Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality service and attentive staff
My first time with the company and first time back at the dentist after some time (dental coward over here), Bridgeport was amazing! Fast check in, on time service and not the judgemental glare you can get if you decide to split procedures. I needed a deep cleaning after my x-rays. My technition asked if I wanted to complete the procedure today or schedule another appointment. I opted for today. They had the time to do my appointment and the extended process, all with a smile. Love them! I’m a coward no more!
F
2 weeks ago
High Quality
I’ve been going to Dr. Ali for about 10 years, my wife is also a patient. We are extremely happy with Dr. Ali and the entire office. Very professional abs courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional. Technologically Advanced. Very courteous and friendly.
Today was my first time at this dental office. I went for a dental cleaning. The staff was very friendly and respectful and made sure I was kept well informed as to what was happening with insurance and my dental care. The office is very professional and clean. I was made comfortable throughout my dental cleaning process and I left there with information to keep my mouth healthy and clean between cleanings. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office
This dental office is one of the best in the State of CA, and Dr. Ali is the one of best dentists in the Western Hemisphere.
J
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and effective
Staff is very friendly. They are always concerned about your comfort. They always follow up after every visit. I am always pleased with any procedures I have done.
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
It was an extraordinary experience I had with the dentist and staff. Very caring, professional, and understanding!
R
2 months ago
Pain free and great results. Genuine compassionate dentist.
The only dentist if you are anxious about going to the dentist. dr sal has me relaxed in no time and i never feel pain . I also dont feel like he does work that is unnecessary and way less than other dentists i have gone to in the past. My family's dentist for life.
C
2 months ago
The best dental office in Santa Clarita!!
I went in for a cleaning and I always have Kristin clean my teeth. She is an amazing dental hygienist at Dr Salmassian's dental office and I highly recommend his office for all your dental needs. Every visit is smooth and quick and they are always there to accommodate you. Kristin is professional and gentle and always makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Salmassian is great and I trust him for all my family’s dental needs.
L
2 months ago
WIMPY PATIENT REVIEW
Dr. Salmassian and staff are just wonderful. My husband and I and my son and daughter-in-law have been going to them for years! They are very professional , compassionate, kind and very caring always. I have that white coat anxiety thing going on. It's very terrifying for me to go into any doctor office, and they do everything to make me less anxious. And, this is just having my teeth cleaned! However, when I do have other procedures done, I have to say, it is painless. My anxiety hurts more! I am very grateful that they have so much patience with a patient like me. I totally trust them .
L
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Very knowledgeable staff and a great Doctor/ front desk was amazing. Kristen is a great Hygenist and Dr. salmassian