Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Great people, great service
Wonderful office with wonderfully nice people. My eat haven’t felt this clean in years. Thanks so much for going way above my expectations.
S
2 months ago
Consistently Wonderful!
Gentle Dentle is just that... gentle! Every time I have gone for an appointment the dentists are kind to me (and my teeth)! The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The dentists are all very conversational and are willing to help answer all sorts of questions. I give Dr. Coulter and her crew the highest of recommendations.
P
2 months ago
Quick help
I had a problem with a tooth and they were able to squeeze me in to get it fixed. It was not a difficult fix so I was in and out quickly. Dr. Colter and her whole staff are very caring and wonderful to work with.
R
2 months ago
Top-notch service
Wonderful office - the staff, the facility, the service provided. Dr. Coulter and her crew are friendly and professional and make the entire process - literally and figuratively - painless! Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Extremely Professional
Most thorough exam in 76 years extremely satisfied and highly recommend. This goes for the entire staff. excellent
S
3 months ago
quality service
Everyone in this office treats the patient like they are part of the family. I wasn't even supposed to have had an appointment but went in to change my cleaning appointment. I complained about my upper left tooth/gum area hurting and they were like "come on back, lets at least do some films of it." I walked out later with a repair and knowing that they genuinely care about the health of my mouth.
B
4 months ago
The Best Dentist & Staff in Kentucky‼️
Dr Coulter & all of her Staff are a wonderful group of people. They are personable & proffectional. I have had a lot of bad experience with Dentist in the past, but Dr Coulter & her Staff have helped me so much with the anxiety & fear of going to the Dentist. I highly recommend Dr Coulter & her Staff😍
B
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
Cannot believe I can say that after all these years so glad a friend gave me her name what a great treatment totally professional knowledgeable and that goes for the entire staff. Another reason to leave FL and come home to Danville!!
B
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the profession and personal service from the entire staff would certainly recommend highly.
B
5 months ago
There are no better people.
Every person at this office is the best person for their job. They are welcoming, understanding and seem to genuinely care. They aren’t rough, careless, or abrupt while working in your mouth. Give them a try you won’t regret it!