Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
A truly gentle dental practice
I was one of Dr. Coulter's first patients, almost 25 yrs ago, and never even considered going anywhere else for my dental work. Bridgette's work is of the highest quality and she is always watching to make sure that any pain is minimized. She always gives a final check to any work done by the hygienists, and makes certain that patients do not leave until their teeth feel comfortable. The atmosphere is very friendly, with frequent chatting, and everyone working there seems to get along--they celebrate birthdays and talk about their vacations and their children. They will get to know you and remember your preferences regarding dental care. Now, if you prefer a very clinical setting or priority given to moving you quickly through at possibly the expense of thoroughness, this may not be the place for you. Otherwise, I give Dr. Coulter's practice my highest recommendation.
L
1 month ago
Great office for difficult teeth
I am cursed with genetically terrible teeth. When I moved to KY three years ago I tried other dentist before finding Dr. Coulter. She and her staff are wonderful! If you go for anything more than a cleaning be prepared for some "island time" but the flip side is that they ALWAYS take their time doing an excellent job and answering all of my questions. I can't recommend them more!
B
1 month ago
Awesome!
Awesome, knowledgeable, caring, gentle and hard working. Very good group of people!
K
1 month ago
Excelent service
Staff very knowledgeable, friendly atmosphere, The BEST!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Coulter and her staff are fantastic. This practice does not have a little room where they take you and force you to agree to pay thousands of dollars of unnecessary dental procedures. Dr. Coulter is thorough, takes time to explain everything about your dental health and you immediately know she is honest. She truly listens to your concerns and gives you options. Billy, was meticulous about my cleaning and so personable. The front desk associates are very pleasant and greet you with a geniune smile. I feel like I am with family. How often can you find a stellar practice like that? My 12 year old and I are going to be with Dr. Coulter for life.
G
4 months ago
Very professional and personable.
Dr. Beech at Gentle Dental Care is very thorough and even though I'm sure she sees many patients a day you would never know your not her only concern. She is very serious about doing her best for you. All the staff are very professional and friendly. I recommend them highly for any work you may need
J
5 months ago
High quialty service with a genuine smile
I have had 2 standard teeth cleaning appointments for maintaining healthy teeth at this particular office. The dental hygienist did a thorough job. Everyone starting with the receptionist, to hygienist, to Dr. Coulter are friendly, and they put you at ease. You will never meet a more positive, cheerful, and knowledgeable Dentist than Dr. Coulter.
R
5 months ago
Well organized, skilled and professional
Very happy with the experience from scheduling and timeliness through the thorough cleaning and exam.
J
5 months ago
caring healthcare professional
Dr. Coulter has been my dentist for many years. Our discussions of my symptoms over the years have helped me better understand how other dental issues relate to other health conditions. As a result of Dr. Coulter's observations and recommendations, I am a healthier person.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere
We love Dr. Coulter's office! ALL of the employees are so nice and made our little boy's first visit seem fun. They let him get comfortable and explained things. We were so pleased and so glad to have this place as our dental office!