Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
My entire family loves this office! Always very kind and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent with my Kids
We just moved our children from the pediatric dentist to Dr. Coulter. She and her staff were great with them, made it fun, and gave them excellent treatment. So glad we made the move!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning I have had in quite awhile. Very professional staff, very accommodating and caring. Dr. Coulter very much a perfectionist and very caring. Wonderful office.
A
1 month ago
Very professional , Gentle, will explain things they are doing to make you feel at ease. Excellent experience.
J
1 month ago
Very accommodating and relaxed enviroment
Many of my friends complain about not being able to get an appointment when they have a dental issue. This is not the case with Gental Dental Care. Every time I have had an emergency I have been accommodated immediately. Love all the staff there!
J
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Coulter is always amazing and kind. The hygienist is wonderful and gentle. I’ve gone here for years and will continue to come.
J
2 months ago
Consistent and dependable
Love the office just as much the proceeding time as the first. The staff is so friendly and make an effort to help you feel comfortable. Overall welcoming office, with a pain free dental experience. Highly recommended!
N
2 months ago
Great people, great service
Wonderful office with wonderfully nice people. My eat haven’t felt this clean in years. Thanks so much for going way above my expectations.
S
4 months ago
Consistently Wonderful!
Gentle Dentle is just that... gentle! Every time I have gone for an appointment the dentists are kind to me (and my teeth)! The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The dentists are all very conversational and are willing to help answer all sorts of questions. I give Dr. Coulter and her crew the highest of recommendations.
P
4 months ago
Quick help
I had a problem with a tooth and they were able to squeeze me in to get it fixed. It was not a difficult fix so I was in and out quickly. Dr. Colter and her whole staff are very caring and wonderful to work with.