Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Bridgette has been my dentist for 26 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. She listened carefully to my concerns about the pain in my molar, knew immediately what to do and provided useful answers and advice. Bridgette is very thorough and I trust her work completely. She does not push devices or treatments but she does tell me the pros and cons of any procedures. The entire office staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they all seem to enjoy each others' company.
W
1 month ago
My dentist forever.
E
2 months ago
As always, great experience. Always leave feeling great about being there. Staff very professional snd personable. Dr Coulter is so caring as well as a very good dentist
S
2 months ago
Excellent care ... as always!
This was a great visit, like every other visit I've had to Dr. Coulter's office. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
B
3 months ago
I will definitely tell everyone about Dr. Coulter and her staff she was great and concerned about me instead of just doing what she wanted to do she looked and explained it and walked me through it lol she new I was nervous so she numbed my mouth, and all the staff that I came into contact with was great I would give her the top of a rating you ladies are fantastic,
A
3 months ago
Best dental office in town
Always friendly, great service, dependable
F
3 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are wonderful!!! Sweet, gentle and caring!!!
M
4 months ago
Absolutely awesome staff, they scheduled me in super quick! Definitely recommend them, 10/10!! :)
R
4 months ago
Amazing with Kids
I LOVE this place. Dr. Coulter did two fillings for my 6 year old yesterday and it’s was a fantastic experience! She explained everything to my daughter on her level, they played her favorite music, and made her very comfortable. Wish everything in life was done so well and so easily.
T
4 months ago
My entire family loves this office! Always very kind and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.