BridgeTown Dental

Dentist

8907 North Lombard

Portland, OR 97203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgetowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Awesome
Dr Kaady and is staff are as good as it gets. Been going here for several years, super happy with every aspect. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
I’m a new patient, haven’t had any work done yet. Friendly, efficient staff. Made me feel relaxed and relieved. I am new to town and have serious dental problems. I’m lucky to find them.
S
2 weeks ago
They don’t make you feel like a shitbag.
I’ve never been to a dentist that hasn’t made me feel bad about my teeth. I’m not terrible about hygiene but I am terrible about being a dentist regular. This place is fantastic. They treated me very well and said the right things. The receptionist was awesome in the way of breaking down what my insurance would pay so I didn’t exceed my spending limit. The hygienist was very positive and did an amazing job all the while, keeping everything positive. Last but not least the dentist was also very upbeat and didn’t make me feel like I’m a horrible person because I don’t floss everyday. He also broke everything down for me with timelines and what needs to happen in a way I could understand. No fancy doctor talk leaving me scratching my head. I highly recommend this place. My kids even like this team. They were awesome with my kids including my toddler that well, acts like a toddler about stuff.
V
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy going to Bridgetown for dental appointments :}
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent in all aspects.
I really do love my dentist! Check them out.
C
1 month ago
Consistently Professional and Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Kaady and the rest of the staff at Bridgetown Dental for over 10 years. He and his hygienists are the best! They have always been extremely friendly and professional. Until today I have only needed to visit them for routine cleanings/checkups, which always went smooth. I am writing this review after having just seen Dr. Kaady this morning to have a crown installed(i should've heeded his advice about wearing my night guard!). Even after he just spent about an hour prepping(grinding) my tooth for my first crown I can still confidently recommend him and his staff for your dental needs!
S
1 month ago
Caring, kind, efficient, great
I had a wonderful experience here. Everyone was nice and genuinely cared about my concerns. I didn't feel rushed to get in and out.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Personal, and Knowledgeable
I also have a great experience at BridgeTown Dental.
L
2 months ago
Great dental team. Friendly and thorough.
Been going here for several years and have never had a bad experience. Dr Kaady is a precision dentist and my teeth have never looked or felt better.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly service. Very clean and pristine office. Very nice and friendly staff n doctors.