Brick Dental 1

Dentist

34 Lanes Mill Rd.

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

brickcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Atmosphere is warm and courteous.Dr. Sadiq takes pride in his work. I just completed several procedures and I'm very pleased with the results
L
2 weeks ago
Beautiful office! Friendly staff!
My first time with the hygienist there and was very pleased with her cleaning and personality! Won’t dread going again in 6 months!!!
I
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I am quite dental phobic and have been to many dentists in my 76 years. I needed to have a tooth pulled and dr hussani was caring and very gentle. I highly rectthis new dental group for all your dental needs
C
1 month ago
I wrote about how exceptional the dentist was yesterday but forgot to mention how wonderful the nurses and staff were. So kind, helpful and caring for the person, not just thinking of them as part of their job. I thank you sincerely. Signed... Carol D
C
1 month ago
The. Doctor had a lot of patience with me. I gave him a hard time and he had so much patience. I'd never go anywhere else. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
Great office
Thankyou for being so kind. Dentist was so informative and I can’t wait to get started on my new teeth 😁
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Husaini is an excellent Dentist, Kind and Patient. He took good care of my 90 yr. old Dad. He does excellent Dental work. He gave him his smile back and is able to eat again. Staff is Professional and very friendly.
G
4 months ago
Amazing service! So kind!
Liked the new dentist, loved that we still had the same nurses and office people. Felt very at home.
C
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Before coming to Brick Dental I had always dreaded going to the dentist. After I started seeing them going to the dentist was an enjoyable experience. Very friendly staff yet professional.
J
4 months ago
Amazing, Comfortable, Enjoyable Experience!
From the moment you walk into the office, you feel welcomed! Between the friendly staff and the comfortable atmosphere of the waiting room! The doctors are so caring and explain everything so well. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!!