Bridgeport Family Dental

Dentist

2959 S Wallace St

Chicago, IL 60616-3034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great dentist
Dr. Choi is by far one of the best dentist I have been to. When I first moved to the area, I had a horrible experience with the first dentist I saw. Dr. Choi and the rest of the staff are very professional and caring. I would highly reccomend them if you are looking for a dentist.
J
2 days ago
Julia
Dr. Cho is awesome. He is a great dentist. I would highly recommend him. The staff is awesome too.
V
2 days ago
Friendly staff
My crown fell out on Thanksgiving Day, they were able to get me an appointment right away. Dr. Steve was able to use the same crown and had everything done within an hour! My family has been coming here for years and the Dr's and staff are great!
J
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
The staff goes above and beyond. We are truly thankful.
M
7 days ago
Outstanding Quality Service, Professionalism
Dr. Steve and his Staffs always provide high-quality service in both a friendly and professional way that I never wait too long to get back to their unique service In the Bridgeport area. Dr. Steve, I believe the city of Chicago, as well as Illinois state, will always be proud of having a well-educated folk with a great personality like you, who always provides ultimate service with loyalty and efficiency to its community.
M
2 weeks ago
everything went well as usual on time and in and out quick
K
3 weeks ago
Dr.Steve is professional and great dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always !
S
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and thorough
I live about 40 minutes away and still come to this office. It's worth the drive. The front desk is always welcoming and helpful. I usually see Jodi and she's amazing. She answers my questions in depth and in terms I understand. She even gives pointers as we go. She's meticulous and it's obvious she takes pride in what she does. It also doesn't hurt that she's friendly and funny.
P
1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised!
I took my husband to see Dr. Steve. He really liked the doctor and was in no pain after the work he had to perform on him. He was very happy and pleased with how he was taken care of by everyone in the office. The staff is wonderful. Thanks to all who helped with my husband and his wheelchair. You were all helpful getting him in and out of the office.