Briarwood Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4017 W Main St.

Suite #300

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dr-lhanna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great professional
Had a great dental tech, thoeough exam, identified issues set treatment plan.
K
2 weeks ago
I have confidence in Dr. Hannah and the rest of the staff is friendly, concerned with my comfort and accommodating.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional, top-notch dental care
I've never been dissatisfied with my dental care. Dr. Hanna is always aware of my comfort and is always successful in making sure that any pain I may feel is taken care of. Staff is awesome, also!!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and personable
As always, my experience with Briarwood Valley was excellent. Treated with respect, given good advice and a thorough check-up with my hygienist and Dr. Hannah. Office staff very good as well.
M
1 month ago
First rate professional dentistry
In all my years under Dr. Hanna's care I have received the best of service
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We've been patients since the practice opened. We feel welcome, and all personnel and services are always warmly professional. Dr. Hannah is absolutely tops--and she selects excellent staff.
B
2 months ago
No Pain!
Dr. Hannah and her staff are the best. They provide the best pain free dental experience I have ever had. I used to take anti-anxiety medication before every dental appointment but with Dr. Hannah there is no need. I have had many procedures done in the 4 or more years I have been with Dr. Hannah that I never would have had done in the past. She is truly a pain-free Dentist and I am so glad I found her!
D
3 months ago
Good care
I've received good care from Dr. Hanna and staff. They are always friendly, courteous, helpful, and quick to respond to after-hours dental emergencies. The personal touch is what sets them apart. I really don't like people messing around in my mouth, and I'm not a fan of the discomfort from anesthesia, but they have managed to create a comfortable and truly pain-free dental experience. I no longer have the reluctance and anxiety that accompanied an appointment for dental work.