Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
High quality service, friendly and professional. Everyone there is great.
Dr. Maddox worked very hard, in a most painless way, to remove my molar. But he did it!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Thanks so much for taking the time to look at my sons tooth because of a sensitivity issue. I really appreciate you addressing the pain he was having and coming up with a solution for him. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I had two crown preparations done in the morning and my 9 year had a tooth removed in the afternoon. The entire staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Friesinger took his time to explain what was going on and made sure we were comfortable and free of any pain. My daughter was very nervous. When it was over, she couldn’t believe it went that quick and easy. Thank you from both of us!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Great, attentive and friendly service!
C
2 months ago
Lisa is very gentle when cleaning my teeth.
W
2 months ago
Best ever
I am grateful for the service I receive at Bridgetown Family Dentist. I started there in 1990. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Natalie was happy with service.
P
3 months ago
I hate coming to the Dentist but all the employees have made me feel so comfortable. I feel like I’ve been coming here for many years.
R
3 months ago
Friendly office
Visiting the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, this office's friendliness helps me look forward dot visits.
D
3 months ago
Professional staff and customer oriented
Their office is very clean and comfortable with plenty of magazines and a beautiful aquarium that eases tension for people that don't like going to the Dentist. The ladies at the front desk very friendly. Blair was the Dental Hygenist and Dr. Friesinger was my Dentist. I went in for a crown which was my first visit and first crown. Made me feel comfortable and always checked that I was doing ok during the procedure. They also were aware of the time for everything they were doing especially the numbing part. I was very comfortable and relaxed the whole time while Dr Friesinger was working on my tooth, and Blair was in sync helping him out. Definitely recommend this Denistry