Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great experience every time
My best dentist experience ever. With pleasant and professional staff, Bridgeport Dentistry makes me feel like a family. They always greet me with a smile and the dental work and teeth cleaning are top notch. They even repaired my problem crown previously butchered by another dentist. Highly recommend to everyone.
T
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Bridgeport has been my dental office for several years and I highly recommend them. The doctor and staff are exceptionally professional, skilled and personable. I have referred others here and they are just as happy.
T
8 months ago
Exceptional
Exceptional dentistry,highly professional staff, high image environment with the finest and newest dental Equipment. Dr. Salmassian performed difficult and complex dental procedures for me and my entire family and made them all painless and easy.
M
8 months ago
Very professional, attentive and friendly staff.
M
9 months ago
Quality service and attentive staff
My first time with the company and first time back at the dentist after some time (dental coward over here), Bridgeport was amazing! Fast check in, on time service and not the judgemental glare you can get if you decide to split procedures. I needed a deep cleaning after my x-rays. My technition asked if I wanted to complete the procedure today or schedule another appointment. I opted for today. They had the time to do my appointment and the extended process, all with a smile. Love them! I’m a coward no more!
F
9 months ago
High Quality
I’ve been going to Dr. Ali for about 10 years, my wife is also a patient. We are extremely happy with Dr. Ali and the entire office. Very professional abs courteous.
A
9 months ago
Very Professional. Technologically Advanced. Very courteous and friendly.
Today was my first time at this dental office. I went for a dental cleaning. The staff was very friendly and respectful and made sure I was kept well informed as to what was happening with insurance and my dental care. The office is very professional and clean. I was made comfortable throughout my dental cleaning process and I left there with information to keep my mouth healthy and clean between cleanings. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
D
9 months ago
The Best Dental Office
This dental office is one of the best in the State of CA, and Dr. Ali is the one of best dentists in the Western Hemisphere.
J
10 months ago
Fast, friendly and effective
Staff is very friendly. They are always concerned about your comfort. They always follow up after every visit. I am always pleased with any procedures I have done.
R
10 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
It was an extraordinary experience I had with the dentist and staff. Very caring, professional, and understanding!