Bridger Childrenʼs Dentistry

Dentist

108 N 11th Ave.

Suite 3

Bozeman, MT 59715

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality service
We love going here! The staff and dental workers are so incredibly sweet and take there time with you! We never feel rushed and that is a great feeling! Plus my daughter absolutely loves the kids corner they have a great set up!
M
5 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Even though I am older than most of the patients, I still loved the friendly atmosphere! Can’t wait to go back and visit everyone again!
N
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful. My kids had a great experience. Little bit of a wait for our appointment,but it was the end of the day.
J
6 months ago
Extremely caring professionals
Thanks again for being pasience with my boys ...Dr. A always on point and ready to make every visit an experience. Thank you ladies.
N
6 months ago
Great Atmosphere!
My kids and I love the atmosphere at Bridger Children’s Dentistry! My anti-stranger two year old had a smile on his face the whole time! They made my 9 yr old feel like a big kid and have her excited about dental corrections that are coming. The staff is friendly, upbeat and explain things very well.
A
6 months ago
Great Service, Patient Doctors and Staff, Fun for the kids
I can’t think of a better dentist experience for a toddler. The environment was kid friendly and warm and everyone was so cheerful and nice, not to mention patient. When my daughter had enough, the doctor and assistant figured out how to finish our appointment on a positive note! They took time to talk to my daughter and I when the cleaning was over!
J
7 months ago
In love with Dr A.
I cannot express how positive our familys experience has been here. Wonderful and genuine caring staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. A takes her time to explain everything and always makes my children feel that they are part of the appointment.
J
7 months ago
Professional yet fun and easy going office!
My daughter is 16 and loves Dr. A! She related to her and keeps everything laid back and relaxing! We are going to be so sad when she is too old to go to Dr. A! I wish I could go to Dr. A!!
L
7 months ago
Professional and incredibly kind and friendly!
Truly amazed at how kid friendly the entire office was! Dr. A was seriously amazing-incredibly friendly, calmed my 3 year old down (which I thought impossible...), offered up sound and thoroughly medical advice! I get like my girls were in incredible hands with her whole team! Highly recommend Bridger Children's Dentistry!!
L
7 months ago
The waiting room is very kid friendly, bright and fun. Office staff is caring and always going the extra mile. The dentist is top notch! Sweet, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!