Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

416 W Walnut St.

Suite C

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very Nice Staff.
It was my first visit. Everyone was very nice from the moment I walked in. Dr. Beach was very nice and thorough. I will definitely go back and refer this practice.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have genetically terrible teeth and have seen many dentists. Dr. Coulter is excellent. She and her staff are very nice and work very well with you and any insurance limitations. She is able to a lot of work in-house but knows her limits and doesn't hesitate to find you a specialist when needed.
K
2 months ago
I love Dr. Coulter and her staff
Dr. Coulter and her staff are wonderful. They make you feel so comfortable.They are so friendly and really care about their patients. I would recommend Gentle Dental to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Coulter and her staff are amazing! They do amazing work and always put me at ease. So glad a friend recommended Dr. Coulter to me nearly 10 years ago!
B
2 months ago
All of the staff & Dr Coulter are like one big happy family‼️
Going to the Dentist is one of my least favorite things to do (I'm a chicken)but Dr Coulter & her staff always put me at ease. The care I have received from Dr Coulter & her staff are unbeatable, they are the best by far‼️😍
S
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Bridgette and her staff are very professional and caring. I would recommend anyone to her practice.
B
3 months ago
#1
Staff greet me by my 1st name at the door. When in the dental chair they ask if I'm comfortable with the temperature, even offering me a blanket & magazine, all are friendly & smiling. I've been a patient for 15 years & Dr. Coulter has always went above & beyond to make me comfortable, give the best care & offer the best options. We all know her children's names, how the family is doing, about her travels & she just makes you feel like family. I truly don't think there's a better dentist out there!
C
3 months ago
Would Not Go Anyplace Else
I have been a patient since before Dr Coulter's son was born. That son is about to enter veterinary school. She has always been professional, caring and treats patients like family with consideration of various circumstances and goals.
M
3 months ago
Longtime patient
Dr. Coulter is a truly exceptional Dentist and her staff is unmatched. Together, they set a high bar for everyone else, and Danville and the region are lucky to have the Practice here. During my family's fifteen years' under Dr. Coulter's care, we have had great experiences every appointment. Even when a crown or root canal is recommended, it's done quickly, painlessly, in accord with our unrelenting schedule, and with no or few follow-ups necessary after the procedure. When a critical toothache occurs, Dr. Coulter is right there with us--whether its noon on Monday or 10:00 p.m. on Saturday night. For me and my family, there's no comparison. If you need an exceptional Dentist, a caring staff, and every visit verging on delightful (which says a lot), I recommend this office to you.
J
4 months ago
Long Time Client
Absolutely the best dental care ive ever received!!!