Bridgetown Dentistry

Dentist

5630 Bridgetown Road Suite 3

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
In and out as expected. Always pleasant associates.
P
2 years ago
Today I came for my regularly 6-month check up. Its always a pleasure coming. I'm welcomed by the front desk girls that are always very friendly. My hygienist is the best she treats me like her personal friend. Dr. Maddox is very personable and explains everything about your teeth. He takes the time to talk to you and to answer any questions you may have. Its always a pleasure seeing him.
L
2 years ago
Everything went fine - xrays, cleaning Lisa was her charming self
M
2 years ago
On time professional service.
M
2 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned today. They feel GREAT! Mary is a marvel. Not only very competent but friendly and oh so sweet. Lisa, who doesn't even do my teeth never fails to say hi. I was greeted in front by Harriet and Pat and they couldn't have been more pleasant. Drs. Maddox and Friesinger are the best. All these folks help put a nervous nellie at ease about going to the dentist!
W
2 years ago
As always, for 28 years, the service was superb! This is as specific and truthful as I can be! Thank you all so much for helping me take such good care of my teeth!!!!
M
2 years ago
I don't know if there's enough room here to say everything I'd like to. Dr. Maddox, Dr. Friesinger, Kathy, well the WHOLE staff are top of the line. Always friendly, courteous, accomodating. The doctors always make sure you're comfortable, no pain allowed! Procedures fully explained. Never make you feel like they don't have sufficient time for you. Kathy is a great assistant, gentle and reassuring to us anxiety-ridden patients. Always easy to schedule an appointment, and I've had to have numerous appts. in the last few months. You should see my teeth now in comparison to when I first walked in. Miracle workers! Can't stop smiling! Love these people. If going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience, you'll definitely find it here. A million thanks to Bridgetown Dentistry and everyone there.
V
2 years ago
Six month check
Lisa is always friendly and professional. She considers your concerns or special needs and approaches the job at hand with confidence and ease.
D
2 years ago
Very Good as always
R
2 years ago
Another great check up
I look forward to visiting Bridgetown Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Lisa and I have enough to discuss to fill the hour.