Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
So kind, informative and patient
Im terrified of filings but I just let the doctor know and he and his staff were so kind and patient making sure I was comfortable the whole time Super professional Highly recommended
R
2 years ago
Ali Salmassian is the best dentist I have ever had... He definitely knows what he is doing and he is an honest dentist... He will tell you what you exactlly need... Money is not a matter for him, he cares for his work and reputation... I love my smile... Merci Dr.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Had teeth cleaned. Kristin is wonderful. She never hurts my gums. Very pleasant atmosphere. Never liked going to a dentist til I started going here.
C
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Always a good experience. Always friendly and get the job done!
S
2 years ago
High quality service & friendly
Dr. Ali is very friendly. He's a genius.
M
2 years ago
Caring dentist
They really care about you and your teeth. Works with you when you need help. Takes care of your whole family.
M
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Christina is an excellent dental assistant, and Dr. Ali is the best dentist in the Western Hemisphere. This is a great dental office.
Response from Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry
Thank you Michael for the kind words! Its always a pleasure having you here.
M
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Christina is an excellent dental assistant, and Dr. Ali is the best dentist in the Western Hemisphere. This is a great dental office.
Response from Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry
Thank you Michael for the kind words! Its always a pleasure having you here.
M
2 years ago
Deep cleaning
I love Dr. Ali S. and his staff. I'm skiddish to say the least and they do everything to comfort me on every visit.
Response from Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry
Thank you Marcia for the kind words! Its always a pleasure having you here.
R
2 years ago
👍👍👍
Response from Bridgeport Aesthetic Dentistry
Thank you Ray! We appreciate it!