Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Six month check
Lisa is always friendly and professional. She considers your concerns or special needs and approaches the job at hand with confidence and ease.
D
7 days ago
Very Good as always
R
1 week ago
Another great check up
I look forward to visiting Bridgetown Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Lisa and I have enough to discuss to fill the hour.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
As always Mary was amazing and on time. Dr. Freisinger was kind, gentle and patient with me because I have a fear for dentist. He was awesome, Thanks Craig!
B
3 weeks ago
Mary is wonderful! Best office ever!
D
2 months ago
G
K
2 months ago
Dr. Maddox is the best in his field on the West Side. PROFESSIONAL with great chair side humor. CLEAN environment with outstanding personal attention to his patients. Office staff as well. Not a question,Pat canโ€™t anwser with a smile. Lisa & Mary will have u at ease as they gently clean ur teeth. ๐Ÿ˜ Always on time with fair pricing. Have recommended to many who also do the same. A happy place to get a happy smile. ๐Ÿค—
C
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, good service
Always on time. Get in and out very efficiently. Everyone is friendly. Great dental service
J
2 months ago
Professional
Mary is wonderful, so careful and very concerned about your comfort while she works. Both Drs are great and I feel very secure in their take care of my teeth
K
3 months ago
Quality service
Went in for a cleaning, and Mary did a get job. Just about 35 minutes