Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience!
Cannot believe I can say that after all these years so glad a friend gave me her name what a great treatment totally professional knowledgeable and that goes for the entire staff. Another reason to leave FL and come home to Danville!!
B
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied with the profession and personal service from the entire staff would certainly recommend highly.
B
1 month ago
There are no better people.
Every person at this office is the best person for their job. They are welcoming, understanding and seem to genuinely care. They aren’t rough, careless, or abrupt while working in your mouth. Give them a try you won’t regret it!
R
2 months ago
Very personable and efficient.
My visit today was good. Dr.Coulter and staff are all professional and take the time to give you the best care.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office in town
Always friendly and polite. The front office is the best and most effiencient and always so friendly. The hygienist is great and cleans my teeth so well. I adore the dentist. Very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to be around. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth!!
J
2 months ago
I am a patient who struggles with a bit of anxiety when it comes to dental appointments, so I went in nervous about experiencing pain/discomfort. I have had some negative experiences in the past, so I usually dread going. On three different occasions during my appointment, it stood out to me how truly gentle and pleasant the whole experience was. I could not have been more pleased. My teeth feel so clean and I have had no residual discomfort or pain. I am excited to have my 6 month follow up cleaning! Thank you guys for the awesome service—I highly recommend their office!
B
2 months ago
Compassionate, gentle care
Dr. Coulter is so caring about her patients. She is genuinely interested in your life & shares about hers. They have blankets & pillows available & love her new work place!
J
2 months ago
Friends who care
I am a long time customer of Dr. Coulter and her staff, and the friendliness of the staff there makes one feel like family. The care was sensitive to my needs, pain-free and thoroughly done. This trip was for a corrective action, but they do the same fine service for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Dr. Coulter and her staff got me back on track with dental care! They are ultimately professional and knowledgeable and at the same time make visiting the dentist fun!
T
2 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Coulter since 1999. Best dentist I’ve had anywhere. The staff is great and make you feel like family. Going to the dentist is actually fun!