Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr Steve is very friendly, caring and patience. He takes the time to explain what is expected so there is no surprises. I feel very comforted and do not fear when I’m sitting in the chair. I know he will take good care of me. Thank you Dr.Steve.
G
6 days ago
Gentle care
Dr Steve filled a cavity with no pain afterward. They always take good care of me there.
J
6 days ago
Mind readers, i didn't have to say what i needed, just told them the problem, and they fixed it just like I was going to ask. Thanks Jose
E
1 week ago
Excellent!
Many friends & family love going here and you can trust they know what they are doing!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
First met Dr. Steve approx three years ago. My husband needed to see someone immediately and I didn’t know of one in our area so I called 1-800-Dentist. We’ve been going ever since. Dr. Steve is a great dentist!!! Explains everything thoroughly, is patient and will take questions if you have any. He also very patient, friendly and professional. Does excellent work!! Neither my husband nor I have any complaints. By the way not to exclude the staff, excellent excellent excellent customer service!!!They make you feel right at home and also are very thorough In everything they do.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!
I've been going here for several years now (even though I've moved into the suburbs and no longer live in the neighborhood). Dr. Steve is really personable and professional. The office looks great. Dental hygienists and front desk staff are great! I love our conversations and they are really competent. Definitely choose this office!
K
3 weeks ago
Very thorough
This was my first visit at Bridgeport family dental. Dr. Steve was very thorough however, I will say the polishing done by the hygienist was the quickest polish I had ever had....only took about four minutes.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly
This place is amazing. Everyone working this this dental office from the time you walk in to the time you walk out are very friendly. The appointment is always on time with less than 5 minutes wait time at the most ever since I am a patient here for the last three years.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
From the minute you walk in and see June this place is amazing. Always on time. Jodie is so professional and happy. She is great at what she does. Dr. Steve is awesome. I highly recommend Bridgeport Family Dental. Thank you June, Joddie and Dr. Steve!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service!!
I’m glad I chose this dentist!