Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Professional, fun and friendly!
I have been a patient at Briarwood for about 4-5 years now. The staff is always friendly and professional! I always have positive interactions with my hygienists and Dr. Hanna. While getting fillings is no picnic, the process has always gone smoothly. I recommend this practice to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Family nurse practitioner
Excellent care with Nicky today. Right on time, didn’t hurt a bit. Thank you so much
M
1 month ago
Fillings and cleanings
Alway nice and quick those are 2 of my favorite things. I would recommend to all.
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly and kind
Let me start by saying I HATE going to the dentist! BUT, I don't mind as much with Dr Hanna and her staff. They are all very kind and friendly. They do their best to make the experience as pleasant as possible. As I was sitting in the chair today, I remember thinking I have never heard so much laughter at a dental office before. They make it a happy place. For anyone who dislikes the dentist, I recommend giving Dr Hanna a try.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hanna and Katie both treat you with kindness and respect. They communicate very well and are willing to help with any questions or concerns you may have.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Let me first say, I've have always HATED going to the dentist. Then I found Dr Hanna and Briarwood Valley. Can't say going to the dentist has become a favorite past time, but I don't dread it anymore. They are all very friendly and non-judgemental. They tried to make you feel as comfortable as possible.
M
2 months ago
Great dental service. The staff there are so friendly and helpful,exspecially the girls at the front desk.couldnot ask for better service anywhere!!
J
3 months ago
A top notch dentistry practice.
I am a good person to write a review of a dental practice because I have had lots of dentistry. Seems like I have had one of everything that a dentist can do! Dr Hanna is an expert who keeps in touch with the fast moving developments in dentistry. She provides very clear info on what need to be done and she will spend the time answering every question about what needs to be or what was done. The others in her practice all perform at the high level that Drl Hanna sets. I have no idea how many times I have stepped into Briarwood, but never have I left with anything other than a very positive feeling about what was done and how I was treated. We are fortunate to have a dental practice like this one in Kalamazoo.
K
3 months ago
Very caring and always friendly and super helpful with any questions I may have.
L
4 months ago
Very Happy With This Practice
Holly, Katie and Dr. Hanna were very respectful and kind. They took the time to listen and discuss my concerns and questions. So happy with this practice.