Briarwood Family Dental

Dentist

8202 Irving Road

Suite 300

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briarwoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I'm time, friendly staff.
The hygenist was very thorough.
D
4 days ago
Best dental service around
You can't beat the service and friendly attitude of the professionals at Briarwood.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Love Dr Frank. He makes me laugh and that is hard when you a dentist. His staff is awesome. I actually love going to the dentist
L
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal Dentist & Staff
Dr. Petruzzello & Staff are an amazing group of people. They always make me feel comfortable no matter what I need to have done.
J
1 month ago
Awesome place to find close to home
Was referred by a coworker since i had enough of the million dollar care plans proposed to me by the last three dentists I’ve seen since my long time guy is now retired. Dr Paul is a do what’s needed guy not a let’s do this cuz it’s covered guy. Dr Jim, you can rest well now, you have been replace by briarwoods dr Paul. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Immediately sets you at ease, even when they are cleaning your coffee stained teeth and being careful and courteous. I luv this place.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Team
I've been a patient here for years. Dr Frank and his team are awesome. Always comfortable and feels like family here.
R
2 months ago
The professional and extremely professional yet personal treatment just stands out above what I would normally expect and be OK with. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
My first time here and i am very satisfied with their service. Scheduling is very easy and are accomodating. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. My hygienist Melissa is very thorough, explained everything in detail, gave great tips, friendly and took her time with the cleaning. Will definitely stay with them... Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great service
H
3 months ago
The best dental office I've been to
The staff is wonderful. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I went for my initial visit and had exam and xrays. The wait was short. It was quick and painless. They explained what was needed, how long it would take, and what it would cost. It cost much less than expected and they break up treatment into shorter and easier visits. My husband had gone there previously and had the same experience.