Briarwood Dental

Dentist

2785 North Ankeny Blvd.

Ste. 26

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifepointdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
From TERRIFIED to a walk in the park!
Started coming here about 5 years ago. As a child, I had several BAD experiences, that left me with a fear that I could never calm..And that fear remained with me through adulthood. When I started having difficulties with my teeth, about 5 years ago, I came here absolutely terrified. When I expressed my fears, I was met with kindness and understanding. Every person at this clinic goes out of their way to make patients feel at ease and understood. And procedures are explained thoroughly, and include treatment options when applicable. So the terror and irrational fears are now history. And I'd like to thank EVERYONE at this clinic for their wonderful care!
J
8 months ago
Best service available
Best dentist office in area! The staff is top notch, friendly and will do anything to meet your needs, answer your questions! Makes arrangements to meet your schedule not theirs!
H
1 year ago
Great and friendly staff!! I've been coming here for almost 5 years and I love my hygentist (Mel)
P
2 years ago
All employees are very friendly and professional...very thorough in evaluating your teeth...my wife and I are both extremely satisfied with our experience at Briarwood Dental...
S
2 years ago
Experienced dentist and dental hygienists.
I had broken a tooth and never had this happen before. Briarwood dental was able to get me into appt fast and put a crown my tooth. All the staff at this office puts patient needs first. Explained all the procedures and costs with me. Not rushed and all were friendly and passionate about their work.
D
2 years ago
High Quality Professional Service and very Friendly
I’ve always really disliked going to the dentist, one might use the word ‘hated’. Dr. Blass and her staff have really changed my mind. They are all awesome. I highly recommend them to everyone.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
This was my first visit and I loved it there! The staff is so kind and caring. They did an excellent job. Thank you!
M
2 years ago
I have used briarwood dental for quite some time. There is no where were i could get the kind of proffesional service and caring about my health and how if feel. My family and i have had things and the staff at briarwood dental care about how we feel and if we are always ok. That means the world to me. They are like family. I highly recomend brairwood dental.
R
2 years ago
Great place.
Went there today, they are always glad to see me, and remember things about me, good work and friendly folks, go there for the best work.
S
2 years ago
Great experience!
For the first time in my life (I’m 60 years old) I received pain free dental care! Thank you so much!