Bridge Lake Dental

Dentist

1799 Kiowa Ave.

#109

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today By Appointment

affordabledentalnlv.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
very helpful and pleasant office to visit I was an emergency walk-In and was taken care of in a very rapid manner very pleased with the service of the assistants the front office and the doctors.
K
7 months ago
Simply the BEST
I have been seeing DR Skinner since 1999 in Hemet CA now in AZ and I drive 2 hours from Henderson NV He is the Vest and Caring
E
8 months ago
Very professional operation
Dr Skinner and the entire staff at Bridge Lake Dental are absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend this office for anyone seeking dental care. The Best!!!
J
11 months ago
M. Pak,DDS is a exceptional dentist
The staff are friendly and courteious. The hygenist is exceptional, Dr Pak is a fabulous dentist ,you will be well taken care of.2
J
1 year ago
BridgeLake Dental has proven to be a godsend for my granddaughter, whom is terrified of dentists. Dr Pak and the entire staff have been wonderful. Lauren’s has made appointment scheduling around school schedules. She has been so helpful. This is where I will be coming for my next check up.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. PAK is the best dentist I’ve ever encountered in my 64 years of life. He goes above and beyond what other dentists do. He is a gentle, caring person and his staff is amazing, they are all friendly and helpful. He is also the most reasonable priced dentist I’ve ever gone to. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
J
2 years ago
Excellent friendly environment
Dr. Jonathan Peck is very good at his profession. Thank you Rose for the kindness that you give everyone when they come in. The staff is excellent very helpful they try to do what they can to help people with their needs. Thank Bridge Lake Dental you are the best and the only dentist that I let touch my mouth thank you to all of you keep up the good work
C
2 years ago
Everyone there was phenomenal. Made me feel super comfortable. Would highly reccomend them, everyone from front office to the hygenist to Dr. himself are awesome. Dr. Pak also calls to check on you afterwards. Best place in town. You wont be dissapointed!
R
2 years ago
Everyone is very kind and helpful
It was great. For the first time a dentiest listen, and explained very clearly on what needs to be done. Didn't make up extra work should be done at all. All was great. Thank you
J
2 years ago
I went to have some dental work at the Havasu office. From the front entrance I was greeted with a courteous and professional manner. Any questions I ask was answered very knowledgeable and a response which put me at ease. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone. Dr.Pak even called me at home to make sure I was okay.