Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
G
K
5 days ago
Dr. Maddox is the best in his field on the West Side. PROFESSIONAL with great chair side humor. CLEAN environment with outstanding personal attention to his patients. Office staff as well. Not a question,Pat can’t anwser with a smile. Lisa & Mary will have u at ease as they gently clean ur teeth. 😁 Always on time with fair pricing. Have recommended to many who also do the same. A happy place to get a happy smile. πŸ€—
C
1 week ago
Efficient, friendly, good service
Always on time. Get in and out very efficiently. Everyone is friendly. Great dental service
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Mary is wonderful, so careful and very concerned about your comfort while she works. Both Drs are great and I feel very secure in their take care of my teeth
K
1 month ago
Quality service
Went in for a cleaning, and Mary did a get job. Just about 35 minutes
C
1 month ago
Very nice and great customer service!! I love my dentist office!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
I always receive excellent service from everyone.
J
2 months ago
High quality service from Lisa
As always, Lisa does a terrific, professional job. She is so gentle when cleaning my teeth. And I always enjoy our conversations. Good job, Lisa!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Went in for routine 6 month cleaning. The service was performed on time and the dental hygienist was very thorough.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough dental office!!
I am always nervous when I go to the dentist! Mary was very nice and made me feel at ease! Dr. Maddox was professional, very nice and thorough! And of course Pat Dannemiller, the receptionist-super nice and easy to talk with! My first visit was a success!!😊😊