Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Attended to my needs!
It was my granddaughters birthday and I wanted to take her to lunch after my appointment. The technician was very quick yet thorough! And as always the tech and Dr. Hannah were very pleasant!!
S
2 months ago
unethical and coercive
This doctor does not believe in informed consent. Either you consent to the services she recommends or she will refuse to see you. Do not be bullied, not even by people in a position of authority. I simply wanted my teeth cleaned and she refused. Her behavior is unethical and harmful.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Always excellent service by Dr Hanna and staff. All the newest technology and great hygienists. I have been going to her practice since it opened. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!
My wife and I have been Dr. Hannah's patients since she began the practice. We can't imagine any dentist (or technicians) being more cheerful, skillful, and customer oriented. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone in this practice is friendly, kind, caring and patient. I have gone to Dr. Hanna for several years and she is wonderful, and I really like Katie as my hygienist. They both do everything they can to make my experience a good one. Holly and the other staff are also excellent. Would recommend.
R
3 months ago
Quality service
Appointment is always with minimal wait. Patient care is phenomenal!
F
3 months ago
Promptly rescheduled my appointment
Great work and excellent experience today at the office.
F
3 months ago
Cleaning visit
Cleaned up without pain!
D
5 months ago
The best!
I love this practice. ALL the people there are great. All the latest technology. Highly recommend.
K
5 months ago
Great Dentistry
I have been pleased with the service that they provide. They have always answered any questions that I asked them. There staff is very friendly. They are willing to accommodate your work schedule.