Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

325 S Highland Ave

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
An amazing experience all around!
Our son had his first dentist visit today - we could not be more pleased. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. They made my son feel completely at easy during the entire visit. We left with him having a huge smile on his face asking when he gets to go back again! I have never experienced a child who is excited to get to go to the dentist again! Thank you for making this experience so wonderful!
D
1 month ago
Dentist appt to fill cavities
My son is a14 year old boy wha has autism and is petrified of the dentist. Today was amazing. He sat in the chair for over an hour and the team at this office was amazing. He was so comfortable and left smiling. I was the one who was a nervous wreck
J
3 months ago
Professional, yet warm and friendly, comforting and efficient.
As a long time customer of Dr. Bijoor -- I continue to be wow-ed by her kind, caring personality, her compassion for her patients. She is the "dental mom" to my daughter. She is always considerate of her appointment times and yet managed to squeeze in treatment for a cavity into her booking schedule without disrupting her office and allowing us to take care of everything we needed to without an additional visit. Her staff is helpful and very friendly. Always explains everything, options and confirms it all before proceeding. Super clean office with pain-free technology. HIghly recommend to anyone who has a child who may not be excited for the dentist. She will get your child to not be anxious about dentistry.
B
4 months ago
Doctor Lisa is amazing!!
My son on the autism spectrum needed a tooth extraction, Doctor Lisa was amazing! She was able to pull the tooth out without putting him to sleep, she was so caring with him.. and so much patience!!
S
4 months ago
Always a positive experience
My sons have been patients of Dr. Bijoor for 3 years now! They LOVE going for their appointments, because the facility is kid friendly with lots of toys and bright decor and the staff is always super sweet with them. Dr. Bijoor thoroughly explains the procedures and reasons for them. She is also good about explaining to the child what she is doing so that the child is not afraid. Her care focuses on prevention and early intervention.
E
5 months ago
Smiles All Around!
Dr. Bijoor's work is outstanding. Community minded and kind, she offers the highest level of care. I appreciate that Dr. Bijoor provides excellent referrals when necessary. Her staff is very helpful and pleasant. I am grateful that my children see her for dental care!
J
6 months ago
Warm, Gentle and Friendly Staff
So glad we found Dr. Bijoor and Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry. From the first phone call - everyone couldn't have been more welcoming, warm and caring. They are SO good with children - including my nervous one - and a nervous mom too! I would highly recommend this practice based on our experience.
L
7 months ago
What a highly recommended place
Some family and friends ask why do you travel so far to your dentist why don't you find one near by I would tell them when I go to Biracliff I feel like home the staff is exectual they go above and beyond and that's just the staff Dr Bajoor standards is of high quality she is not only concerned about her patients and their strong healthy teeth but she is also concerned about the parents as well giving us pointers and just interested in making us feel at home What a Terrific and awesome experience Every time we attend they up their attem I will recommend this business to everyone
M
7 months ago
The BEST Pediatric Dental Staff In NY
I am pleased to have had Dr. Bijoor work with my child's dental health care, professional, effective, and very friendly. Overall loved the Service from start to finish.
S
7 months ago
Has taken great care of my infant and toddler
Dr. Bijoor successfully used a painless laser treatment to correct lip and tongue tie in both of my boys. As a parent, it is scary to have procedures done on your weeks old baby, but Dr. Bijoor and her staff explained everything and made me very comfortable about the whole process. They sang to my babies and kept them very calm and happy. They were not in any pain. My older boy is now a toddler and has since gone back for cleanings. He is not afraid at all! The office is very inviting and kid friendly. He actually likes going! I highly recommend this practice!