Briarwood Family Dental

Dentist

8202 Irving Road

Suite 300

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarwoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Service
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional
I have been with Dr. P for many, many years, so is my husband and son. I am not much for pain and needles, but Dr. P has always made the experience better by his calming voice and professional demeanor. Will be with him for as long as he practices and I am alive!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Seen Dr. Frank for a cracked tooth. What a pleasure. He explained to me my options and fixed my tooth better than new. His staff was so polite and friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
Every one is very nice and explains everything that I ask about . I’m please with the work I’ve got done so for .
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly people.
I always get nervous when I go to the dentist, but here at Briarwood it's not so bad. Karen my hygienist, is wonderful! I really like Dr. Petruzzello, and the ladies in the office are great! I have been coming here for a number of years and would highly recommend Briarwood Family Dental.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I been going to this dental office for many years. More then I can remember. Never had any complaints on what I had done. Friendly staff and a great doctor. Will be going back again.
S
1 month ago
Fast friendly service
J
1 month ago
Great doctor and great staff!
Doctor Frank is the best! Karen, the hygienist, is wonderful, along with the entire staff.
E
1 month ago
Best crew
Very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Frank and his staff are very friendly. My family has come here for many years.