Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I highly recommend Bridgeport Family Dental especially Dr. Choi he and the staff are very professional and friendly and always concern and willing to answer any questions that you have.
M
2 days ago
Great customer service
My dental hygienist was very polite, thorough and gentle. She talked me through everything that she was doing and explained why it was necessary. My wait time was less than 5 minutes, which is uncommon in any doctor's office. Scheduling this appointment and a follow-up was simple and quick. Would definitely recommend.
L
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
I've been a patient for several years. My entire family, including my two children are patients. Everyone, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors are all wonderful! They are accommodating, thorough, and professional.
K
1 week ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr. Steve for years and the service is always amazing and so is his staff. Highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
They're wonderful!!!
It was my first time here. Being i have a huge fear of the dentist i was very nervous. Everyone was absolutely wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Choi was very sweet and compassionate!!! I definitely recommend coming here!!
F
1 week ago
Wonderful-Caring-Highly Recommend
The doctors and staff at Bridgeport Family Dentistry are incredible. They listen and work very hard and quickly to make sure your dental needs are taken care of. They have an xray machine in the office so you do not have to travel to a different location to have xrays taken. They also strive to make meaningful connections with their patients. You can tell they really care. Highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Best Dental Clinic
Dr. Steve and his staff are at the top of their game, very professional and efficient. I will not go anywhere else.
V
1 week ago
I love the staff. Great work recommend to family.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend the Bridgeport Family Dental
I love how the staff they attend us and was concern about our teeth. Our Dentist Dr. Steve was very honest and great about what needs to be done and explain everything in details. The staff was so wonderful very clean and friendly place. If your looking for a Dental place this is the place to come.
C
2 weeks ago
long time & very satisfied customer
I would highly recommend Dr. Steve to anyone, he and his team have always been so friendly, professional, and welcoming to everyone in my family! Only downside is that they are so good- that they are very booked! You need to make appointments for cleanings months ahead of time :)