Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
A happy place to visit. Very professional but make it fun
Always a pleasant and upbeat experience. I have been going to her for several years and have been very pleased each time I visit
T
1 month ago
Professional Service
I have been with Dr. Coulter over 20 years. She and her staff have always taken extremely good care of me and my family. I have had an implant and a crown and received great advice on both. If you are looking for quality care at an affordable price, I would recommend Dr. Coulter and her staff.
A
1 month ago
Been with Dr. Coulter over 20 years now since she was in Lexington so I'd have to say I'm very happy with her and all her staff. F. Alan Thomas
J
2 months ago
Twenty years with Bridgette E. Coulter. That along is more than a five star rating. The staff and support group is the best you could ask for.
B
3 months ago
Gentle and Reassuring
I am a coward and will not go to the dentist until absolutely necessary. Dr. Coulter has never shamed me for not coming as often as I should. In fact, it’s like seeing a good friend who you have not seen in a long while. She Is a top notch dentist and she knows what she is doing and does it well. She is sensitive to prior dental trauma and ensures your safety and comfort. Her staff is also top notch. They are welcoming, professional and competent in their skill. Although going to the dentist is not my preference, I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Office
This is the best dentist office I have ever been too. They take their time to listen to you and make sure you are as comfortable as possible throughout your cleaning or procedures. The staff is super friendly and courteous. The doctors are amazing very knowledgeable and their title says it all they are Gentle. I have some very prominent bones on my lower jaw that make taking Xrays very painful. I have been in tears before at other dentist offices but here they took their time to make sure I was comfortable but still managed to get the appropriate xrays with minimal discomfort to me.
M
3 months ago
Great services from wonderful people
Always friendly, always gentle, the most pain-free dentistry I have experienced in my 55 years. The staff are friendly and personable, and I always find my visits relaxed and worthwhile.
V
3 months ago
Exceptional service
I started seeing Gentle Dental for my dental care a little over a year ago on the recommendation of a friend. I can say this clinic has professional staff, excellent service and a warm atmosphere. Dr. Coulter's professional skills are top-notch with a personality to match! I would highly recommend Dr. Coulter and staff and am happy to say I have found my home for dental care.
A
3 months ago
A truly gentle dental practice
I was one of Dr. Coulter's first patients, almost 25 yrs ago, and never even considered going anywhere else for my dental work. Bridgette's work is of the highest quality and she is always watching to make sure that any pain is minimized. She always gives a final check to any work done by the hygienists, and makes certain that patients do not leave until their teeth feel comfortable. The atmosphere is very friendly, with frequent chatting, and everyone working there seems to get along--they celebrate birthdays and talk about their vacations and their children. They will get to know you and remember your preferences regarding dental care. Now, if you prefer a very clinical setting or priority given to moving you quickly through at possibly the expense of thoroughness, this may not be the place for you. Otherwise, I give Dr. Coulter's practice my highest recommendation.
L
4 months ago
Great office for difficult teeth
I am cursed with genetically terrible teeth. When I moved to KY three years ago I tried other dentist before finding Dr. Coulter. She and her staff are wonderful! If you go for anything more than a cleaning be prepared for some "island time" but the flip side is that they ALWAYS take their time doing an excellent job and answering all of my questions. I can't recommend them more!