Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am very pleased with my whole experience at Bridgeport Family Dental. Taken care of in a timely manner.
M
2 weeks ago
Easy As Pie
I have had multiple appointments here at Bridgeport Family Dental, and every time my experience has been quite lovely. All staff members are kind and professional. And anytime I have needed to come in for a cleaning, or have my teeth filled for a cavity, my trip has been quick and easy, which is something I always look for.
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around
Our family has been a customer at Bridgeport Dental when they first opened on Halsted - This should give an idea of why the 5 stars - never had an issue.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind, Quick, and Painless
First time appointment- whole appt went very smooth from kind receptionist, great hygienist, and Dr. Steve was amazing. Found my new dental practice and planning on transferring care for children too!
B
2 weeks ago
Great place, easy parking, high tech office
It's always a pleasure seeing doctor Choi... it's the first place I've ever been that can actually make crowns right in the office the same day "One Stop shopping".... always friendly and polite people with all the newest technology... Five stars...BillyPrewitt.com
C
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr Steve is the best dentist that I've ever had, Hands Down! He's friendly, professional and does an awesome job everytime. When I was a young adult ,I was always afraid to go the dentist. Now, I am at the dentist like clock work and I do not miss any of my appointments. When young people say that something or someone is terrific, fantastic .or good, they describe it as being (The Bomb.com). Well, I think that " DR STEVE is the BOMB.COM He pulled my teeth the first time that I met him. Dr. Steve pulled my teeth with such ease, that it was like he was opening up a can of pop, I felt absolutely nothing, so much so, that I went to work, after he was done, and I bragged about having just gotten my teeth pulled without having any pain. Please Trust and Believe that I'm NOT always easy to please.
J
2 weeks ago
DR. Choi and staff is awesome
Dr. Choi was great. He was professional and concern to make sure I was comfortable and doing good with like no pain at all. He explained to me why and what he was doing. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Choi
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional services
Dr. Choi was amazing with the work he did. I am very happy with the treatment my son received and how very patient he was with my son. I travel a distance to go to this dentist becaise of how wonderdul anx friendly the entire staff is.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I have been coming here since I was 3 years old. I got my braces done there and I’ve tried other places but it just never is like Bridgeport dental! Always the best service, quality work, and efficient! I love it.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental care for you and your family!
High quality professionals that cater to you and your family dental needs! Friendly environment and excellent customer service! I highly recommend!