Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Clean environment, very accommodating and they did a great job yesterday on my son teeth 😍😍😍
F
3 weeks ago
Emergency front tooth chipped
One 2 words... painless - camouflaged
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful establishment
This is the first time I've ever experienced a dentist office that made me feel they listened. I recommend them to all who ask. They do excellent work and I am a satisfied customer.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional and the best treatment
My second dental implant was finished by Dr. Hoang a few months ago. I am very happy now!!! I also had a deep cleaning by Dr. Dylon. He did excellent work, very helpful and friendly. “Great work Dr. Hoang and Dr. Dylon” I would definitely recommend more my family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love how the staff is so friendly and very informative.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This was my second visit and everyone here is caring and very professional. I will definitely be returning.
R
4 months ago
Briar Forest Dental Group
Great dental staff they treat you like family and they take great care of you. I’ve been with them for years.
S
4 months ago
I enjoyed my experience at the dental office, the staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable
B
5 months ago
The staff were nice and professional. I came in for a deep cleaning, thinking it would hurt. I didnt feel a thing.
J
5 months ago
Friendly service.
Good attention, you feel like at home!