Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
friendly staff
Comfortable setting, friendly and professional staff, informative and concerned. Positive feed-back. I enjoy going to the dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
What I like about Briarwood dentistry is it does not matter if you had a bad day before you get there because after leaving there you’re in a great mood the workers are very professional and very personable .And that is not just a few employees that goes for the whole group I would not even think about going anywhere else. Thanks Gary
L
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and competant. Also very gentle with my two sensitive teeth!
J
1 month ago
Overall Performance
I've always felt I was a valuable patient in Dr. Hanna's office. Everyone has conducted themselves in a very professional manner.
K
1 month ago
Recent checkup
My recent checkup was done very professionally and Katie spent a great amount of time and care on my cleaning and de-staining my teeth! She was amazing and I have already told a coworker how much I love my Dentist!
R
1 month ago
Professional, stress free dental care
Highly recommend Dr Hanna and her staff. Very professional, friendly, stress free dental care. You always know exactly what has been diagnosed and what the treatment plan will be. Wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
S
2 months ago
Fast and painless
I had two fillings redone today. A topical anesthetic was used and Nitrous Oxide---no shot!!! No pain!!! And the classical music on my headset kept me calm. AND I was in and out in an hour. I always dread a dentist appointment, but this was not bad!!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Dr. Hanna has been our family dentist since beginning her practice. She and her staff are totally professional and thorough, yet always warm and friendly, and always on time (I've never had to wait more than a couple of minutes for an appointment). Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Continued satisfaction
Patient for many years, always satisfied
D
2 months ago
Great place!
Professional. Experienced. Kind. Happy. Courteous. Thoughtful. They have it all.