Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Friendly staff
Jodii did a great job cleaning my teeth, as always. She's very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable. She takes the time to explain exactly what she is doing and always answers questions.
S
4 days ago
Great service, with a smile!
As always, very thorough from the front desk to the dentist and everyone in between, service is amazing!!
C
6 days ago
Cleaning
Jennifer was gentle with my cleaning and Doc has excellent customer service skills. Definitely recommend
M
1 week ago
I love this dentist. My entire family goes here. The doctors and nurses are friendly. We love it. The children side is amazing as well. We have an austistic daughter and they are extremely patient with her. They work so well with her. She likes going to the dentist. We have referred many friends and will continue to do so.
V
1 week ago
It was bad only because I do not like needles. They did good work for my replacement fill ins. The one big thing I love about this dentist is that you are not waiting long for them to call you to the back. When I got my work done, they took me to the back and started ASAP. I guess they do not want too much time to pass and you start getting nervous.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Positively Professionalism at its finest!
I've been going here for a lot of years now, twice a year and the service is fantastic. Very clean throughout the whole facility and that is major❣Keep up the AWESOME AND Amazing job❣
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Positively Professionalism at its finest!
I've been going here for a lot of years now, twice a year and the service is fantastic. Very clean throughout the whole facility and that is major❣Keep up the AWESOME AND Amazing job❣
N
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Welcoming
My first visit was two days ago and it was a great experience. Dr. Steve was super gentle and kept me informed about every stage of my procedure. As soon as I left the office I began recommending this dental clinic to my network. Stacie, you were great as well! Thank you Bridgeport Family Dental
L
3 weeks ago
cindy is awesome
Cindy is great! She warned me the previous time i saw her for my yearly cleaning I was going to have periodontal referral if i didn’t ship up on my flossing. She explained what was happening with my gums and showed me how to properly floss. Sadly I was not even flossing right the couple times I did. She was very professional, but stern and caring. I went home that day with my goodie bag and immediately went to work fixing my flossing routine because I felt Cindy cared a lot and I did not want to dissapoint her on my next visit. Today was my visit and I went in knowing I flossed as often as I could and hoped Cindy would notice. She saw the major improvement and let me know how impressed she was. She made me feel great for doing something I shouldn’t need any extra motivation to do. This cleaning was probably the most enjoyable (is that possible) one yet. Thank you! See you in 6 months!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and professional
The service was fast but the quality was slow and steady when it came to making sure I was informed about everything and there was patience on trying to figure out the best possible treatment plan. I never really have one on one sit downs with my doctors informing and educating me on what’s going on. I deeply appreciate Doctor Steve V. and the staff and I look forward to many more appointments to make sure my teeth are in great shape.