Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
The BEST dentist EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr. Steve for almost 15 years. The staff, services, professionalism, assistance, etc. has been constant! When referred for specialized services, those doctors are also aligned with Bridgeport's standard of excellent customer service. My son has been a patient int he pediatric dental department for 11 years. We plan to be patients forever! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
F
1 week ago
Friendly-Professional
I knew I needed to get into a dentist. My wife recommended Bridgeport Family Dental, because she was just there. I knew if she was going back without the fear she originally had, this place had to be great---------and everyone was.
G
1 week ago
High Quality Service
At Bridgeport Dental I’m given top notch service from check-in to seeing my dentist. It’s a very clean office and great for children as well as adults.
J
2 weeks ago
Top quality service
Dr. Steve and his team are what keeps my family going back. Very personable and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Trust me, They are the BEST
I had so much anxiety, I wasn't going to the dentist. I grit my teeth, went in....sat in that chair, I no longer have dental anxiety.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Choi is an outstanding, excellent dentist. His skills are incredible, and he also has an excellent demeanor, puts people at ease, and most importantly, communicates all the necessary information you need. I really can't recommend Dr. Choi enough. He is simply excellent. The rest of the staff are also great - friendly, good communicators, and also very skilled. There's a good reason it's hard to get an appointment here. But it's worth it. I wish I could give ten stars out of five.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
professional and friendly! Everyone was enjoyable to talk too and new what they were talking about!
E
2 weeks ago
An enjoyable experience
I felt welcomed and accepted from the moment I walked in for my appointment. The receptionist, though busy with another patient, acknowledged my presence and with a non-verbal gesture, made me feel very much welcomed. Though I had gotten there early for my appointment, I was attended to in a matter of minutes. Great feeling! Thanks!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service
I’ve been going to this office for years. I’ve been to many dentists during my lifetime and this is the only place that o never have anxiety about going to. Dr Choi is an amazing dentist and really makes my visits present experiences.
A
3 weeks ago
very professional,helpful and friendly