Briarwood Family Dental

Dentist

8202 Irving Road

Suite 300

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarwoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
H
2 weeks ago
The best dental office I've been to
The staff is wonderful. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I went for my initial visit and had exam and xrays. The wait was short. It was quick and painless. They explained what was needed, how long it would take, and what it would cost. It cost much less than expected and they break up treatment into shorter and easier visits. My husband had gone there previously and had the same experience.
L
1 month ago
Highly professional and expedient
Last visit was absolutely the best experience had in years (with a dental hygienist) Very professional and thorough; 45 minute session.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Melissa was my hygienist today & she is wonderful!
U
2 months ago
being available to help on short notice
We have been patients for a number of years and have enjoyed the services [provided, even on short notice. Except for one cleaning person, all of the staff has been friendly and helpful .
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Frank is great with the kids. Actually, he is great with "kids" of all ages. Thank you for always being there when we need you.
G
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
I had an old filling fall out from my front teeth. I called for an appointment for immediate repair. They got me in the very next day. They are so accommodating and all the staff is friendly. I always feel comfortable and at home. Dr. Frank is gentle and does a great job!
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Karen is very thorough; she definitely knows what she is doing and loves what she is doing.
S
3 months ago
Always prompt and friendly the service at your office is top notch. I am always pleased to see the dental services available at Dr. Frank’s practice.
N
3 months ago
Great service for a first time 6 year old!
My son had to have his first filling. The staff was fabulous. Dr. Petruzzello was patient and kind to my son.