Briarwood Family Dental

Dentist

8202 Irving Road

Suite 300

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarwoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
4 days ago
being available to help on short notice
We have been patients for a number of years and have enjoyed the services [provided, even on short notice. Except for one cleaning person, all of the staff has been friendly and helpful .
J
5 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Frank is great with the kids. Actually, he is great with "kids" of all ages. Thank you for always being there when we need you.
G
5 days ago
Love my dentist!
I had an old filling fall out from my front teeth. I called for an appointment for immediate repair. They got me in the very next day. They are so accommodating and all the staff is friendly. I always feel comfortable and at home. Dr. Frank is gentle and does a great job!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Karen is very thorough; she definitely knows what she is doing and loves what she is doing.
S
4 weeks ago
Always prompt and friendly the service at your office is top notch. I am always pleased to see the dental services available at Dr. Frank’s practice.
N
1 month ago
Great service for a first time 6 year old!
My son had to have his first filling. The staff was fabulous. Dr. Petruzzello was patient and kind to my son.
K
1 month ago
Professional expert dentistry
Dr Frank and his Staff are excellent. Warm, friendly, caring, thorough. I have recommended family,friends, and even acquaintances. I drive at least 45 minutes passing many dentists to come to Briarwood Dental.
E
1 month ago
Gentle, kind, and feel oh so clean!
Ms. Jenny is an amazing hygienist! She’s so gentle and has such a positive spirit.
C
3 months ago
Service
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I
3 months ago
Quality Service and Professional
I have been with Dr. P for many, many years, so is my husband and son. I am not much for pain and needles, but Dr. P has always made the experience better by his calming voice and professional demeanor. Will be with him for as long as he practices and I am alive!