Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Long-time Customer
My family and I have been coming to this place for years! They always provide great service with an amazing and friendly staff. You will leave happy, guaranteed!
M
1 week ago
Excellent
After several years of not going to them, I felt like I never stopped going. Took the husband with me knowing we both dread going to the dentist and we both left super happy. Dr Steve is amazing and all the staff is so friendly and kind. Thank you for reminding me that my travel distance is very well worth for and for making my husband not dread going to the dentist. Big thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have always dreaded going to the dentist but that has changed since going to Bridgeport Family Dentist. The front desk staff always remember me and I am always greeted by name and with a smile. Cleanings (which used to cause me a lot of anxiety) are a breeze. Cindi is a fantastic dental hygienist. She is very gentle yet also thorough. Dr. Choi is also very gentle and attentive. He takes the time to both listen to my concerns and to explain any procedures. Cindi and Dr. Choi have helped tremendously with my fear of going to the dentist. I always have a positive experience at Bridgeport Family Dental and highly recommend this practice.
Z
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Steve is the best dentist hands down and this practice is by far and away one of the best and most professional establishments I’ve ever been to. So happy to come here. Thank you to everyone who works here.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly with care to tooth sensitivity
I’ve been going to this Dr for years and have always had great care. I trust them completely.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring
Excellent professional dental care and very calming environment created by staff and setting. I actually look forward to my appointments to relax! There is palpable joy in this place!
B
3 weeks ago
Very caring and professional from the rectionist to the hygienists to the Doctor. It feels as if their whole staff is a family and their family is taking care of my family.
A
1 month ago
Very glad I came here,very professional and friendly,Dr Choi took time to go step by step on procedures staff extremely kind
F
1 month ago
First Impressions
I was very impressed with the style and approach for my dental needs. Staff was more than gracious. Jody, the technician, was a delight! I was also very impressed with the technology and medical equipment. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Glad I came here
I've been long over due for a dentist appointment so I was a little nervous going in but everyone was really nice. They made me feel comfortable and really explained everything to me. They have a nice office and great use of so much technology. I'm glad I'm a new patient of theirs.