Brick Pediatric Dental

Dentist

132 Drum Point Rd

Brick, NJ 08723

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
The staff are always so pleasant to deal with and very accomodating.I took my 7 year old son and due to his nerves,they allowed me to go back to the room with him.We both felt completely at ease with the new covid regulations in place.Miss Sally is amazing with children and both dentists are warm and friendly.i highly recommend this place for your children.
S
1 year ago
Always an amazing experience!!!
C
1 year ago
Child teeth brace
Excellent attention to detail
D
1 year ago
Always very friendly & professional.
Great place for all your dental needs. The staff works with your schedule. They make your children feel comfortable and allow them to be part of the decision making.
A
1 year ago
Amazing staff!
My son has been coming here for years and the entire staff is just wonderful. Even now with all the extra precautions, everyone is super friendly and courteous! Keep up the amazing work!
L
1 year ago
Our girls have been patients at Brick Pediatric Dentistry for years and it is always a great experience. Seriously how many kids do you know that love to go to the dentist? The staff is friendly, positive and caring.
B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and punctual
We love it here! Great staff and service!
Response from Brick Pediatric Dental
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great experience here!
D
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Ocean county
Both of my children have been seeing Dr. Semah for over 10 yrs. Due to some genetic dental issues they needed dental surgery at one point. I would not trust anyone else. He did an amazing job. My kids are never afraid of going to the dentist and completely trust him. We were very happy with the covid 19 protocol and felt safe during our visit. My daughter is also a patient of Dr. Tara. She is very understanding with her and her invisaligns. The entire office staff is caring and professional.
S
1 year ago
Great dentist awesome dental staff!!
Dr Semah is caring soft and great with kids dental assistants are also very good with the kids office staff super friendly I’ve been with this office for 6 years alway a great experience !!! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Professional and polite
Our experience was great.