Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC

Plumber

West Mifflin, PA

Open Today 24 Hours

westmifflinhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High Quality and Efficient Work
We live in McCandless Township and over the winter we had a gas leak and Peoples Gas shut off the main line and installed a temporary line above ground and they gave us 10 days to get it fixed. I called Brickhaas Plumbing on a recommendation from a plumber who was not certified/licensed to replace gas lines. Although, we live North of Pittsburgh about 30-40 minutes from West Mifflin where Brickhaas Plumbing is based, Gary was very responsive and came out, and gave us a very reasonable estimate. We then scheduled to have the work done a couple days later. Gary and his crew came out and replaced the main line on the day and time we had scheduled and had the job completed in 4 hours. People's Gas came out and validated the pressure test and inspection of the work which they passed immediately.
D
9 months ago
Excellent job every time!
I have had brickhaas plumbing replace all my indoor drains, outdoor drain leading from down spout and sump pump to curb. Also, repair a leaking toilet. Gary and his fine plumbers are amazing. Always courteous and professional. I highly recommend. Thank you Gary and crew.
R
2 years ago
Great guys great job
I needed a new furnace. They came through fast, freindly, and affordable.
S
2 years ago
Came through big time!
We had some below zero temps a couple weeks ago and our water line to the house froze. My wife and I called 5 plumbers and not one showed up. A friend of mine gave me Gary’s number and when I called he showed up the next day. It turned out I needed a new line because the old one not deep and was at 5 inches below ground at one spot. He sent guys there the next day and by the time I got home from work my family finally had water for the first time in 5 days. He’s very reliable and reasonable price wise. I would recommend him to anyone and will use him for all my plumbing needs.
J
2 years ago
This company consistently gets 5 stars for treating people with respect and doing the job correctly and fair. Anyone that would ever give them less then this does not truly understood how plumbing or business works. This company is trust worthy and determined to do the job efficiently.
D
3 years ago
Will call for any future plumbing work
Sewer clog...made time for me same day (overtime). Stayed with the job despite complications. Got it done. Pleasant to work with. My new plumbing contractor for any future work.
R
3 years ago
Professional, Attentive
Price was reasonable, along with prompt and professional service. I would wholeheartedly recommend them.
D
3 years ago
Great, Quick Service
AC broke during the hottest week of the year. From the time I called til the time the guys left with the AC back up and running was 2 hours and 15 minutes. The guys were friendly and got everything done in no time with no BS.
B
4 years ago
Awesome
Would recommend them anytime, fast, professional, just down right awesome. Very affordable. Now I can rest easy knowing that the main shut off will not leak again and cause so much damage. Can't say the same for the water company and there so called protection plan
K
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
I've had to call these guys a couple of times and each time they've come, they have been awesome - and honest -which is hard to find these days. Gary and JP have all the knowledge and know-how to fix any problem. If something is tricky, which this last issue was, JP made sure he stayed and completed the job to make sure it was done right the first time. I will absolutely recommend these guys to anyone who asks. I'm glad to now say I have permanent plumbers in my 'contacts'.