Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality
The office is always clean and the staff members are always so nice and helpful. Totally recommend.
R
4 days ago
First time experience
After 23 years with my previous dentist she retired and it was so hard to find someone new. Dr. Salmassian came with recommendations from several of my friends and neighbors, and I’m so glad I listened because the experience having my teeth clean was easy and pleasant. Dr Salmassian was very professional and very friendly Looking forward to many years with him.
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff and facilities!!
The entire staff always delivers outstanding care, they are very welcoming, the dentist is very thorough and takes care of his patients.
S
1 month ago
Great experience every time
My best dentist experience ever. With pleasant and professional staff, Bridgeport Dentistry makes me feel like a family. They always greet me with a smile and the dental work and teeth cleaning are top notch. They even repaired my problem crown previously butchered by another dentist. Highly recommend to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Bridgeport has been my dental office for several years and I highly recommend them. The doctor and staff are exceptionally professional, skilled and personable. I have referred others here and they are just as happy.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional
Exceptional dentistry,highly professional staff, high image environment with the finest and newest dental Equipment. Dr. Salmassian performed difficult and complex dental procedures for me and my entire family and made them all painless and easy.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, attentive and friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Quality service and attentive staff
My first time with the company and first time back at the dentist after some time (dental coward over here), Bridgeport was amazing! Fast check in, on time service and not the judgemental glare you can get if you decide to split procedures. I needed a deep cleaning after my x-rays. My technition asked if I wanted to complete the procedure today or schedule another appointment. I opted for today. They had the time to do my appointment and the extended process, all with a smile. Love them! I’m a coward no more!
F
2 months ago
High Quality
I’ve been going to Dr. Ali for about 10 years, my wife is also a patient. We are extremely happy with Dr. Ali and the entire office. Very professional abs courteous.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional. Technologically Advanced. Very courteous and friendly.
Today was my first time at this dental office. I went for a dental cleaning. The staff was very friendly and respectful and made sure I was kept well informed as to what was happening with insurance and my dental care. The office is very professional and clean. I was made comfortable throughout my dental cleaning process and I left there with information to keep my mouth healthy and clean between cleanings. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.