Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
High quality service and professional staff
I had a great experience! The staff is super friendly and they explain every process step by step. Definitely coming back!
A
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent customer service each and every time I visit. Clean environment and professional staffs and medical personnel. Would highly recommend to friends and family
M
4 weeks ago
Very good Dr .
S
1 month ago
Good service, awesome staff
Really great place to go
E
2 months ago
It is alway fun to visit with everyone. Your treated with great respect.
J
3 months ago
AWESOME! BEST DENTIST AND AMAZING PEOPLE!!!
Everyone in this office is warm and friendly. I have been going here for years and always recieve the best treatment. I get complimented about my smile all the time. I strongly recommend.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had
I absolutely love the Dentist and the Dental Hygienist in this office. They do excellent work and are very nice all around. Found a Dentist that I’m not afraid to see. And he makes me laugh and makes me feel comfortable even when scolding me for not flossing. I would definitely recommend this dental group
J
3 months ago
Professional and great service.
It's a dentist I would go back to a prefer anyone to you to.
D
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Hoang and his staff have been taking care of me and my family for 6 years. If your looking for a good Dentist with a really good staff you should visit his office.
S
4 months ago
Brother Patrick’s dental clinic
Employees are very professional, polite, and caring. They really go above and beyond their duties making sure that you are treated not just as a patient but like family. My whole family are patients of Dr Patrick.