Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always a great experience!
Always very professional and compassionate from making an appointment to reception to hygienist to Dr. Steve and assistants. I travel quite a distance, because of the great care and overall experience.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
I love the welcome I get when walking in to an appointment. The front office is organized with information. The dentists and hygienists are highly professional and clear and thorough in their feedback.
M
1 week ago
Top notch!!
Incredible, friendly, and knowledgeable staff! Literally my best dentist experience ever!
D
1 week ago
Great place, super nice staff highly recommended
T
2 weeks ago
I am always pleased with Dr. Steve’s service and pleasant staff. Keep up the good work guys.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Went in for routine cleaning. Joddi, was awesome. Professional and friendly. Makes you feel at ease. Dr. Steve is friendly and easy to talk to
T
3 weeks ago
I am a new patient. I have been seen by Dr.. Steve on 3 occassions. Everytime I go, the service has been impeccable. Dr.. Steve has a great personality and is open and honest about his treatment recommendations. The office is always clean and the staff are always nice and professional. I recently referred my mother and my husband is next. Great place to go to be serviced!
R
3 weeks ago
CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL
ALWAYS POLITE, CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL
A
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Thank you for the cleaning today, excellent as always and I always leave with a smile on my face!
A
1 month ago
I would greatly recommend the team at Bridgeport Family Dental. Dr. Steve Vongluekiat and Cindi Johnson are a team of great and understanding what the patient needs. Very grateful for their efforts on my dental work. The front desk team is also very welcoming to patients.