Brick Dental 1

Dentist

34 Lanes Mill Rd.

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brickcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service and friendly
The staff is very nice and knows what they are doing. The new staff is very professional. I highly recommend going here.
A
2 days ago
Very professional and up to date technology used in office. Still recouping from extraction, but I'm happy.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Though dental is expensive These days and it is, they did their best to make me comfortable and happy.... Left knowing I was well taken care of and the nurses are great warm, loving to bad am married lol... thanks brick dental
P
2 weeks ago
Top quality professional service.
I left Brick Dental with a happy heart. Recently retired to Brick, NJ and in need of a new dentist in my area, I took a chance and walked into their office. Greeted with a friendly smile, professional help and instruction I made an appointment for the next day! Dr. Hussani and his assistant were so kind and caring. Had an overall exam and consultation, not rushed. I felt very comfortable and the environment is pleasing. Considering my dental appliances are quit old and worn, they are going to work with me to update my comfort level. Now that’s a Doctor! Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
The Doctors and there staff are the best. So friendly and caring. Thankyou for always taking care of me 🤗❤
J
1 month ago
I have been going here for almost 50 years, beginning when Dr. Weiner opened the practice. When he retired, D. Sadiq became my dentist, and he is yet another top-rated, excellent dentist. I highly recommend Brick Dental I. You can't go wrong! Thank you Brick Dental I... you're the best!
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional & caring especially Dr. Hussani & his assistant Christina who made me very comfortable especially since I don't like going to dentists.
H
1 month ago
I had a very enjoyable visit all the staff were very friendly
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Atmosphere is warm and courteous.Dr. Sadiq takes pride in his work. I just completed several procedures and I'm very pleased with the results
L
3 months ago
Beautiful office! Friendly staff!
My first time with the hygienist there and was very pleased with her cleaning and personality! Won’t dread going again in 6 months!!!