Briarwood Dental

Dentist

2785 North Ankeny Blvd.

Ste. 26

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifepointdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Blass/Mel for several years. They are extremely gracious and have excellent expertise. I have always felt very comfortable and well looked after. Thank you.
I
2 years ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.
I
2 years ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.
I
2 years ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.
J
2 years ago
great service & friendly
L
2 years ago
Super Enjoyable
Great visit, welcoming, polite and helpful.
J
2 years ago
I have been going to LIfepoint Dental in West Des Moines for years. I recently moved to Ankeny so went to the Ankeny office for the first time today. The staff is friendly, the dental assistant was very thorough, and the dentist took time to answer my questions.
R
2 years ago
I have been going there for a long time, great people, easy to get in, great Dr. all the folks there are great, feels good there, try them you will like them.
M
2 years ago
So gentle!!
Dr. Blass is the best! She always make me feel so comfortable and Lindsey is the funniest person ever!! Thanks ladies!!
R
2 years ago
Wonderful customer service
Dr. Blaas and Mel are great! I was a little nervous going to the dentist because I hadn't been in so long and I was a little embarrassed. They treated me with such respect and welcomed me right in. I've had such great experiences every time I visit the office. Everyone is so friendly. Chris is great and helps in every way possible. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.