Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Double dipping
This Dentist is contracted by Delta but he won’t take the Delta payment as full pay , other Contracted Dentists do , They don’t want to loose a dollar!! Be careful cause his double dipping is the terminology the insurance use for this Dentist, and he over charge.
A
1 year ago
Friendly
Best experience to date at a dentist office. Staff was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional Care
I have been going to Bridgeport for several years and every time the staff provides exceptional care. Their attention to detail is remarkable and they always provide the best care around. I have never felt like a patient with a number or simply a client, I have always felt that my care is important and they have always treated me with the utmost respect. Highly recommended!
L
1 year ago
Hate going to the dentist but...
These guys are amazing! Totally put me at ease!!
M
1 year ago
I am new to this dental group. They have been nothing more then showing amazing professionalism. The office equipment is State or art The staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this Dental practice.
P
1 year ago
Muti Tasking Professionals
Outstanding assistance and care for the patient! They address the insurance requirements while maintaining patient care. They take the time to explain and are gunuine when doing so.
R
1 year ago
Excellent experience.
R
1 year ago
Friendly and up beat
Going to the dentist sucks. These guys make it not so bad.
R
1 year ago
Amazing
Best dentist I’ve ever been too. Innovative tech, incredible consultation, and true quality and professionalism. I wish I’ve been going to this place forever.
D
1 year ago
Great customer service
Everyone at the business was polite and courteous. The dental hygienist I had was caring and very knowledgeable as to what she was doing. She had an answer for all of my questions and was always checking to see if I was ok. Lastly the dentist was quick and was able to quickly assess as to what all I needed done on my teeth in future appointments. The facility was very clean and professional looking.