Brick Dental 1

Dentist

34 Lanes Mill Rd.

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brickcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Husaini is an excellent Dentist, Kind and Patient. He took good care of my 90 yr. old Dad. He does excellent Dental work. He gave him his smile back and is able to eat again. Staff is Professional and very friendly.
G
1 month ago
Amazing service! So kind!
Liked the new dentist, loved that we still had the same nurses and office people. Felt very at home.
C
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional
Before coming to Brick Dental I had always dreaded going to the dentist. After I started seeing them going to the dentist was an enjoyable experience. Very friendly staff yet professional.
J
1 month ago
Amazing, Comfortable, Enjoyable Experience!
From the moment you walk into the office, you feel welcomed! Between the friendly staff and the comfortable atmosphere of the waiting room! The doctors are so caring and explain everything so well. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dentist @ Staff are very professional & nice! Always willing to answer questions you might have. I highly recommend Brick Dental.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Employees are very nice and helpful. Dr. Hussein is very thorough in evaluating and explaining the problem in detail what needs to be done. I'm always confident he'll do a great job.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Brick Dental for over 30 years. The Dentists and the staff have always taken care of me in a very professional way. I would highly recommend Brick Dental.
B
2 months ago
I can't say enough about the friendliness and comfort we experienced with the staff . it was my eight year old son's first time getting dental work and they made him feel as comfortable as could be I would definitely highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone adult and child alike.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Husaini and his staff gave me the best attention and made me feel comfortable. My old dentist which I was going to for 30 plus years retired and sold his practice. So needless to say I was alittle apprehensive going to a new dentist. I knew going in I would probably need a crown since my old filling and part of my molar tooth cracked. He put me at ease and gave me a step by step update on the progress of my procedure. No pain what so ever. Which I'm terrified of when going to the dentist. Thanks to all the staff members at Brick Dental 1 Helena ,Heather, Christine and Hanah.
C
3 months ago
Excellent!! All new equipment, very thorough, explained everything to me, patient.