Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome as always.
Dr. Coulter and her staff are always very friendly and courteous. The warm atmosphere is a welcomed one. I highly recommend her.
B
3 weeks ago
I really like the staff at Dr. Coulter office, there understanding and just down to earth, always smiles and giggles lol I appreciate all the staff there and will continue coming here.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office
From then moment you walk in, cleaning, staff, and Dr Coulter, everyone is so nice, funny, caring and I get the best dental care there is!!
B
1 month ago
Couldn’t be better
There isn’t another dentist in town as far as I’m concerned. Dr Coulter is great!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist
Had the best cleaning ever. Very nice,peaceful office. Dr Coulter is most knowledgeable and compassionate. Love going there.
S
2 months ago
The Best
I’ve been going to Dr. Coulter for years!!! Her and her staff are the BEST!!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Coulter has been my dentist for 20 years. She and her staff are very professional and friendly. My teeth are now very healthy. My most recent visit was for a six month checkup. Tonya did a super job and Dr. Coulter took the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend her and her team!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Supportive
Going to the dentist is always a little nerve-wracking for me! Dr. Coulter and her team are supportive and friendly and wonderfully professional. Because of them I'm "on track" with my dental health! Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Best dental office we've ever been to
We love Gentle Dental! Our little boy goes here as well and every single employee is always so nice. They make it seem not so scary for the kiddos...and adults who are afraid lol I would recommend Dr. Coulter and team to any and everyone! You can tell they all love their job and love helping people. Thank you, ladies!
D
3 months ago
Best Dental center ever
I have been a patient of Dr Coulter for over 20 years, my children have been since they were babies. We wouldnt go anywhere else!