BridgeTown Dental

Dentist

8907 North Lombard

Portland, OR 97203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgetowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
If ya gotta go to the dentist....
I’ve not ever been a big fan of going to the dentist but since it’s a good idea I chose Bridgetown Dental! It’s right in my neighborhood and right next to the liquor store, conveniently. The staff has always been respectful, kind, and attentive. Dr. Kaady has an excellent “chair side manor”. I had a bridge done several years ago and it’s still solid! I don’t look forward to going back but I know that when I do I’ll recieve excellent dental care.
K
1 week ago
Great experience, every time!
P
2 weeks ago
The very best!
These guys are fast and very good at what they do. Oxana at the front desk so nice to deal with. Dr Kady could not be nicer or more caring. They are up to the minute in their tech and a very complete operation. Could not recommend higher!
T
4 weeks ago
Quality, knowledgeable service
Each time I go here the place is inviting, and the staff are friendly. The quality of work they do is also amazing. For me personally, getting my mouth numb can be an issue, but here they make it happen, and the procedures are essentially pain free!
O
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!
M
1 month ago
amazing staff
The staff do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and informed.
I
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and great results
I'm not a fan of dentists in general, but my family goes here for all of our dental work (and we live all the way out in Hillsboro!). We've been coming here for years now. Dr. Kaady and his team are great and his work is beyond reproach.
V
3 months ago
Enjoyed a very pleasant first appointment at Bridgetown Dental. Dr. Kaady and staff earned a five star rating for sure :}
S
3 months ago
Good experience
I feel like everyone is very easy talk to and I see they have a very high-quality of workmanship!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Kaady has been great. He's so good about explaining what dental work should be considered soon and what can be completed later down the road. I needed a crown. I was apprehensive as I've had ones before (Bling Dental) and they were not a good experience. Dr. Kaady took the time to really explain what to expect etc. I had no pain, the crown was completed fairly quickly and my faith has been restored. Dr. Kaady is a no pressure dentist. His team is wonderful - thank you!