Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today By Appointment

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great service, great price
Took a chance and glad I did.
G
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
My visit was for a displaced crown. Not replaceable. Will remove the remaining tooth next week. Dentist is always inexpensive.
G
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
My visit was for a displaced crown. Not replaceable. Will remove the remaining tooth next week. Dentist is always inexpensive.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff!
Excellent service!! My 6 yr old boy was nervous about having his teeth clean. They made sure my boy knew what to Expect during the cleaning and made him feel comfortable before the procedure. We will be back for sure!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Virtually Pain free visit
Have you ever been to the dentist and had a tooth pulled? Let me tell you the anxiety, and fear you feel is fast put at easy with the warm and friendly doctor and staff. He was fast and the discomfort last no time. The office is clean and nice.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
I absolutely hate the dentist, but this office and Dr. Huang are the exception. They are always willing to help and make you feel welcomed.
P
2 months ago
High quality service very professional
I mean really what can I say other than Briar Forest Dental is the best place to come to if you need any work to be done on your teeth. Here the people don’t treat you like patients they treat you like family and want to make sure that you leave out of their office with a smile that’s why I will continue to give them my business so if you’re looking for a dentist this is the place to be!
P
6 months ago
Great place!
We've been going there ever since they opened and the service is still great.
M
6 months ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Wonderful experience every time I go
C
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I got my teeth cleaned. Everyone was really friendly. My teeth feel clean.