Bridgette E. Coulter, DMD

Dentist

412 South 4th Street

Danville, KY 40422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Great Dental Practice!
Dr. Coulter and her staff got me back on track with dental care! They are ultimately professional and knowledgeable and at the same time make visiting the dentist fun!
T
4 days ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Coulter since 1999. Best dentist I’ve had anywhere. The staff is great and make you feel like family. Going to the dentist is actually fun!
M
6 days ago
Every experience at Dr. Coulter's practice has been excellent.
My wife and I have been satisfied patients of Dr. Coulter for about twenty years. When our daughters came along in 2003 and 2004, they became patients and have always looked forward to their visits. I am convinced that there is no dentist and staff anywhere in the country that is more professional, friendly, procedurally gentle, and that seeks the very best outcome for every individual on every visit. That is partly born of knowing what to expect, and earned trust. It goes for the receptionist and accountant to the hygienists--remarkable care. Dr. Coulter is very knowledgeable and thorough; she has given suggestions that have promoted the quality of even my general health (I am no "easy" patient). Many of the staff members have been there for years, and they are professional, personable, and caring. No disappointments, problems, or confusion ever in the treatment of our family. I imagine few institutions of whatever discipline can deliver at the same consistent standard as this group of professionals, who regard patients as extended family.
D
7 days ago
This place does a really great job been going there a few years now and have never had to go back for rework I would highly recommend them because they don't treat you like a patient they treat you like a friend and absolutely have no intentions of going any place else My son who is 8 years old absolutely loves going to the dentist
B
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Coulter and her staff. Always friendly, willing to do whatever they can to make your visit pleasant.
R
3 weeks ago
Treat you like family
I had a great experience today at my visit. I was relaxed and comfortable and was completely informed on my procedure at all times.
K
1 month ago
Friendly
I've been going here for 21 years and have never had a bad experience. When I took my oldest daughter for her first check up she cried and wouldn't open her mouth. Dr. Coulter set down on the floor, in the hall, and talked to her and calmed her down. My daughter came back the next time and let them count her teeth! I will take my son there when he turns three and I know they will treat him just as wonderfully as they have treated the rest of us! The best part is they always treat us like family and are genuine ladies! LOVE them all!
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Bridgette E. Coulter for 20 years and would go no place else. The staff is friendly and accommodating. In my childhood I was tortured by a dentist that believed he needed to punish me for not taking better care of my teeth, so he inflicted pain unnecessarily. In the last 20 years I have had many procedures done to save my teeth and have never had any pain. Thank you Bridgette, for excellent dental care!
E
2 months ago
A happy place to visit. Very professional but make it fun
Always a pleasant and upbeat experience. I have been going to her for several years and have been very pleased each time I visit
T
3 months ago
Professional Service
I have been with Dr. Coulter over 20 years. She and her staff have always taken extremely good care of me and my family. I have had an implant and a crown and received great advice on both. If you are looking for quality care at an affordable price, I would recommend Dr. Coulter and her staff.