Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
AWESOME! BEST DENTIST AND AMAZING PEOPLE!!!
Everyone in this office is warm and friendly. I have been going here for years and always recieve the best treatment. I get complimented about my smile all the time. I strongly recommend.
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had
I absolutely love the Dentist and the Dental Hygienist in this office. They do excellent work and are very nice all around. Found a Dentist that I’m not afraid to see. And he makes me laugh and makes me feel comfortable even when scolding me for not flossing. I would definitely recommend this dental group
J
1 month ago
Professional and great service.
It's a dentist I would go back to a prefer anyone to you to.
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Hoang and his staff have been taking care of me and my family for 6 years. If your looking for a good Dentist with a really good staff you should visit his office.
S
2 months ago
Brother Patrick’s dental clinic
Employees are very professional, polite, and caring. They really go above and beyond their duties making sure that you are treated not just as a patient but like family. My whole family are patients of Dr Patrick.
N
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I love this dentist. He is very good with children and knows how to make them feel comfortable. Dental work is excellent
H
3 months ago
Super cool dentist
This has been the best experience I’ve had at any dentist office, ever. And I HATE going to the dentist. But I feel comfortable and at ease going here bc I feel like I can actually trust this guy. He’s real with you and shows that he genuinely cares. The staff are all very friendly & caring and have really done a good job taking care of me. I kinda look forward to coming here bc I know they’re going to make my smile prettier and teeth overall healthier.
P
4 months ago
Great service, great price
Took a chance and glad I did.
G
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
My visit was for a displaced crown. Not replaceable. Will remove the remaining tooth next week. Dentist is always inexpensive.
G
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
My visit was for a displaced crown. Not replaceable. Will remove the remaining tooth next week. Dentist is always inexpensive.