Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
First appointment
This was my first time there & was a great experience. Dr Maddox & staff are very nice & helpful.
D
2 years ago
Great work- Great Staff
Professional and Friendly staff. They show great care for their patients and would highly recommend them to family and friends.
R
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, trustworthy! No pressure and always helpful with insurance buracracy!
B
2 years ago
Fast , easy very polite and knowledgeable
J
2 years ago
Very professional and personable
I was very impressed. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Caring and non-judgmental . Very accommodating with scheduling.
R
2 years ago
Love my dentist!
I have had nothing but positive experiences at this practice. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Maddox has a great sense of humor and helps ease my anxiety. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist/dental practice.
C
2 years ago
Everyone at Bridgetown dentistry is always so sweet and kind. Always a nice relief to go somewhere that can help you when you’re in pain especially tooth pain!
M
2 years ago
Toothache
Needed emergency care. Bridgetown Dentistry got me in quickly and did a great job.
Response from Bridgetown Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your positive review. Glad we could help get you in quickly and taken care of too!
K
2 years ago
Amazing Staff
I love the Staff at Bridgetown Family Dentistry. Everyone at this office both in the front and back are exceptional ! I know I will always be taken care of here.
R
2 years ago
Staff are friendly and courteous, professional, knowledgeable.