Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

325 S Highland Ave

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The most warm and pleasant dental visit ever
From the first greeting at the front desk to the see you in 6 months good bye, our 14 months old baby and us had a very comfortable experience. We loved the feeling and look of the office, they had thought on every possible detail to make your child feel like is a play date and no a dental check up. Dr Bijoor is the most amazing pediatric dentist, everything you are looking for in a professional to treat your child. She is surrounded by very knowledgeable staff and they are great around kids. Love them.
S
4 months ago
Very comfortable visit
The staff is pleasant and Dr Bijour is a knowledgeable warm and friendly dentist. My kids are very comfortable with her and her staff. They look forward to their visits.
M
7 months ago
Office visit
Great staff. Professional and knowledgeable. Plus both kids had zero cavities. Highly recommended.
J
8 months ago
Great service and wonderful hospitality
My sons and I feel very comfortable and well taken care of on all of our visits there. they are also very gentle with the kids teeth and mouth, which I appreciate, because of it my kids love to see their dentist.
M
8 months ago
Big Smiles
Felt very comfortable in the hands of Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry with my son. My son had a laser treatment done when he was a month old. The staff made sure my son and I felt comfortable and answered all my questions. My son Hudson recovered very quickly and began eating better the next day. I am so glad we went here early on. Looking forward to future dental appointments with the practice.
M
8 months ago
Big Smiles
Felt very comfortable in the hands of Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry with my son. My son had a laser treatment done when he was a month old. The staff made sure my son and I felt comfortable and answered all my questions. My son Hudson recovered very quickly and began eating better the next day. I am so glad we went here early on. Looking forward to future dental appointments with the practice.
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
They always make my son Ryan feel comfortable, he actually looks forward to and enjoys going to see Dr. Bijoor! The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Always a pleasant experience.
G
9 months ago
As always, friendly service and on time.
I
10 months ago
Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry provides excellent dental care within a state-of-the-art and caring environment!
This is a top notch practice. Dr. Renuka Bijoor is an outstanding dental professional. The entire staff within this practice is organized and extremely helpful. It is a pleasure to bring my kids to Briarcliff Pediatric Dentistry -- as I know that they are receiving the absolute best of care!
L
10 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent kind and caring service! Our children have been with Dr. Bijoor since they were babies 13 years ago. Always a pleasant experience with top quality service and friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff.