Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Cleaning visit
Cleaned up without pain!
D
2 months ago
The best!
I love this practice. ALL the people there are great. All the latest technology. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
I have been pleased with the service that they provide. They have always answered any questions that I asked them. There staff is very friendly. They are willing to accommodate your work schedule.
C
5 months ago
The teeth work was great. However, there was another matter that needs to be addressed. Imagine that the two best Chinese ping pong players in the world were playing in the world's championship. (This is after the Chinese guys made it through the equivalent of the NCAA Basketball Tournament, the sweet 16, the elite 8, the Final Four and are now in the Championship Game). Well, the top gal in the practice, and her able assistant, were like the Chinese guys -- and I was the ping pong ball! Some how they must have "colluded" with my wife (to borrow a frequently used recent political term) before the appointment. Well, the next appointment is on May 16th, I believe. I guess I'm forewarned, but I don't know how to become forearmed. Anyway, see all of you May 16th.
M
5 months ago
Painless dentistry
Briarwood is a great place for dentistry. All staff are friendly, courteous and caring. They are always concerned about my comfort, and I leave knowing their work is top-notch!
H
5 months ago
Professional
Katie and Dr. Hanna are fun and professional. They make going to the dentist a much better experience. Thank You!
M
6 months ago
Always Great
Was able to come in for a procedure, and also discuss additional issues related to my teeth. Dr. Hanna was able to complete an otherwise unscheduled procedure in addition to the one I came in for. Very accommodating.
D
6 months ago
Love this practice
Absolutely would recommend and I have. And my friend is as happy with Briarwood Valley Dentistry as I am!
C
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
This is the place to go for pain free dental work. The staff is very friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanna.
R
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly! Highly recommend this practice.