Bridgetower Dental

Dentist

3250 N. Towerbridge Way

Meridian, ID 83646

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
My experience at Bridgetown Dental as usual was very pleasant. The staff is very professional and takes time to answer any questions you might have.
S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter enjoyed get visit which makes it easy for her to return, this was my son's first visit ever to the dentist. He was happy the whole time!
T
3 years ago
Excellent Staff
This was my first experience with Bridgetower Dental and I have to say I was very impressed. The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. This was probably my best experience with a dentist visit. I would definitely recommend Bridgetower Dental to others looking for a new dentist.
J
3 years ago
My daughter's first visit
She was very apprehensive about sitting down and our hygienist was SO patient and very good with her. She showed her the tools and made he feel good enough so finally sit in the chair. I just love the staff there! So great.
J
3 years ago
Best Hygenists in the Treasure Valley
I have been going to Bridgetower Dental for a few years now and I am extremely happy with their professionalism and service. I love that they schedule my next visit before I leave and then send me e-mail and txt messages as my appointment gets close. The office is comfortable and the hygienists are top notch. They make me feel comfortable and are pleasant to talk with when they don't have their hands in my mouth :) Dr. Cox runs a great office!
M
3 years ago
Great experience
Hygienist offered me a treatment for sensitive teeth before she started cleaning....and it worked! Friendly staff too
P
3 years ago
First class service and results
This is a first class dental office. Work done here is about as painless as you can get. I've been a patient here for about 20 years and never had a bad experience.
M
3 years ago
My visit with Bridgetower left me smiling!
Abby (Ortho) and Amanda (hygiene) are awesome! My teeth look and feel great.
A
3 years ago
Always Awesome!
Everyone is always awesome at Bridgetower Dental!
H
3 years ago
Happy Teeth, Happy Human
I really have enjoyed going to Bridgetower Dental! The staff is so sweet and very friendly. My dental hygienist Amanda is truly the best and very gentle with everything she does. I also like that she educates as she cleans and examines. Dr. Cox's is an amazing dentist! Very honest, friendly, and most importantly, takes the extra time to explain what he feels is best for me.