Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I had been going to the same dentist since I was 15 and was very unhappy. I looked up dentists in my area and found Dr. Salmassian. I started going there about two years ago and I’m extremely happy. All the staff are friendly amd helpful and the doctor is awesome! Very friendly and most of all he does great work. I have never left his office disappointed.. Thank you for all you guys do at Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry
J
1 week ago
Definitely Recommend!
This business is very organized, clean, and professional. The staff are kind and understanding, and always ensure the patient’s comfort. My experience was remarkable: the nurse and doctor were skilled and quick with filling cavities, very gentle, and fun to be around. If you are searching for a new business to watch over your oral health, Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry is the perfect company.
L
1 week ago
The absolute best
Before I started going to Dr. Salmassian, I caused bleeding from my fingernails digging into hands from pain. Now I practically fall asleep and am totally painless and relaxed. Dr. Sal and his staff are all very friendly and attentive to discomfort. Most importantly, the dental work is beautiful.
N
4 weeks ago
My experience has been great. This place is clean, with a well designed interior, with all the most professional equipment. The staff are all super helpful and friendly. The dentist is very good and has a lot of experience and gave me his personal attention which was all a good experience for me. Thanks very much!
E
1 month ago
Double dipping
This Dentist is contracted by Delta but he won’t take the Delta payment as full pay , other Contracted Dentists do , They don’t want to loose a dollar!! Be careful cause his double dipping is the terminology the insurance use for this Dentist, and he over charge.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Best experience to date at a dentist office. Staff was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
I have been going to Bridgeport for several years and every time the staff provides exceptional care. Their attention to detail is remarkable and they always provide the best care around. I have never felt like a patient with a number or simply a client, I have always felt that my care is important and they have always treated me with the utmost respect. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Hate going to the dentist but...
These guys are amazing! Totally put me at ease!!
M
3 months ago
I am new to this dental group. They have been nothing more then showing amazing professionalism. The office equipment is State or art The staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this Dental practice.
P
4 months ago
Muti Tasking Professionals
Outstanding assistance and care for the patient! They address the insurance requirements while maintaining patient care. They take the time to explain and are gunuine when doing so.