Brick Pediatric Dental

Dentist

132 Drum Point Rd

Brick, NJ 08723

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Highest quality of care
My children & now grandchildren are receiving the best treatment. Wish they would treat me
J
2 months ago
Clean and organized
Very efficient protocol in place to keep all safe regarding Covid and possible contamination.
D
2 months ago
Great experience! Professional, attentive and felt very safe in the environment!
S
2 months ago
Kind, quick and efficient
With everything going on, we were a bit nervous to come in for regular dental appointments. This office seemed to have the precautions down to a science. Everyone was very pleasant despite the craziness and we got the usual wonderful care became accustomed to with this practice. Thank you!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great!
The system they have set up worked wonderfully. Everyone was super friendly 😁
C
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist!
We always have such a great experience going to the dentist! Dr. Sey and staff are truly amazing! All necessary precautions were taken due to Covid-19, while still maintaining a child friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Brick Pediatric Dentistry!
J
3 months ago
Orthodontist appt
Staff are consistently wonderful. They take all necessary precautions & I feel safe there. They are wonderful & patient with my son always, especially when he is nervous.
C
3 months ago
***** Office Doctors and Staff are great!
My kids have been seeing Vicki the Hygenist and Dr.Tara for several years! My kids have had nothing but great experiences. We have two dental plans that are out of network and I continue to have my kids go to Brick Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you for the great care for my children’s teeth!
E
3 months ago
Great! Confident it was run with excellency and the best doctor and staff.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, highly recommend!
My son has a tremendous gag reflex and we tried two other pediatric dentists until we found this amazing team!!! They make him laugh, keep him relaxed, and talk to him about every step they are going to take. Worth the 30 min drive from my home. They take all necessary COVID precautions and I felt very safe. EXCELLENT ALL AROUND.