Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today By Appointment

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Let me first say, I've have always HATED going to the dentist. Then I found Dr Hanna and Briarwood Valley. Can't say going to the dentist has become a favorite past time, but I don't dread it anymore. They are all very friendly and non-judgemental. They tried to make you feel as comfortable as possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental service. The staff there are so friendly and helpful,exspecially the girls at the front desk.couldnot ask for better service anywhere!!
J
3 weeks ago
A top notch dentistry practice.
I am a good person to write a review of a dental practice because I have had lots of dentistry. Seems like I have had one of everything that a dentist can do! Dr Hanna is an expert who keeps in touch with the fast moving developments in dentistry. She provides very clear info on what need to be done and she will spend the time answering every question about what needs to be or what was done. The others in her practice all perform at the high level that Drl Hanna sets. I have no idea how many times I have stepped into Briarwood, but never have I left with anything other than a very positive feeling about what was done and how I was treated. We are fortunate to have a dental practice like this one in Kalamazoo.
K
4 weeks ago
Very caring and always friendly and super helpful with any questions I may have.
L
2 months ago
Very Happy With This Practice
Holly, Katie and Dr. Hanna were very respectful and kind. They took the time to listen and discuss my concerns and questions. So happy with this practice.
M
2 months ago
friendly staff
Comfortable setting, friendly and professional staff, informative and concerned. Positive feed-back. I enjoy going to the dentist!
G
2 months ago
What I like about Briarwood dentistry is it does not matter if you had a bad day before you get there because after leaving there you’re in a great mood the workers are very professional and very personable .And that is not just a few employees that goes for the whole group I would not even think about going anywhere else. Thanks Gary
L
3 months ago
Always friendly and competant. Also very gentle with my two sensitive teeth!
J
3 months ago
Overall Performance
I've always felt I was a valuable patient in Dr. Hanna's office. Everyone has conducted themselves in a very professional manner.
K
3 months ago
Recent checkup
My recent checkup was done very professionally and Katie spent a great amount of time and care on my cleaning and de-staining my teeth! She was amazing and I have already told a coworker how much I love my Dentist!