Brick Dental 1

Dentist

34 Lanes Mill Rd.

Brick, NJ 08724

Closed Today Closed

brickcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
19 hours ago
Good gentle service
Had some procedures today by dentist and hygienist. Very satisfied with both
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff from the receptionist, to the assistants to Dr. H. Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
Great place all you girls are wonderful and the doctor is great
T
5 months ago
ROOT CANAL
I called the office and told them that I was having a problem with a tooth they had me come in right away for an x-ray. I was then advised I had to have a root canal and a crown, they performed the procedure immediately. Dr.. Husaini and Christine Did a fantastic job, virtually a painless procedure. The hardest part was keeping my mouth open. I recommend this office to anybody. And Helena and the other women at the front desk really go out of their way to explain things to you and be as accommodating as possible.
R
6 months ago
Love them!
Brick Dental 1 Is wonderful! The Front Desk staff is amazing and so nice. My dentist Dr Husaini is so patient and down to earth. Anytime you call with a problem they get you in immediately. My hygienist Rani is the best one I have had in a long time- very thorough and gentle. I would highly recommend Brick Dental 1 to anyone!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Most compete cleaning and check-up. Gum exam was very detailed. Staff is very patient friendly & knowledgable. Front desk person was very accommodating in scheduling appointments around my schedule. Recommend this office.
T
6 months ago
The Best Service, by Far.
I have been going to Brick Dental for a few years. I have always found the staff to be very professional, helpful, courteous and friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very knowledgeable about their profession and always take the time to fully explain everything about your treatment. The offices are very clean and the decor is very lively and inviting. The waiting room is very comfortable and well stocked with magazines. The office, as a whole, is always comfy warm in the winter and cool (not freezing) in the summer. I highly recommend Brick Dental. They are the very best!
H
6 months ago
Professional and welcoming office
Professional Office friendly staff great Dr and hygienist!!
S
8 months ago
A warm, welcoming dental office! So glad I found them!
M
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly
The staff is very nice and knows what they are doing. The new staff is very professional. I highly recommend going here.