Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC

Plumber

West Mifflin, PA 15122

Open Today 24 Hours

westmifflinhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Will call for any future plumbing work
Sewer clog...made time for me same day (overtime). Stayed with the job despite complications. Got it done. Pleasant to work with. My new plumbing contractor for any future work.
R
8 months ago
Professional, Attentive
Price was reasonable, along with prompt and professional service. I would wholeheartedly recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Great, Quick Service
AC broke during the hottest week of the year. From the time I called til the time the guys left with the AC back up and running was 2 hours and 15 minutes. The guys were friendly and got everything done in no time with no BS.
B
1 year ago
Awesome
Would recommend them anytime, fast, professional, just down right awesome. Very affordable. Now I can rest easy knowing that the main shut off will not leak again and cause so much damage. Can't say the same for the water company and there so called protection plan
K
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
I've had to call these guys a couple of times and each time they've come, they have been awesome - and honest -which is hard to find these days. Gary and JP have all the knowledge and know-how to fix any problem. If something is tricky, which this last issue was, JP made sure he stayed and completed the job to make sure it was done right the first time. I will absolutely recommend these guys to anyone who asks. I'm glad to now say I have permanent plumbers in my 'contacts'.
M
2 years ago
Sump pump installation
The crew from Brickhaas was very professional and very courteous. They had to break up a concrete floor and dig a pit and a run for the drain tile. When they were done the basement was completely clean. The sump pump install was done neatly. The night of the install we had a huge storm and the install paid for itself that night. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional Service! Highly Recommend
We've been having a problem with our sewer line that another plumber assured us was a clog and fixed. The fix ended up being temporary and we found ourselves in a mess and without facilities. Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC came out the same day we contacted them. The real problem ended up being a broken pipe in the yard. Not only did they fix the broken pipe and have our home back in full operational order but they did it within an unbelievable timely manner on a holiday week with the utmost professionalism, respect, and courtesy. They have been an absolute pleasure to work with!! The entire process was smooth and extremely easy for us as home owners. I truly feel they went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction in every realm of the process. The attention they put into all of the details surrounding their work was exceptional...they even went as far as to consider the fence being left open for our dog. We couldn't be happier to have found a professional with such quality and pride in their work. We have already inquired about our next home renovation project with them and look forward to working with them in the future! Thank you again!!
V
2 years ago
Sewer problems
My sewer backed up. I had 3 other plumbers try and snake it and none of them got very far. Gary from Brickhaas was able to get the line open. He was so helpful and explained everything. I will definitely recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful service. Very nice technicians. Used them for my company, and will be using then for my home also
R
2 years ago
Very pleased
Professional, knowledgeable servicemen. Installed a high quality water heater within hours of my phone call. Would definitely recommend.