Briarwood Dental

Dentist

5416 S Yale Ave.

Ste. 100

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tulsadentalsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Good cavity experience
I’ve had several crowns and cavities filled. They are always painless! I feel like I can trust the Doctor to catch things when they’re small and not recommend any unnecessary work.
R
4 weeks ago
Top quality and painless!!
COVID CONSCIOUS office. Sanitary and clean environment with friendly staff that cares about comfort and top quality dental care. Dr Schoeffler is professional and has pain free standards. I will continue to recommend him highly to anyone who is seeking supreme dental care.
A
4 weeks ago
The nicest staff ever!!!! Dr Schoeffler is so gentle and professional. My lifetime fear of the dentist is gone forever!!!! Painless, lovely and clean offices, COVID conscious, sanitary environment. If you need a great dentist see Dr Schoeffler...do not wait!! He also has a wonderful in-house financial payment plan!!!!😁
V
1 month ago
Always friendly and welcoming
My hygienist is the best
J
1 month ago
Proactive exam and cleaning.
Excellent, professional dental services. Thanks.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Schoeffler for over 25 years. He and the staff have always provided excellent care making my dental visit as comfortable as possible.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Very friendly. Great experience considering am not a fun of dental work because my teeth are so sensitive.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient for nearly 30 years and have received nothing but stellar service and care on every dental procedure I have had, and there have been many!
J
5 months ago
Great experience
I appreciate the expertise, cleanliness, and care about the Coronavirus. I’m grateful for our dentist , Dr. Schoeffler, and each staff member.
C
5 months ago
Personable and professional
Very personable with a high degree of professionalism. Strait forward and honest about treatment options.