Brickyard Family Dental

Dentist

2620 N. Narragansett Ave.

Ste. B13

Chicago, IL 60639

Open Today By Appointment

brickyardfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone I know he’s amazing, and the staff is very friendly.
W
4 weeks ago
Always the friendliest and most professional staff ! Make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Dr. Kim is awesome as well as the staff !
B
1 month ago
what a waste of time
this was my first time going to dr.kim for a cleaning, what a nightmare. the hygienist didn't introduce herself or anything,i think she was Asian born. I thouth she was going to drown me, she let so much water in my throat until I started to gag THEN she used the tool to suck it out. also she made a mistake and cut my gum I left their bleeding. This lady is BAD.
Response from Brickyard Family Dental
Hi Billy, I’m really sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant with your cleaning. I will make sure that you are satisfied next time you are served in our office. However, we do not appreciate any racist comment and to clarify your comment the person who had done the cleaning for you was born in the US Thank you Dr.Kim
M
1 month ago
Best family dentist!
I would highly recommend them. The staff is wonderful . Very professional , nice and helpful. Dr. Kim is wonderful ! Very nice, profesional and cares about his patients. They have always made me and my family very welcomed !
M
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this dentist office to other my experience with this office has been excellent, the staff is very nice and friendly, the dentist make sure he explain very thing that he do this is a very good place for anyone that’s looking for a great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was kind. It was very quick and it was very clean. I recommend this place.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I have always been afraid of the dentist. I hate everything about going to the dentist but Dr. Kim always puts me at ease. Him and his staff are always friend and professional. I wouldn't got to anyone else ever again! Thanks, Athena
R
6 months ago
Trustful, professional and very friendly.
I highly recommend Brickyard Family Dental just for their honesty and their friendly staff. The whole staff were professional and very trustworthy, in addition, the front desk tried to accommodate the hours that I can come in.
L
10 months ago
Very good people
Nice clean and Professional and know what they are doing that’s good.
B
1 year ago
Professional,kind, courteous and a clean atmosphere, and great prices, best place to get your teeth done.