Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today By Appointment

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
High Quality Service
My 85 years old grandma had her teeth extraction done. Dr. Huang did an awesome job my grandma did not feel any pain at all. The whole procedure was quick and painless. All the staffs are super friendly. We will definitely come back and refer more of my family and friends to see Dr. Huang again . 👍
H
1 week ago
Many years of experience and only gets better
Over many years of being a patient of Dr Haun I feel like a part of the family the staff is always kind to me. I love them all!
D
1 month ago
Professional and great customer service
I have been going here for months and I love the customer service. I would recommend anyone to give it a try.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist and very friendly staff!
I have been seeing Dr. Hoang for 2 years and always get a great service. Dr. Hoang is the best, fun and very friendly dentist. He explains everything to me and makes me feel comfortable and at ease. His wife and the staff in the office are very warm and friendly I would highly recommend to friends!
J
4 months ago
Quick professional service.
Excellent staff, quick extractions. Friendelly and best prices in the Houston area
M
4 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
I had a great experience! The staff is super friendly and they explain every process step by step. Definitely coming back!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent customer service each and every time I visit. Clean environment and professional staffs and medical personnel. Would highly recommend to friends and family
M
5 months ago
Very good Dr .
S
5 months ago
Good service, awesome staff
Really great place to go
E
6 months ago
It is alway fun to visit with everyone. Your treated with great respect.