Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Surpassed all my expectations
When my former Dentist was booked out for weeks and I needed faster service I gave BFD a call on a Friday. They got me in to see Dr. Steve on Monday. He was able to take care of all my issues with a level of service beyond my expectations. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Without insurance, the costs were very reasonable on my retirement budget. I need some non emergency type of work done and will definitely return to see Dr. Steve. Dr.Steve, Thanks again to you and all the team there for the truly 5 star service. And by the way I enjoyed my steak dinner tonight LOL.
B
6 days ago
Dr Steve is amazing. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything that he is going to do thoroughly. The staff is also great, super friendly and helpful!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Awesome dentist and dental hygienist. Very friendly, quick and thorough check up.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Intaek was really friendly and thorough! He took the time to answer my questions and was really good about explaining what was going on with my teeth. His assistant was also very gentle. She flossed my teeth even gentler than I do! Everyone in the office I interacted with, was friendly and courteous. Also, the office was very clean and I appreciated the fact that they are using the latest and greatest in technology for their equipment. It made for a far more comfortable visit. Overall, I was very impressed with their quality of care, service, and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Intaek and will definitely be going back.
J
2 weeks ago
Always have a good experience in this office from the Dentists,the hygienist,and the office staff very professional.
K
4 weeks ago
Great as ususal
Dr. Steve is amazing and I highly recommend him. Also the staff is amazing as well. Definitely 5 stars.
R
1 month ago
Great job good service by all.
Dr. Steven did a great job on three fillings that i had done. His technique and equipment were exceptional. Very pleased with the results.
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
I love this place! The people who work there are so professional and nice! I trust that my, my husband, and children's teeth are receiving the best care.
F
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist! Highly Recommend.
Dr. Steve is such a great doctor. He and the staff make sure your questions are answered before any procedures happen. They are all very gentle and thorough. They are also very timely. I have never had to wait more than a minute or two to be seen after I've checked in. I love this place! Definitely recommend.
A
1 month ago
Super Professional!
I love this place! Never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist office! Kind and professional people work here! Highly recommend!