Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

325 S Highland Ave

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Exceptional Service & Staff
Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry is a clean kid-friendly practice that offers exceptional service in terms of knowledge and state-of-the art dental procedures. Dr. Bijoor is an excellent dentist with a well trained staff. I appreciate how thorough and consistent they are in informing you about your various treatment options and educating you about their services. Our two kids always have a pleasant time here.
J
3 months ago
They are great!
J
3 months ago
They are great!
C
4 months ago
Excellent , child friendly service
My son was very nervous going to the dentist his fears have been abolished thanks to Dr Bijoor .
I
4 months ago
Professional and Hospitable
Great experience during our visit today. The staff at the front desk welcome you with a warm smile. Dr. Bijoor and the technicians were knowledgeable , communicative and interacted very nicely with the children ages 6, 3 & 2 years old. Dr. Bijoor years of experience is reflective in her practice, thorough and educational.
R
4 months ago
Eccellent
The review that my daughter wrote was wrong Ruth is an excellent employee the service today was excellent thank you
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. The doctor as well as all of the staff were extremely caring, friendly, and informative. We felt very comfortable with our child be treated here.
D
6 months ago
Great people and place
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I left there feeling very confident that they had my sons best interests at hand. I will definitely refer them to my friends, family and coworkers.
J
6 months ago
Amazing service
Welcoming and professional service. Extremely patient with my toddler
T
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were great friendly was my son first visit and had him so relax. Was an little bit nervous and made him feel so comfortable.