Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and very friendly staff!
I have been seeing Dr. Hoang for 2 years and always get a great service. Dr. Hoang is the best, fun and very friendly dentist. He explains everything to me and makes me feel comfortable and at ease. His wife and the staff in the office are very warm and friendly I would highly recommend to friends!
J
2 months ago
Quick professional service.
Excellent staff, quick extractions. Friendelly and best prices in the Houston area
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
I had a great experience! The staff is super friendly and they explain every process step by step. Definitely coming back!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent customer service each and every time I visit. Clean environment and professional staffs and medical personnel. Would highly recommend to friends and family
M
3 months ago
Very good Dr .
S
3 months ago
Good service, awesome staff
Really great place to go
E
4 months ago
It is alway fun to visit with everyone. Your treated with great respect.
J
5 months ago
AWESOME! BEST DENTIST AND AMAZING PEOPLE!!!
Everyone in this office is warm and friendly. I have been going here for years and always recieve the best treatment. I get complimented about my smile all the time. I strongly recommend.
N
6 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had
I absolutely love the Dentist and the Dental Hygienist in this office. They do excellent work and are very nice all around. Found a Dentist that I’m not afraid to see. And he makes me laugh and makes me feel comfortable even when scolding me for not flossing. I would definitely recommend this dental group
J
6 months ago
Professional and great service.
It's a dentist I would go back to a prefer anyone to you to.