Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
I was very impressed. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Caring and non-judgmental . Very accommodating with scheduling.
R
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I have had nothing but positive experiences at this practice. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Maddox has a great sense of humor and helps ease my anxiety. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist/dental practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Bridgetown dentistry is always so sweet and kind. Always a nice relief to go somewhere that can help you when you’re in pain especially tooth pain!
M
4 weeks ago
Toothache
Needed emergency care. Bridgetown Dentistry got me in quickly and did a great job.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your positive review. Glad we could help get you in quickly and taken care of too!
K
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
I love the Staff at Bridgetown Family Dentistry. Everyone at this office both in the front and back are exceptional ! I know I will always be taken care of here.
R
2 months ago
Staff are friendly and courteous, professional, knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Great dental work
Dr. Maddox does excellent dental work. My teeth always look and feel better after he works his magic!
R
2 months ago
Meeting with Dr. Maddox
Dr. Maddox is very easy to talk with and he takes as much time as necessary to insure that I understood the procedure that I need and to make sure that all of my questions are answered.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Robert we appreciate your feedback and are grateful that Dr. Maddox is very easy to talk to and takes the time to make sure patients understand the treatment needed.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual
The entire staff is always so friendly. The procedure, removal of an old filling and removal of decay, was painless. Dr. Friesinger is very professional and personable.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Thank you Sharon for your positive review. We are happy to have Dr. Friesinger back and working with us again.
T
3 months ago
Best dental visit in years!
The staff at Bridgetown Dentistry are so welcoming! My daughter and I have been looking for a new dentist and we have found the place for us! They are professional and willing to discuss what is needed for your dental health without being pushy. I can’t say enough good things about them! I was so happy when I left, I went straight to my 70 year old mother and told her to check them out!!!
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. Everyone here enjoyed meeting you and your daughter. We greatly appreciate the time you took to write this review.