Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Bridgetown Family Dentistry has a friendly staff. Also, Lisa, my hygienst is very thorough when cleaning my teeth. Dr Chris goes above and beyond for his patients. Several times, he visted my 95 year old uncle at the nursing home to address my Uncle's dental problems. That's service!
J
7 years ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful dental care you have provided over the years. I had extensive dental work done a number of years ago & Dr. Maddox was knowledgeable & professional. Lisa is top-notch! The office staff has always been kind & helpful. I was afraid of dental care for many years. They made it easy & pain free. THANKS!! you all are the best!
P
7 years ago
I've been a patient here for decades. They have a wonderful friendly staff and provide first class cleaning and treatments. Over 20 years I've had a handful of different procedures: from a half cracked off front tooth all the way to root canals... I've never had a single issue with their service! A+
C
7 years ago
We feel at home when we visit your office. The staff has and continues to be professional,understanding and informed.Both Nancy and I feel that our Dental needs are in good hands, at that we have nothing to worry about here. Dr. Maddox and the crew are just wonderful.
B
7 years ago
Mary, Dr. Maddox, and the team are very friendly, thorough, and gentle. I have sent several patients, including my family. Thank you Bridgetown Family Dentistry!
S
7 years ago
As always I got prompt friendly service. As much as I hate going to the dentist Dr. Maddox and Mary make it enjoyable.
S
7 years ago
As always I got prompt friendly service. As much as I hate going to the dentist Dr. Maddox and Mary make it enjoyable.
J
7 years ago
I came in for two fillings today. It was everything that I could ask for- Quick and painless! I think I will eat some rock candy so that I can come in for more! That's how good of an experience it was!
A
7 years ago
We love coming to Bridgetown Dentistry!! The staff is amazing! Our hygienist, Mary, is GREAT!! Our son loves coming to see her, and he especially loves his goodie bag! Thank you Dr. Maddox for being our dentist!!
A
7 years ago
I love Bridgetown Denistry!! I never have any problems with scheduling or appointments. I never have to wait to be seen either. Mary is wonderful also!!!