Brickworks Dental

Dentist

5429 Harding Hwy Suite 101

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent service, caring professionals,
Love Brickworks Dental! Dr Mensh and staff are top notch!
M
4 days ago
This was our first visit to the office and I was very impressed with how nice the staff was from the front desk to the dental hygentist and dentist. Im happy that we picked Brickworks!
C
5 days ago
Our new family dentist.
Brickworks Rocks. Finally dental services that have arrive in the 21st century.
C
5 days ago
Our new family dentist.
Brickworks Rocks. Finally dental services that have arrive in the 21st century.
S
5 days ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and caring hygienists and dentists, clean and modern office in an easy-to-get-to location. Appreciate their use of new and better techniques to make what is often a nerve-wracking experience more relaxing and comfortable.
K
5 days ago
FIVE STARS!
Awesome on every front from the front desk staff to Laura my hygenist to Dr Pham. The attention to detail and the personalized planning of my care is unmatched. So glad we are now a Brickworks family!
C
1 week ago
Awesome
R
1 week ago
Everyone is great to deal with, they are friendly and really care about you, from the associates at the desk to Mark and all his assistants. Could not get this kind of care any where else.
A
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Made time to see me asap when i lost a cap! Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff doing great work!
Never really liked the dentist but these guys...and gals...do an awesome job! Love my Laura M. who makes my teeth feel shiny clean. And Dr. Mensch is the best! Here, here for Brickworks Dental!!