Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Staff
This was my first visit with Dr. Maddox & he was a pleasure to talk to about my tooth problem & the staff was by far the friendliest group of people I have ever met in an office. My visit was a very pleasant experience. A special thank you to the staff for my birthday wishes. How very sweet.
M
1 week ago
Top notch service combined with personal care
Another excellent experience with Dr. Friesinger and the team at Bridgetown Family Dentistry. Dr. Friesinger took the time to educate me on what he was doing and why he was doing it, and was incredibly gentle when doing my treatment. He is a perfectionist and made sure that everything was 100% perfect before moving on to his next patient, even though it took some extra time. The entire team is always so friendly and happy to see you when you are there.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Thank you Michelle for your positive feedback. As you know, we are very fortunate to have Dr. Friesinger back. The patient's comfort and education is a high priority during treatment. We always look forward to our patient's visits. Please keep us in mind if you know of anyone needing a dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional by the whole staff
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist appointment. Kathy made me feel right at home, comfort was her main objective. Doctor Friesinger like wise, letting me know what he was going to do each step in fixing my tooth. This on top of getting me in so soon. Thank you all who was involved.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Richard- We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you felt right at home. If you know of anyone needing a dentist feel free to give them our name.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Maddox is the best dentist I have ever used in my 83 yrs! Guess I saved the best for last!
Dr. Maddox is gentle, caring, and technically (dentistry) brilliant! I brought him a complicated, deep-rooted tooth problem that required 1 hr. plus 40 minutes of intense work on his part. It was an excellent experience for which I am very grateful. Previous dental work has been the same great experience. Dr. Maddox has been my daughter's family dentist since his entrance in this area - he is kind, gentle, and great with children! His staff is welcoming, and visiting them is a pleasant time! His dental assistants match his high standards of excellence.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Janet- We really appreciate your positive review and glad you saved the best for last!! You and your family are a joy to have as patients and we look forward to many more visits.
C
1 month ago
Great professional service, went above and beyond!
Dr. Maddox and his staff were very caring and comforting to my daughter who had never had novacaine before. She was scared and cried, but Dr. Maddox had her laughing before we were finished!
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
We are happy to hear your daughter's experience went well and glad we could make her feel more comfortable. Even though she was scared at first , which is normal, it's always a good thing when they are laughing after.
J
2 months ago
Great personnel
I always have a good experience at Bridgetown Family Dentistry! The reception staff, Pat and Kim are courteous and friendly. Mary is wonderful at her job, very concerned about your comfort as she works. And this trip I got to see Dr Friesinger back, a great surprise! We have gone to BFD for a long, long time and have always had excellent care.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Thanks Judy for your positive review. It's always a pleasure to see you. Dr. Friesinger was surprised to see you as well!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful,as usual
I don't think you could find a friendlier staff than that at Bridgetown Family Dentistry. Always very cordial and friendly. It was wonderful having Dr. Friesinger back on board!
M
2 months ago
Great dental visit.
Today was a good experience. For one thing, Dr. Friesinger is back. The second is that I hadn't been to the dentist in a little over 8 years, because of a medical condition. I also was afraid to go back, to see what they would find. Because of my medical condition, I use a walker and I can't walk without it. Everyone there was so nice and helpful. Julie checked and cleaned my teeth. She was gentle, no pain at all. She took pictures of my teeth and showed me the beginning of a cavity, but it was small. She gave me a long handled flosser, which will help me reach my back teeth better. My hand dexterity is not good, this will be a big help. She cleaned my teeth and it was just fine. Dr. Friesinger came in and gently checked my teeth. He said I had done a good job over the 8 years I couldn't go to the dentist. He set me up an appointment to return for the fillings. My husband must drive me and Dr. Friesinger set a date when my husband is off from work. It was a good visit.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Thank you Michelle for your positive feedback. We are glad Dr. Friesinger is back too! It is so great to hear your experience was good since it has been awhile for you. We are happy you decided to come back as well this way we can get you back on track with your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Recent cleaning
As always, I had an excellent cleaning done today. Everyone was friendly and efficient.
N
3 months ago
My experience is always pleasant. They are so kind and do what they do well.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback Nicole. We look forward to seeing you and your family at their next appointments.