BridgeTown Dental

Dentist

8907 North Lombard

Portland, OR 97203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgetowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Diamond in the Rough @ St. John's
My husband had to change dentist's for medical reasons. We have always gone downtown Portland and it is reassuring to know we found a great facility so close to home! They made him feel very comfortable. Very friendly and professional staff and nice ambiance in the waiting room.
P
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office
I have been a patient at Bridgetown Dental for years. The staff and Dr Kady are the kindest and best office in town. Dr Kady always takes the time to explain any issue and always answers your questions. I have had alot of work done there and would recommend to anyone. The people are great.....friendly and compassionate..
T
2 weeks ago
Quality, friendliness, and excellence✨ Going to the dentist is actually enjoyable! Dr. Kaady and Valerie are absolutely wonderful!😁⭐️
T
1 month ago
No Pain!
I have seen Dr Kaady several times and really appreciate his concern for his patients. He explains what he is planning to do and updates me through out the procedure. Staff is wonderful. Great chairside manner as well as Oksana at the front desk.
I
1 month ago
Thorough
They're always so polite, professional and thorough. We've moved to Hillsboro yet we still only come to see Dr. Kaddy for all of our dental needs. We've had a few crowns, fillings and numerous cleanings and it's always been a great experience.
S
2 months ago
Solid family dentist
Always professional, friendly, and efficient.
G
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I had a sore tooth and was given an appointment 15 minutes later. Very prompt and not like most dentists where you can't get to them for a week. Thanks
G
2 months ago
Painless fillings!
My fillings were done quickly and without pain, after many terrible dental experiences I now get very anxious at the dentist, but not here! Staff was friendly, and did not waste time during procedures! Quick and painless warrants 5 stars 😊
L
3 months ago
Trust your teeth to the best.
Trust your teeth to the best. Always polite, very gentle, and ready to make you comfortable.
N
3 months ago
Amazing, friendly service!
I started going to Bridgetown Dental about 3 years ago - at that point I hadn't been to the dentist in about 5 years because of a previous traumatic dental experience, but Dr. Kaady was great. There was no judgement and he and his staff are all very calming and friendly, from the receptionist Oksana to the hygienist and Dr. Kaady himself. I've been going back ever since that first visit and have never had a bad experience. They do not push unnecessary cosmetic services like some dentists I have been to in the past and they really seem to care more about the actual health of your teeth, taking the time to do great work.