Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC

Plumber

Open Today 24 Hours

westmifflinhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Plesant and kind
Gary and his partner arrive on time. Got the job done. In a calm and respectful way .I t actually did even take them long. I will use them many more times.
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
we look forward to helping you !
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service
I placed a call to Brickhaas plumbing late in the day around 3:15 pm. This is after I had called Gillece Plumbing earlier that morning and was informed I would have a service man there before 6 pm. Frozen pipes in my kitchen and bathroom was the problem. Gillece called at 3 and said they couldn't make it. Called Brickhaas and they said by 5 or 6 pm. They arrived at 4:30. Surveyed my problem. Hooked up their machine which I would call a "jumper cables" machine. Within 4 minutes I had water. They cleaned up floor of snow and were on there way. Very professional, prompt and respectful of my carpet and floors. Would Definitely hire them again.
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
thank you! glad we were able to make you a happy customer
B
4 years ago
Fast and efficient! Came on a Sunday and replaced the water heater in under 30 minutes. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
thank you ! dont hesitate to call back or tell your friends and family!
E
4 years ago
would re-hire
Called Brickhaas Plumbing to repair a leaking kitchen faucet. Gary was quick to respond and arrived on time for the scheduled appointment. While here he found a crack in our garbage disposal and replaced that as well. He worked quickly and kept me informed as to why he selected specific replacement items for me to choose from. We are happy with the results and will call Brickhaas for future plumbing needs. I will recommend Brickhaas to others.
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
thanks! call anytime
J
4 years ago
Good affordable Service
Fixed problem in one hour for $200.00 when all the big commercial TV advertised plumbers wanted $14.000 to $18.000 to do because they said it would have to be dug up and replaced outside of the house with other extras said needed done insde. After waiting and searching because I could not afford the other three, found Brickhaas online who came that day and solved problem. Highly recommend calling them! You don't need a fancy truck with sticker of a guy waving at you!
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
thanks ! call us anytime for any issue
G
4 years ago
And the Price Was Right
They came when they said they would. They did what they came to do. They were efficient in their work and very friendly. I will definitely recommend them to neighbors in need of quality work. And did I say .... the price was right?
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
thank you for the business ! tell your friends!
N
4 years ago
One of the most important facets of good service is how quickly the craftsman responds. I was given a specific time of arrival from the company, and it was on time. The person doing the work went about it with excellent knowledge. In addition to the replacement of the water heater, he also replaced two old valves, making it much easier to control both gas and water flow. His assistant was quite helpful and both men were courteous and obviously have worked together long enough to compliment the work flow. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
thank you! we appreciate the business!
M
4 years ago
Job well done
The guys were prompt, professional, courteous, tidy, and reasonably priced.
Response from Brickhaas Plumbing HVAC Services, LLC
Thanks Mark! We appreciate the feedback. Feel free to call anytime for your plumbing heating or cooling needs.