Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and up beat
Going to the dentist sucks. These guys make it not so bad.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Best dentist I’ve ever been too. Innovative tech, incredible consultation, and true quality and professionalism. I wish I’ve been going to this place forever.
D
1 month ago
Great customer service
Everyone at the business was polite and courteous. The dental hygienist I had was caring and very knowledgeable as to what she was doing. She had an answer for all of my questions and was always checking to see if I was ok. Lastly the dentist was quick and was able to quickly assess as to what all I needed done on my teeth in future appointments. The facility was very clean and professional looking.
S
2 months ago
Very Caring and Friendly.
I've been coming here for the last 5 years. Staff members and doctor is always very good. Thanks.
K
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Salmassian is a great dentist. He is kind, caring, gentle, honest and makes you feel comfortable. His staff is great as well. He has done a few crowns for me quickly and without pain. My teenage daughter's love him as well. I've never had such a good experience having dental work before. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Salmassian. You won't regret it.
M
2 months ago
Very Caring
My dentist is extremely caring. Constantly asking if I am ok during procedures. Really takes the time to listen and make eye contact. Very thorough when performing work by explaining process and always eager to hear my feedback. I would highly recommend anyone having any dental issues or just regular service. Additionally, front office staff and hygienist are equally caring and always extremely professional. I know that I am, like most people, nervous about seeing a dentist. However, Bridgeport always relieves that stress by their caring attitude!
C
3 months ago
High quality Service
All staff was extremely friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Very professional service and they always look out for the patient
Would recommend this office to everyone
C
3 months ago
Relaxing and worry free!
I went in for an exam and was able to be scheduled the next day for a deep cleaning. I was nervous at first but the hygienist insured me I had nothing to be afraid about. I didn’t feel the needle for the numbing which was awesome. She told me everything she was about to do and made sure I was numb to not feel any pain. This team is well put together.