Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
As always, great experience. Always leave feeling great about being there. Staff very professional snd personable. Dr Coulter is so caring as well as a very good dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care ... as always!
This was a great visit, like every other visit I've had to Dr. Coulter's office. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
B
1 month ago
I will definitely tell everyone about Dr. Coulter and her staff she was great and concerned about me instead of just doing what she wanted to do she looked and explained it and walked me through it lol she new I was nervous so she numbed my mouth, and all the staff that I came into contact with was great I would give her the top of a rating you ladies are fantastic,
A
1 month ago
Best dental office in town
Always friendly, great service, dependable
F
2 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are wonderful!!! Sweet, gentle and caring!!!
M
2 months ago
Absolutely awesome staff, they scheduled me in super quick! Definitely recommend them, 10/10!! :)
R
2 months ago
Amazing with Kids
I LOVE this place. Dr. Coulter did two fillings for my 6 year old yesterday and it’s was a fantastic experience! She explained everything to my daughter on her level, they played her favorite music, and made her very comfortable. Wish everything in life was done so well and so easily.
T
3 months ago
My entire family loves this office! Always very kind and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Excellent with my Kids
We just moved our children from the pediatric dentist to Dr. Coulter. She and her staff were great with them, made it fun, and gave them excellent treatment. So glad we made the move!!!
J
3 months ago
Best cleaning I have had in quite awhile. Very professional staff, very accommodating and caring. Dr. Coulter very much a perfectionist and very caring. Wonderful office.