Brickworks Dental

Dentist

5429 Harding Hwy Suite 101

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I’m a big baby
I have very sensitive teeth and as most terrified of the dentist ,, 100% satisfaction . Won’t go anywhere else. Thank you Brickworks
R
5 months ago
Had a cleaning today and was the best that I ever had. Everyone there is great, best place ever.
N
5 months ago
First time here. Loved it. I came in for a check up and cleaning. The hygenist was very professional, nice, did a great job. Had 2 cavities which they fixed today since they had an opening, awesome. The dentist was wonderful. Would highly recommend. Love the music! Will definitely be back.
J
5 months ago
The Best!!!
Professional, courteous, respectful, caring!
G
6 months ago
The best!
I have been coming to Brickwork now for over a year. They are absolutely the best. Excellent in every aspect you can think of.
A
6 months ago
The dentist in the 609 area code.
D
6 months ago
Great Experience
Front desk staff was very welcoming and courteous. My hygienist was very nice. Did a great job of explaining everything and gave the best cleaning I've had in along time. Dr. B was also great in giving further explanation of the issues I have and the best way to address them. Love the atmosphere and all the modern technology that is used.
D
6 months ago
Pleasant, patient, professional
Although I have a bit of anxiety whenever I go to any dentist, I always feel a lot better knowing that I'm going to have Laura as my hygienist and Dr. B!! My experiences there have always been positive!
J
7 months ago
Very Friendly Staff, nice modern office, great quality care!
It's ALL GOOD!!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly, we trust and like the people
Every time I visit the office I am greeted by friends and I know the work they perform is exceptional. The best endorsement I can give is my Dental Insurance lists them as out of network but I still use them because they are worth the extra I have to pay. Yes I need better dental Insurance.