BridgeTown Dental

Dentist

8907 North Lombard

Portland, OR 97203

Open Today By Appointment

bridgetowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great dental team. Friendly and thorough.
Been going here for several years and have never had a bad experience. Dr Kaady is a precision dentist and my teeth have never looked or felt better.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly service. Very clean and pristine office. Very nice and friendly staff n doctors.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Communicators! Excellent service!
Cleanings are complete, efficient and relatively pleasant. The process of getting a Crown is thorough yet fast.
J
4 weeks ago
Valerie was very caring and efficient. She made professional recommendations that we in my best interest for optimum dental care.
T
1 month ago
there the best
there the best great hygenist and friendly and gentle dr.tells you whats going on and all his help are very attentive and caring
P
2 months ago
Valerie is an excellent hygienist. Great experience today
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Very clean and nice customer service
Nice people and clean office.
A
2 months ago
If ya gotta go to the dentist....
I’ve not ever been a big fan of going to the dentist but since it’s a good idea I chose Bridgetown Dental! It’s right in my neighborhood and right next to the liquor store, conveniently. The staff has always been respectful, kind, and attentive. Dr. Kaady has an excellent “chair side manor”. I had a bridge done several years ago and it’s still solid! I don’t look forward to going back but I know that when I do I’ll recieve excellent dental care.
K
2 months ago
Great experience, every time!