Brickworks Dental

Dentist

5429 Harding Hwy Suite 101

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Love the whole staff there, from the receptionists to the hygienists and dentists. They always do a awesome job. Everyone is always very nice and professional. I used to live in town and now moved about an hour away and still come here because I couldn't give them up.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to this office for ever, Love the care and love the people, I always walk out with a smile on my face thank you for all you do 😁
D
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and extremely thorough.
T
3 weeks ago
Best of Everything !
My mouth is a mess because for 30 years I shied away from the dentist. After a bad experience with another dental facility, I needed a second opinion. A friend recommended Brickworks and I made the appointment with Dr. Pham. Best decision I ever made! My first impression was, Brickworks is amazing! From the moment I walked in the door, greeted by a warm smile and happy staff, to the patience and understanding of Dr Pham, even while paying my very reasonable bill, the appointment was everything I needed in a dentist. Thanks for always making it a positive experience!
K
3 weeks ago
If there is anyone to entrust with your dental health I strongly recommend you visit Brickworks Dental. The only praise worth giving is that I trust them without qualification.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I have gone to Dr Burdette for about a year. Had 3 cavities filled. He is EXCELLENT. He is very professional and caring. He listens to you and works with you for a plan of care. Sometimes he hums while working on your mouth which is very relaxing to me as a patient and shows me he is also relaxed and knows what he is doing. His staff is very good, they always try to tell you ahead of time what a procedure will cost
L
4 weeks ago
Experience at Brickswork dental
Staff courteous ! Employees very professional , knew there job ; dentist , Dr Pham ; patient , polite , prepared , took his time & explained the plan for me in detail .. Looking forward to future visits !
J
1 month ago
First Impressions Matter!
I just moved to the area and on day #3 I broke a crown. They were kind enough to fit me in that day with Dr. Pham and the amazing Angel, his assistant. From the moment I walked in the office I was treated with incredible kindness, respect, and professionalism. Was recommended to me as 'the only place to go' -- turned out to be even better.
J
1 month ago
Very professional; all employees and medical staff friendly, compassionate, and experienced.
Always a great experience. My whole family goes there. My 8 year old daughter even gets excited when she has an appointment. Like she's going to a party or something. Lol
M
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
I am not a fan of the dentist but the office is always very clean and the associates are always nice and willing to calm my nerves. The response for appointment is alway very fast and can get into the office without much wait.