Brickyard Family Dental

Dentist

2620 N. Narragansett Ave.

Ste. B13

Chicago, IL 60639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brickyardfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional,kind, courteous and a clean atmosphere, and great prices, best place to get your teeth done.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional,kind, courteous and a clean atmosphere, and great prices, best place to get your teeth done.
F
3 weeks ago
Attention : Dr Kim*
Dr Kim* Is a* Awesome Dentist Doctor* All the Way Around !!! But Watch Out !!! For his Dentist Asistant, Retarted 👧 which has, a* fish bowl, 💇 style,,, :/ that's Been, their, some,time, Longer, than, the New Female's Worker's, &, I* think ? she's Puerto Rican* or ? Not sure ¿ what she is !!! She's say's, wierd, unprofessional,,, thing's ,As Joke's !!! &, that, she' work's their ? Is so, 😢😢😢-She belong's, !!! In, a* Zoo with 🐵's Zzz Instead, of working, their Along side, of Dr Kim* she Is a* Big Retart & Need's to, get, Fire'd !!!! A.S.A.P Real Talk... 😢😢😢
J
3 weeks ago
Well worthwhile
Great staff and service. The Doc has outstanding skills.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Dr. Kim is very professional and informative as well as kind. He is especially great with my daughter. The staff is so pleasant and joyful. The hygienists are very thorough and professional they all seam so pleasant and accommodating. The wait was not long at all. I like that every one has such a great attitude, it is so refreshing. Great team.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff, always professional
I have been to my fair share of dentist and this by far, is the best. Dr. Kim is great and always explains everything he's doing. The women there are always professional and friendly and ready to laugh Great place to take your kids!
Y
5 months ago
Great professional and friendly
The staff are good with kids including Dr. Kim. They are very professional. The office is very clean. Overall, they do a good job.
S
12 months ago
Awesome!!
Great & Friendly Staff!!!! Dr. Kim is Great, very Nice & Professional and Honest!! My daughter enjoyed her visit!
L
1 year ago
I've always had a great experience with Dr. Kim. Been going to him for years. So happy with services.
L
2 years ago
Very good
Very good I like he make u feel good when u leave.