Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly Service
Went in for routine 6 month cleaning. The service was performed on time and the dental hygienist was very thorough.
H
4 days ago
Very friendly and thorough dental office!!
I am always nervous when I go to the dentist! Mary was very nice and made me feel at ease! Dr. Maddox was professional, very nice and thorough! And of course Pat Dannemiller, the receptionist-super nice and easy to talk with! My first visit was a success!!😊😊
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Maddox is awesome! He is always very nice and personal. He fixed my tooth with out me having any pain at all. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful.
B
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
J
1 month ago
First appointment
This was my first time there & was a great experience. Dr Maddox & staff are very nice & helpful.
D
1 month ago
Great work- Great Staff
Professional and Friendly staff. They show great care for their patients and would highly recommend them to family and friends.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, trustworthy! No pressure and always helpful with insurance buracracy!
B
2 months ago
Fast , easy very polite and knowledgeable
J
2 months ago
Very professional and personable
I was very impressed. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Caring and non-judgmental . Very accommodating with scheduling.
R
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
I have had nothing but positive experiences at this practice. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Maddox has a great sense of humor and helps ease my anxiety. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist/dental practice.