Briarwood Dental

Dentist

2785 North Ankeny Blvd.

Ste. 26

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifepointdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
All employees are very friendly and professional...very thorough in evaluating your teeth...my wife and I are both extremely satisfied with our experience at Briarwood Dental...
S
3 months ago
Experienced dentist and dental hygienists.
I had broken a tooth and never had this happen before. Briarwood dental was able to get me into appt fast and put a crown my tooth. All the staff at this office puts patient needs first. Explained all the procedures and costs with me. Not rushed and all were friendly and passionate about their work.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Professional Service and very Friendly
I’ve always really disliked going to the dentist, one might use the word ‘hated’. Dr. Blass and her staff have really changed my mind. They are all awesome. I highly recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
This was my first visit and I loved it there! The staff is so kind and caring. They did an excellent job. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
I have used briarwood dental for quite some time. There is no where were i could get the kind of proffesional service and caring about my health and how if feel. My family and i have had things and the staff at briarwood dental care about how we feel and if we are always ok. That means the world to me. They are like family. I highly recomend brairwood dental.
R
4 months ago
Great place.
Went there today, they are always glad to see me, and remember things about me, good work and friendly folks, go there for the best work.
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
For the first time in my life (I’m 60 years old) I received pain free dental care! Thank you so much!
S
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Blass/Mel for several years. They are extremely gracious and have excellent expertise. I have always felt very comfortable and well looked after. Thank you.
I
6 months ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.
I
6 months ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.