Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Great Service.
I have been a patient for a few years now and never had a bad experience. The office staff are the greatest they ensure everyone receives personal attention. Dr. Steve spent a good amount of time explaining everything and answered any questions I had. I Highly recommend Bridgeport Family Dental.
C
5 days ago
Feels like family
Everyone is always so helpful. Jodie is amazing and makes every cleaning comfortable. Dr. Steve is so responsive and patient. They really care about all aspects of your dental health. With new CDC guidelines, the office is really set-up for optimal social distancing and safety for all patients and employees.
D
7 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Compassionate Dental Office
Beginning when you walk in to the time you check out at Reception you are treated with respect, care, and true concern. This is truly a “team” office of highly dedicated professionals who want the patient to have the quality of dental care they need and desire.
A
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist office!
My children and I have been going to this office for years now and everyone is always so friendly and caring, service is excellent too!
D
2 weeks ago
Best place ever! Clean, professional, timely 👌 👏
J
2 weeks ago
Service I received was excellent.
I fed very safe, was taken care of so fast. As always everyone so happy and happy to take care of me..
K
5 months ago
Great Service and Polite Staff
I had a cleaning today at Bridgeport Family Dental and my appointment was at 4:00pm. I arrived for my appointment at 3:30 pm. The receptionist was extremely helpful in securing future appointments for the rest of my family... pleasant and professional. The dental hygienist called my name for the cleaning at 3:45 pm and I was not expecting that. She did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth with little to no discomfort as I have very sensitive teeth. My overall experience at Bridgeport Family Dental is always top rated.
M
5 months ago
Crown in two hours
My crown was done in my 2 hour visit and it looks absolutely perfect. Couldn’t be happier. Dr. Steve is the best. I hate getting those anesthetic shots but I barely felt his. Thanks for the great experience
D
5 months ago
I am always very pleased with the service and staff here they always do a great job for my family and I. See you soon Best
G
5 months ago
1st time here
It was my first time visiting this dentist. Dr Choi was great. He was very informative and detailed. He took his time explaining treatment plans and was very clear. I called by the assistant very quickly so the wait time was minimal. I am completely satisfied.