Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportaestheticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Care for tooth other than normal checkup
Staff and my dentist were outstanding! From greeting me and asking how I felt, to attending to any needs while waiting for dentist (which was only approximately two minutes), the care was outstanding. I was also pleased with Dr. Salmassian’s attempt to address my issue in a professional manner at the lowest level first, which reflects a very thoughtful approach to my dental health concerns.
M
2 days ago
Excellent service
Personable, knowledgeable and very caring
R
2 days ago
Great experience
J
4 weeks ago
High quality
The office is always clean and the staff members are always so nice and helpful. Totally recommend.
R
1 month ago
First time experience
After 23 years with my previous dentist she retired and it was so hard to find someone new. Dr. Salmassian came with recommendations from several of my friends and neighbors, and I’m so glad I listened because the experience having my teeth clean was easy and pleasant. Dr Salmassian was very professional and very friendly Looking forward to many years with him.
V
1 month ago
Outstanding staff and facilities!!
The entire staff always delivers outstanding care, they are very welcoming, the dentist is very thorough and takes care of his patients.
S
2 months ago
Great experience every time
My best dentist experience ever. With pleasant and professional staff, Bridgeport Dentistry makes me feel like a family. They always greet me with a smile and the dental work and teeth cleaning are top notch. They even repaired my problem crown previously butchered by another dentist. Highly recommend to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Bridgeport has been my dental office for several years and I highly recommend them. The doctor and staff are exceptionally professional, skilled and personable. I have referred others here and they are just as happy.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional
Exceptional dentistry,highly professional staff, high image environment with the finest and newest dental Equipment. Dr. Salmassian performed difficult and complex dental procedures for me and my entire family and made them all painless and easy.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, attentive and friendly staff.