Briarwood Family Dental

Dentist

8202 Irving Road

Suite 300

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Love the new office space.
I went to Briarwood Dental's new location, and love it! Karen, my hygienist was wonderful, as always. I didn't see doc. Today, but he is great too. If you're looking for a dentist, this is the place to go.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
We had a wonderful experience
S
1 month ago
I believe my doctor makes decisions based on my needs, therefore I feel very secure that I am getting the best dental care possible. Dr. Petruzzello interacts with his patients and that is very important.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Very kind people, very gentle care, very thorough. My sister in law recommended this practice because she knows I hate going to the dentist and she was sure I would like Briarwood. I had a cleaning, full x-rays, and an exam. They listened to my concerns when I came in to my appointment, and they made sure they addressed them all. I don't have dental insurance, so they offered their Briarwood plan, which offers a discount and is a nice option for me. I really couldn't be happier.
K
2 months ago
Great office!
Everyone is so nice and fast...great new office too!
D
2 months ago
Your treatment was wxceptional tu makemthe ncustomer welcome and want to retun and snd oun ore customersm
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I've been going to Briarwood Family Dental for years & it's always a nice atmosphere when I walk in.
G
5 months ago
Quick positive response
Wednesday night at dinner a crown literally fell off one of my teeth. Fortunately, I didn't swallow it. On Thursday morning around 9 AM I called, was greeted by a cheerful welcoming voice and after explaining my problem was shocked when Katie said, "When would it be convenient for you to come in? Two hours later I was on my way home; right, on my way home because I had already seen Dr. Petruzello and the prodigal crown reinstalled. I might add, painlessly. Quick, positive response. By the way, this was a crown that had been installed before I became a patient of Dr. Petruzello's
S
5 months ago
5 Star Service From Doctor Petruzzello & Staff
Doctor Petruzzello, his hygienists, and office staff supply outstanding service each and every visit. During the past 20 or so years, I have had cleanings, fillings, and crowns done here and the finished work is always superb, and the staff fantastic! Recommending Briarwood Family Dentistry is easy, your teeth get fixed right the first time!
J
5 months ago
Very nice and very professional
I had a great first visit. Everyone was very prompt and kind.