Briar Forest Dental Group

Dentist

1988 Wilcrest Dr.

Suite G

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today By Appointment

briarforestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my experience at the dental office, the staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable
B
3 weeks ago
The staff were nice and professional. I came in for a deep cleaning, thinking it would hurt. I didnt feel a thing.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly service.
Good attention, you feel like at home!
N
4 weeks ago
My kids love going to this dentist
Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. My two kids 5 and 7 love coming to this dentist! They are kid friendly for sure!!
O
1 month ago
Great place to go
I love my visit here. The office is always very clean and the people are super nice. They take there time with you and be there for all of your needs. This is a great dental office for your fd
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My 85 years old grandma had her teeth extraction done. Dr. Huang did an awesome job my grandma did not feel any pain at all. The whole procedure was quick and painless. All the staffs are super friendly. We will definitely come back and refer more of my family and friends to see Dr. Huang again . 👍
H
2 months ago
Many years of experience and only gets better
Over many years of being a patient of Dr Haun I feel like a part of the family the staff is always kind to me. I love them all!
D
3 months ago
Professional and great customer service
I have been going here for months and I love the customer service. I would recommend anyone to give it a try.
P
4 months ago
Great dentist and very friendly staff!
I have been seeing Dr. Hoang for 2 years and always get a great service. Dr. Hoang is the best, fun and very friendly dentist. He explains everything to me and makes me feel comfortable and at ease. His wife and the staff in the office are very warm and friendly I would highly recommend to friends!
J
5 months ago
Quick professional service.
Excellent staff, quick extractions. Friendelly and best prices in the Houston area