Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I love Briarwood. The staff are always gentle and kind. They are truly concerned about your comfort. Thank you Dr Hannah and everyone there.
K
2 months ago
Another visit without a hitch...great team!
D
2 months ago
Dr Hanna is Great
She works so well at making you feel comfortable that she makes each visit a pleasure. She always talks to each person at their level of understanding and makes them feel respected and a part of the team.
T
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Hanna for a long time and been totally satisfied. The hygienists are friendly and conscientious--they definitely go the extra mile. Nikki is fabulous!
M
3 months ago
Long term satisfaction
Dr. Hanna has been my dentist for many years. From her and her staff I've always been treated professionally and pleasantly.
B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and did a great job on my cleaning.
K
6 months ago
Had 1st cleaning in a while yesterday and Nikki was fabulous!
M
6 months ago
Always careful, and thoughtful staff!
J
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
I appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff. My appts. have always been on time. The practice, it seems, uses the most up to date equipment & procedures. That you Nikki for a comfortable cleaning.