Brickworks Dental

Dentist

5429 Harding Hwy Suite 101

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Emergency repair
My tooth cracked over the weekend and it was very irritating. I got a same day appointment and when I arrived it was repaired within one half hour. Excellent service
L
1 year ago
I’m a big baby
I have very sensitive teeth and as most terrified of the dentist ,, 100% satisfaction . Won’t go anywhere else. Thank you Brickworks
R
1 year ago
Had a cleaning today and was the best that I ever had. Everyone there is great, best place ever.
N
1 year ago
First time here. Loved it. I came in for a check up and cleaning. The hygenist was very professional, nice, did a great job. Had 2 cavities which they fixed today since they had an opening, awesome. The dentist was wonderful. Would highly recommend. Love the music! Will definitely be back.
J
2 years ago
The Best!!!
Professional, courteous, respectful, caring!
G
2 years ago
The best!
I have been coming to Brickwork now for over a year. They are absolutely the best. Excellent in every aspect you can think of.
A
2 years ago
The dentist in the 609 area code.
D
2 years ago
Great Experience
Front desk staff was very welcoming and courteous. My hygienist was very nice. Did a great job of explaining everything and gave the best cleaning I've had in along time. Dr. B was also great in giving further explanation of the issues I have and the best way to address them. Love the atmosphere and all the modern technology that is used.
D
2 years ago
Pleasant, patient, professional
Although I have a bit of anxiety whenever I go to any dentist, I always feel a lot better knowing that I'm going to have Laura as my hygienist and Dr. B!! My experiences there have always been positive!
J
2 years ago
Very Friendly Staff, nice modern office, great quality care!
It's ALL GOOD!!