Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very Professional and the best treatment
My second dental implant was finished by Dr. Hoang a few months ago. I am very happy now!!! I also had a deep cleaning by Dr. Dylon. He did excellent work, very helpful and friendly. “Great work Dr. Hoang and Dr. Dylon” I would definitely recommend more my family and friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I love how the staff is so friendly and very informative.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This was my second visit and everyone here is caring and very professional. I will definitely be returning.
R
2 months ago
Briar Forest Dental Group
Great dental staff they treat you like family and they take great care of you. I’ve been with them for years.
S
3 months ago
I enjoyed my experience at the dental office, the staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable
B
3 months ago
The staff were nice and professional. I came in for a deep cleaning, thinking it would hurt. I didnt feel a thing.
J
3 months ago
Friendly service.
Good attention, you feel like at home!
N
3 months ago
My kids love going to this dentist
Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. My two kids 5 and 7 love coming to this dentist! They are kid friendly for sure!!
O
3 months ago
Great place to go
I love my visit here. The office is always very clean and the people are super nice. They take there time with you and be there for all of your needs. This is a great dental office for your fd
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My 85 years old grandma had her teeth extraction done. Dr. Huang did an awesome job my grandma did not feel any pain at all. The whole procedure was quick and painless. All the staffs are super friendly. We will definitely come back and refer more of my family and friends to see Dr. Huang again . 👍