Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today By Appointment

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Love this practice
Absolutely would recommend and I have. And my friend is as happy with Briarwood Valley Dentistry as I am!
C
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and caring
This is the place to go for pain free dental work. The staff is very friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanna.
R
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly! Highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Appt for a small filling which was taken care of very quickly. Dr Hanna & her assistant were very professional & friendly.
S
3 months ago
Professional, fun and friendly!
I have been a patient at Briarwood for about 4-5 years now. The staff is always friendly and professional! I always have positive interactions with my hygienists and Dr. Hanna. While getting fillings is no picnic, the process has always gone smoothly. I recommend this practice to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Family nurse practitioner
Excellent care with Nicky today. Right on time, didn’t hurt a bit. Thank you so much
M
3 months ago
Fillings and cleanings
Alway nice and quick those are 2 of my favorite things. I would recommend to all.
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly and kind
Let me start by saying I HATE going to the dentist! BUT, I don't mind as much with Dr Hanna and her staff. They are all very kind and friendly. They do their best to make the experience as pleasant as possible. As I was sitting in the chair today, I remember thinking I have never heard so much laughter at a dental office before. They make it a happy place. For anyone who dislikes the dentist, I recommend giving Dr Hanna a try.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hanna and Katie both treat you with kindness and respect. They communicate very well and are willing to help with any questions or concerns you may have.
M
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Let me first say, I've have always HATED going to the dentist. Then I found Dr Hanna and Briarwood Valley. Can't say going to the dentist has become a favorite past time, but I don't dread it anymore. They are all very friendly and non-judgemental. They tried to make you feel as comfortable as possible.