Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Salmassian is a great dentist. He is kind, caring, gentle, honest and makes you feel comfortable. His staff is great as well. He has done a few crowns for me quickly and without pain. My teenage daughter's love him as well. I've never had such a good experience having dental work before. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Salmassian. You won't regret it.
M
1 week ago
Very Caring
My dentist is extremely caring. Constantly asking if I am ok during procedures. Really takes the time to listen and make eye contact. Very thorough when performing work by explaining process and always eager to hear my feedback. I would highly recommend anyone having any dental issues or just regular service. Additionally, front office staff and hygienist are equally caring and always extremely professional. I know that I am, like most people, nervous about seeing a dentist. However, Bridgeport always relieves that stress by their caring attitude!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality Service
All staff was extremely friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Very professional service and they always look out for the patient
Would recommend this office to everyone
C
1 month ago
Relaxing and worry free!
I went in for an exam and was able to be scheduled the next day for a deep cleaning. I was nervous at first but the hygienist insured me I had nothing to be afraid about. I didn’t feel the needle for the numbing which was awesome. She told me everything she was about to do and made sure I was numb to not feel any pain. This team is well put together.
N
2 months ago
Just left Dr.s office after having two teeth prepped for crowns. His shots are painless. He’s very gentle & the dental assistants are very kind. Was out in 45 mins.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience when I go for my visits. Friendly staff. I wish they had been around when I was a kid, I would not have had a fear of going to the dentist. I highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Office, Wonderful staff, Very Prompt & Professional.
Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry is the single best dentist I have come across and I have been to quite a few. My experience has consistently been the opposite I have become accustomed to. I fully expect to show up, sit in the lobby for 45 minutes, then sit in the chair for 30 minutes before ever seeing the dentist so, it came as quite a surprise when on my first visit I check in, grab a magazine, and wonder towards a seat in the lobby. Before my butt hit the chair I heard: "Mr. King" I thought she may have something else for me to sign but not for a second did I think she was going to say; we're ready for you! So, back I go to the dental chair and they began my exam. I am not exaggerating when I say within 90 seconds of walking in the door I was being examined. I thought this must have just been a lucky day for me. It has been 4 years now and every visit has been the same, they are setting the bar very high for the local competition that's for sure. You would think such excellent service comes at a premium but they are very competitively priced and originally won me over by saving me a goodly sum over my old dentist. The office is very modern, clean and comfortable. TV for every chair and the channel changer is yours for the asking. The staff is all pleasant and professional, I know I'm in good hands at Bridgeport. Let me close by saying I am not related to anyone there, I am not friends with anyone there and I am not being paid to write this review. They just do a great job plain and simple, and they have earned a great review in my book. Thank You!
B
3 months ago
First time visiting. Had a crown replaced. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend
T
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous Staff
I had a crown fall out on January 4th and was able to be seen by the dentist by 10am that morning. They were able to cement it back in and didn’t try to sell me on additional Services. They were very honest about what could possibly happen, but went the conservative route to begin with. Staff was kind and courteous! Wish more dentist offices were like this!!!!