Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
It was an extraordinary experience I had with the dentist and staff. Very caring, professional, and understanding!
R
2 weeks ago
Pain free and great results. Genuine compassionate dentist.
The only dentist if you are anxious about going to the dentist. dr sal has me relaxed in no time and i never feel pain . I also dont feel like he does work that is unnecessary and way less than other dentists i have gone to in the past. My family's dentist for life.
C
1 month ago
The best dental office in Santa Clarita!!
I went in for a cleaning and I always have Kristin clean my teeth. She is an amazing dental hygienist at Dr Salmassian's dental office and I highly recommend his office for all your dental needs. Every visit is smooth and quick and they are always there to accommodate you. Kristin is professional and gentle and always makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Salmassian is great and I trust him for all my family’s dental needs.
L
1 month ago
WIMPY PATIENT REVIEW
Dr. Salmassian and staff are just wonderful. My husband and I and my son and daughter-in-law have been going to them for years! They are very professional , compassionate, kind and very caring always. I have that white coat anxiety thing going on. It's very terrifying for me to go into any doctor office, and they do everything to make me less anxious. And, this is just having my teeth cleaned! However, when I do have other procedures done, I have to say, it is painless. My anxiety hurts more! I am very grateful that they have so much patience with a patient like me. I totally trust them .
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Very knowledgeable staff and a great Doctor/ front desk was amazing. Kristen is a great Hygenist and Dr. salmassian
N
2 months ago
The best Dentist ever!
Couldn’t be more satisfied! Thanks to Dear Dr. Salmasian and his professional team at his office
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended 👍
Awesome dentist! Amazing office! Friendly environment and lovely staff👍🙏🙏🙏couldn’t be happier
S
2 months ago
I had been going to the same dentist since I was 15 and was very unhappy. I looked up dentists in my area and found Dr. Salmassian. I started going there about two years ago and I’m extremely happy. All the staff are friendly amd helpful and the doctor is awesome! Very friendly and most of all he does great work. I have never left his office disappointed.. Thank you for all you guys do at Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry
J
2 months ago
Definitely Recommend!
This business is very organized, clean, and professional. The staff are kind and understanding, and always ensure the patient’s comfort. My experience was remarkable: the nurse and doctor were skilled and quick with filling cavities, very gentle, and fun to be around. If you are searching for a new business to watch over your oral health, Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry is the perfect company.
L
2 months ago
The absolute best
Before I started going to Dr. Salmassian, I caused bleeding from my fingernails digging into hands from pain. Now I practically fall asleep and am totally painless and relaxed. Dr. Sal and his staff are all very friendly and attentive to discomfort. Most importantly, the dental work is beautiful.