Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today By Appointment

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
21 hours ago
High quality service very professional
I mean really what can I say other than Briar Forest Dental is the best place to come to if you need any work to be done on your teeth. Here the people don’t treat you like patients they treat you like family and want to make sure that you leave out of their office with a smile that’s why I will continue to give them my business so if you’re looking for a dentist this is the place to be!
P
4 months ago
Great place!
We've been going there ever since they opened and the service is still great.
M
4 months ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Wonderful experience every time I go
C
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I got my teeth cleaned. Everyone was really friendly. My teeth feel clean.
D
4 months ago
Quality of Service
Briar Forest Dental Group has yet to let me down. The staff is always polite and always make you feel comfortable with whatever procedure you're having! I think of them as the Gentle Giants of dentistry!
R
5 months ago
STAY AWAY!
Please stay away! I went to this place for a root canal cleaning and it was obvious after the 1st visit that the dentist didn't know the procedure. He mentioned my "good insurance" several times...after several visits to have the canal completed and a big payment, I was ok for a few months afterwards. I began to feel pain so severe that I almost passed out and visited another dentist. Of course, he had not completed the procedure and left me with two infected roots that almost led to bone damage! Please stay away!!!! Worst dentist ever! Complete money grubbers!!
Y
5 months ago
Best dentist I have ever seen! Excellent service and quality.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Been here so many times, they clean my teeth once every 3 months. They know what they are doing. The doctor is so nice and a brother to me. Staff are kind and caring. I am not thinking of going somewhere :)
S
5 months ago
Quality Service
I love this place . For a long time I was always scared to go to the dentist but this team here makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you Briarforest Dental.
Y
5 months ago
High quality service
I just LOVE them, Dr makes you feel so special with all the staff being so nice and helpfull they truly care about each individual I would recommend them to everyone thanks for all your hard work your very much appreciated. Dr HUANG YOUR THE BEST. Back to smiling again 😀