Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

325 S Highland Ave

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were great friendly was my son first visit and had him so relax. Was an little bit nervous and made him feel so comfortable.
Y
2 months ago
Loved the staff and Dr Bijoor. Highly recommend. Very kid friendly..
I
2 months ago
High quality service
My boys are with Dr.Bijor for 7 years she is so professional, I feel we are in good hands ,highly recommended Love them
J
2 months ago
High quality service
From walking in to walking out everyone was amazing and really caring. As a mother of a son with autism, I was worried what his first experience was going to be like, but Dr. Bijoor and her staff were exceptional and very knowledgeable. I’m happy to have found a dentist for my son.
S
2 months ago
My daughter first dental visit and she usually cries if someone going to check her and she doesn’t know them but this dental visit was a success, staff are so nice and the Dr.Bijoor,she didn’t even cry.. so I recommend this pediatric dental..
A
5 months ago
The most warm and pleasant dental visit ever
From the first greeting at the front desk to the see you in 6 months good bye, our 14 months old baby and us had a very comfortable experience. We loved the feeling and look of the office, they had thought on every possible detail to make your child feel like is a play date and no a dental check up. Dr Bijoor is the most amazing pediatric dentist, everything you are looking for in a professional to treat your child. She is surrounded by very knowledgeable staff and they are great around kids. Love them.
S
8 months ago
Very comfortable visit
The staff is pleasant and Dr Bijour is a knowledgeable warm and friendly dentist. My kids are very comfortable with her and her staff. They look forward to their visits.
M
11 months ago
Office visit
Great staff. Professional and knowledgeable. Plus both kids had zero cavities. Highly recommended.
J
12 months ago
Great service and wonderful hospitality
My sons and I feel very comfortable and well taken care of on all of our visits there. they are also very gentle with the kids teeth and mouth, which I appreciate, because of it my kids love to see their dentist.
M
1 year ago
Big Smiles
Felt very comfortable in the hands of Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry with my son. My son had a laser treatment done when he was a month old. The staff made sure my son and I felt comfortable and answered all my questions. My son Hudson recovered very quickly and began eating better the next day. I am so glad we went here early on. Looking forward to future dental appointments with the practice.