Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Hate going to the dentist but...
These guys are amazing! Totally put me at ease!!
M
1 month ago
I am new to this dental group. They have been nothing more then showing amazing professionalism. The office equipment is State or art The staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this Dental practice.
P
2 months ago
Muti Tasking Professionals
Outstanding assistance and care for the patient! They address the insurance requirements while maintaining patient care. They take the time to explain and are gunuine when doing so.
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and up beat
Going to the dentist sucks. These guys make it not so bad.
R
3 months ago
Amazing
Best dentist I’ve ever been too. Innovative tech, incredible consultation, and true quality and professionalism. I wish I’ve been going to this place forever.
D
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone at the business was polite and courteous. The dental hygienist I had was caring and very knowledgeable as to what she was doing. She had an answer for all of my questions and was always checking to see if I was ok. Lastly the dentist was quick and was able to quickly assess as to what all I needed done on my teeth in future appointments. The facility was very clean and professional looking.
S
4 months ago
Very Caring and Friendly.
I've been coming here for the last 5 years. Staff members and doctor is always very good. Thanks.
K
4 months ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Salmassian is a great dentist. He is kind, caring, gentle, honest and makes you feel comfortable. His staff is great as well. He has done a few crowns for me quickly and without pain. My teenage daughter's love him as well. I've never had such a good experience having dental work before. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Salmassian. You won't regret it.
M
4 months ago
Very Caring
My dentist is extremely caring. Constantly asking if I am ok during procedures. Really takes the time to listen and make eye contact. Very thorough when performing work by explaining process and always eager to hear my feedback. I would highly recommend anyone having any dental issues or just regular service. Additionally, front office staff and hygienist are equally caring and always extremely professional. I know that I am, like most people, nervous about seeing a dentist. However, Bridgeport always relieves that stress by their caring attitude!