BridgeTown Dental

Dentist

8907 North Lombard

Portland, OR 97203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I get really anxious about the dentist, but this place is so cool, I don't have that feeling anymore after my very 1st visit. All the staff is really nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure, regardless of what the visits entails.
All of the staff at Bridgetown are very personable as well as professional. I have been visiting this office for a few years now, and I have not even once, had an issue with the dental work needing to be done or how well it was completed. Everyone involved have been very caring of my dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly
The entire team is really nice.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have enjoyed the professional treatment and friendliness at Bridgetown Dental for many years.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
We are in PDX for medical reasons and don't have a local dentist. My daughter got a toothache and I called my dentist back home. He made a call to his friend Dr.Kaddy and we got in that day. They were so great and so helpful! If I lived here Bridgetown Dental would be where I would go all the time.
H
3 months ago
Professional and kind. Explained procedures in detail
Having dental work is something I always dread and procrastinate about. I needed to find another dentist when I changed health plans and after reading reviews about local providers decided to see Dr Kaady, which Im so glad I did. The entire staff are top notch! Professional, detail oriented and friendly. I’d recommend this practice to everyone
B
4 months ago
Best Dental service in Portland!
Dr. Kaady and his team nail it every time! Exceptional, elegant, precise, professional, kind services. Feels more like a family than just a dental office.
C
4 months ago
Awesome experience for a cleaning!
Had an annual cleaning & check up - the experience was very quick from start to finish. The hygienist was so nice, as was the dentist. I had minimal wait time and was in and out in less than an hour! Overall, great service and would definitely recommend Bridgetown!
T
5 months ago
High quality, professional dental service provider in St. John’s Portland Oregon
The staff is extremely professional and attentive to my needs. They use an automated text and email system to deliver reminders for upcoming appointments which is what I need due to my busy schedule. The staff is fabulous. I look forward to seeing the receptionist and my teeth cleaning person who makeshift me feel more than comfortable while cleaning and polishing my teeth. The dentist himself is professional and I feel that he has my best interest in mind when discussing my teeth. He is honest and there’s is no pressure by anyone to do any procedures when something has come up with my family. We all enjoy the culture and atmosphere when seeing this dentist. I would highly recommend this place as I shopped around because I moved to North Portland about 3 years ago and this dentist is the one for outback family.
W
6 months ago
Incredible repair of chipped front teeth
I'm just always impressed, great work