Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I was able to get appointment same day I called, which was extremely helpful. Reception desk staff always friendly . Dr is terrific, as is his dental assistant. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
My other dentist complimented their high quality work!
Except for accepting my company's insurance, I could not ask for more. I have been seeing Doctors Friesinger and Maddox for at least ten years and would not hesitate to recommend them. As was the case this week, they are quick to see you in an emergency. They speak clearly and loud enough for the older patients; and are happy to explain everything. Likewise, the Hygienists and office staff are friendly and outgoing; making the office visit almost relaxing.
D
3 months ago
From the time you enter the office until you leave, the doctors and staff are polite, professional and kind. The turn what is normally a negative experience into a pleasant experience.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend.
I was in and out in no time. No pain. Very happy with Dr. Maddox's work.
K
3 months ago
No wait, and quick
Had an old filling taken out and replaced. I had great service as always. Love the convenient early morning appointment times. Keep up the great work.
R
3 months ago
Very considerate
I'm terrified of getting my teeth worked on, especially novocaine. They were very understanding and did everything they could to make it more comfortable for me.
P
3 months ago
Awesome, as usual!
Great service, nice and friendly staff. They are simply the best!
J
5 months ago
I was very thankful that I could get in to get my tooth repaired so quickly! Thanks to everyone for their quality time! All know that I don't like dental work done but sometime you just have to in order to prevent further complications.
C
5 months ago
Staff is always very pleasant!
P
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ever since my first visit, I have always been treated very well. All of the staff has been warm, understanding and patient with my concerns and oral issues.