Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great service, very friendly, and knowledgeable and i just love them.
V
4 days ago
High quality service
I love Dr. Steve he explains everything about your procedure and is very gentle while performing your exam. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. I also love that their on time for your appointment and the examination rooms area clean and the equipment seems to the state of the art. Also everyone in the facility seems to be friendly and professional. If your looking for a new dentist this is the place to call.
C
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My 1st time getting service at BP Family Dental. Jennifer was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She did a great cleaning and very quick at taking X-Rays(since I am new to clinic plus my last one was done over year and half ago). Dr Choi was professional and friendly. Highly recommend this clinic if you're in the market looking for a new dentist.
N
1 week ago
I absolutely love Dr. Choi!
I absolutely love Dr. Choi! My teeth are clean clean. The dental assistant is knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Fast, Friendly service. On point!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Choi is always on time, friendly and very professional.Cindi is amazing! So personabkr, great at her job and makes patients very comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very thorough and answered any questions. Made me feel extremely comfortable and welcomed.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It was a long time since I saw the dentist. I came here and it was a great experience.
N
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
I love Dr. CHOI, his whole staff & Cindi -Hygienist. Great work, never disappointed.. Perfection at its best.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Choi what can I say!!! No pain, no pain, no pain!!!!! He is extremely competent and very patient, especially with patients like me who have had horrible experiences with bad dentists in the past. I highly recommend Bridgeport Family Dental. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!