Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today By Appointment

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Dr. Hanna has been our family dentist since beginning her practice. She and her staff are totally professional and thorough, yet always warm and friendly, and always on time (I've never had to wait more than a couple of minutes for an appointment). Highly recommended!
M
3 days ago
Continued satisfaction
Patient for many years, always satisfied
D
1 week ago
Great place!
Professional. Experienced. Kind. Happy. Courteous. Thoughtful. They have it all.
L
3 weeks ago
BEST PLACE IN TOWN TO GO. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING
L
1 month ago
Gentle and friendly
Dr .Hannah and her staff are very professional, friendly and gentle!Relaxing atmosphere as well.
D
1 month ago
Great hygienist!
Often I have sensitive teeth at cleanings. My hygienist was gentle yet thorough- no zings! Nikki has a great sense of humor too. Thanks for a great appointment!
V
2 months ago
Great staff
I love Briarwood. The staff are always gentle and kind. They are truly concerned about your comfort. Thank you Dr Hannah and everyone there.
K
4 months ago
Another visit without a hitch...great team!
D
4 months ago
Dr Hanna is Great
She works so well at making you feel comfortable that she makes each visit a pleasure. She always talks to each person at their level of understanding and makes them feel respected and a part of the team.
T
4 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Hanna for a long time and been totally satisfied. The hygienists are friendly and conscientious--they definitely go the extra mile. Nikki is fabulous!