Bridge to Higher Health

Acupuncturist

2137 Orchard Road

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bridgetohigherhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Carol is a true healer!
There are not enough words to express how much Carol has helped me and continues doing so. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable, she’s also very kind, considerate and the best at what she does. My entire life I have struggled with health problems and finding the solution has always been difficult and seemingly impossible for me. My most recent medical struggle was having three surgeries in one year and getting diagnosed with Gastroparesis a few months prior to the first surgery. After my medical procedures my Gastroparesis got to the point where it was unbearable, and I was so sick I couldn’t function. After finding Carol online I decided to see if she could help me and it was the best decision I’ve made! Carol has spent so much time with me working on finding the best solution to help me and making a plan for my healing journey. Not only do I have more energy and a clearer mind, but my digestive track is starting to get back on track! My stomach growls, I can eat easier now and go to the bathroom, which if you know what Gastroparesis is, that’s a HUGE deal! I 100% recommend every therapy Carol has to offer. She is an absolute life saver and I don’t know what I’d do or where I’d be without her. To anyone who is struggling with any medical problem or just wanting to live a healthy life style Carol is your go to woman!!
K
1 year ago
My daughter had about 11 food items she reacted to. The worst being cane sugar. It was so hard to keep her completely away from it since we don't always know what kind of sugar is used in foods. She so often did not feel good. After 2 treatments at Carol's she is a different girl. We can now enjoy eating at a friend's house without worrying she will be sick the next day. I appreciated the knowledge Carol has from her own experience.
M
3 years ago
Inspiration
All I can say is Carol is the real deal. She walks the talk. I've never had a practitioner be as intuitive, caring, knowledgeable & kind. And she constantly educates herself, which is a true sign of her passion to help those she cares for. And for me, I feel like I can count on her to tell me the truth, no matter what. Even if I really didn't want to do something, like the fact that coffee, for me, is really bad. Practitioners have been telling me that for years. It was Carol who got thru to me. I listened because she listens to me & she lives what she practices. She is an inspiration.
J
4 years ago
Professional holistic health care has given me my health back!
I have worked with Carol Brosius for a number of years. She has helped me completely regain my health. She researches all products & procedures scrupulously. She takes many classes from world famous people regularly. She thinks "outside the box", combining her vast knowledge of nutrition, functional medicine & all aspects of holistic health & healing to solve long standing, debilitating & chronic health problems.
C
4 years ago
Hace always gotten results!!
R
4 years ago
She was a life saver to me. Will go back.
Doctors could not find any solution to my on going symptoms. Changing my diet and lifestyle gave me very little relief from my chronic pain and exhaustion. After seeing Carol I was able to sleep through the night for the first time in months . She is very generous with her time and energy to make sure you continue with your recovery.She adapts the treatment to fit your needs and requirements. Unlike traditional doctors she listens carefully to your problems and treats your whole body , not just part of your body. Best healthcare giver I've ever had.
A
4 years ago
I Feel Much Better!!
I always get great results when I see Carol. She is very concerned with getting to the core of my issues and balancing my body, rather than just covering up the symptoms as conventional medicine usually does. The Detoxifying Footbaths are amazing for bringing back the energy level, especially if I feel that I am coming down with a cold. I always highly recommend Carol to my friends and clients at my business!!!
A
4 years ago
A great tranquil place and in the hands of a very caring, loving and wonderful person
Carol is very knowledgeable and caring person. She is very generous in giving her time and energy to find out what is wrong with you. After she recommands a treatment she always follows up to see how I feel. She pulled me through some serious health crises. Whatever she recommended as far as treatments, suppliments and good nutrition it really worked for me. Carol is passionate in helping people feel better. My husband and I always say that she is a God given gift to humanity; therefore we thank God for people like her. I definitely recommend her to everyone who's seeking better health. Adele C.
K
4 years ago
Carol is great to work with, knowledgable, caring, and willing to work with you one on one to help accomplish a better level of health. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a holistic approach
T
5 years ago
Great experience - will definitely go back!
Carol was very helpful and informative in figuring out what was going on with me when I was experiencing a health crisis. She took the time to listen, energy test, and offer high quality supplements along with nutritional counseling. I would definitely recommend making an appointment with her if you are looking for an alternative way to treat your health issues.