Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Thank you Jennifer
My second visit to Bridgeport Family Dental and fantastic! Thank you Jennifer for making my cleaning stress free and fun to talk to! Thank you again and see you in six months!
R
6 days ago
great dentist experience
Clean, convenient location, friendly staff, timely, and convenient with setting up appointment times.
K
1 week ago
Excellent!
I have been going here since this place first opened and I have always been very pleased with the service and the friendliness of the staff. I no longer even live in the state and still insist on coming back here! I recently went here to get my teeth whitened and cleaned. As always, the staff and dentist did a wonderful job and I have gotten many compliments on my teeth.
M
1 week ago
Friendly & Professional
Everyone in this office is so friendly and professional. From check in to the actual dentistry, I really feel like I’m taken care of. Dr. Choi is super friendly and answers all of my questions and concerns in a caring way.
K
1 week ago
Took me in right away for my emergency problems, Dr. Choi took care of it well as always.
K
2 weeks ago
Very good professional staff and excellent dentist! Joddi is the best hygienist I ever had!
Very good
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Choi and patient and knowledgable. Staff is professional. Would recommended Bridgeport Dental highly
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Love the staff. Josie is the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!
Great Service and Staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly qualify
My experience was nothing but very professional and Dr. Choi is the best. I highly recommend.