Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today By Appointment

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
two teeth crowned in about 1 1/2 hours
Everything went smoothly, I had a couple of breaks during the procedure where I could close my mouth. Didn't need any painkillers, just a slight discomfort with all the drilling and shaping. Had all my questions answered. Three people involved who really know what they're doing.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service
Katie, the hygienist did a great job with my three year old. She has so much patience.
B
4 months ago
Crown work today
I was made to feel comfortable during the procedure. I had no pain and little discomfort. Aftercare was explained to me and insurance was assigned as allowed. I have been a client for about twenty years. Bob S.
J
5 months ago
I've always been happy with the staff and Dr. Hanna.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had a great appointment today. I have a very real phobia of the drill but today I had a filling replaced on one tooth and a crown procedure on the adjacent tooth. For the work that was done, I had a terrific experience.
K
7 months ago
Everyone was professional as well as friendly as always. I feel well taken care of and valued as a patient!
S
8 months ago
Attended to my needs!
It was my granddaughters birthday and I wanted to take her to lunch after my appointment. The technician was very quick yet thorough! And as always the tech and Dr. Hannah were very pleasant!!
S
8 months ago
unethical and coercive
This doctor does not believe in informed consent. Either you consent to the services she recommends or she will refuse to see you. Do not be bullied, not even by people in a position of authority. I simply wanted my teeth cleaned and she refused. Her behavior is unethical and harmful.
R
8 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Always excellent service by Dr Hanna and staff. All the newest technology and great hygienists. I have been going to her practice since it opened. Highly recommended.
D
9 months ago
Absolutely the best!
My wife and I have been Dr. Hannah's patients since she began the practice. We can't imagine any dentist (or technicians) being more cheerful, skillful, and customer oriented. Highly recommended!