BridgeTown Dental

Dentist

8907 North Lombard

Portland, OR 97203

Open Today By Appointment

bridgetowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed a very pleasant first appointment at Bridgetown Dental. Dr. Kaady and staff earned a five star rating for sure :}
S
4 weeks ago
Good experience
I feel like everyone is very easy talk to and I see they have a very high-quality of workmanship!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Kaady has been great. He's so good about explaining what dental work should be considered soon and what can be completed later down the road. I needed a crown. I was apprehensive as I've had ones before (Bling Dental) and they were not a good experience. Dr. Kaady took the time to really explain what to expect etc. I had no pain, the crown was completed fairly quickly and my faith has been restored. Dr. Kaady is a no pressure dentist. His team is wonderful - thank you!
K
1 month ago
Diamond in the Rough
Before we retired we went to our dentist in downtown Portland. Because of health and various other reasons we were needing someone in the St. John’s locale. We have been more than satisfied with Bridgetown Dental. Very professional and best receptionist ever, very efficient!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Getting dental work done isn’t generally a great experience, but the Bridgetown Dental team did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable and informed... I would definitely recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kaady is an excellent professional. He worked on a crown for me and he did an excellent job. It fits perfectly and the whole process was very smooth. I am having a second crown made now. His staff is also very efficient and friendly. they offer great dental care to my whole family. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Great Results
Going to the dentist can really suck but these folks make it an exceptional experience.
N
3 months ago
Fantastic Staff, Great Space!
I have been going to Bridgetown Dental for a couple of years, and want to keep them as my dentist for many more years to come. Dr. Kaady and his staff have gone out of there way to make all my dental related activities comfortable, fun, affordable, and easy. Best part is, I can walk to the office.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and extremely caring
Our family just started going to Bridgetown dental and so far this is the best experience we have had. What a relief to finally find a great dentist.
J
4 months ago
Impressed--very professional
Best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Dr. Kaady took the time to address all my dental concerns and came up with a game plan that made perfect sense to me and put me at ease. He did a wonderful job of explaining everything in a way that I understood everything.