Brick Dental

Dentist

34 Lanes Mill Rd.

Brick, NJ 08724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brickcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent!! All new equipment, very thorough, explained everything to me, patient.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Been going there for almost 3 years.....everyone is very professional, friendly, and accommodating. A very happy customer 👍
J
1 month ago
Quality Service and always willing to help!
Great staff and quality service. I had a dental emergency and they stayed open for me to get there!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and nice.
I had an issue with a tooth and was able to get in right away. All of the staff are so nice, they always have been. The new dentists are great, they take the time to explain everything to you. And Helena at the desk is, and always has been a great help.
K
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly. My cleaning and x-rays where quick. Office has had updating. New equipment. Loved the new x-rays. Dr found out quickly what my problem was. Have to go back next month.
L
2 months ago
Yes
Excellent bing going there for a long time. Everyone is very caring
C
2 months ago
Outstanding quality and professional service
Pain free Quick Cost effective Friendly service Quality of dental work was great Had 2 new front top teeth replacement crowns installed. Great work. Thanks
T
2 months ago
Extremely friendly staff
Extremely friendly staff, All new equipment, dentists are very friendly, and the staff was very welcoming and as always at the front desk is very helpful with appointments and any other questions that you may have
R
2 months ago
Very professional,friendly ,high quality service
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional friendly And Stephanie my hygienist was the best I’ve ever experienced the front desk is courteous and helps with all my needs the assistance are marvelous all in all a great experience altogether