Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Freindly staff, Professional people making it almost a pleasure going to the dentist
Bridgeview is the best dentist I have had the pleasure of going to in my long and checkered career. Everyone is friendly, competent and professional. Dr. Stuart is the best, quick efficient and up on all the latest procedure. My hygentist Marilyn is thorough and does everything she can to make a visit pain free. She know her stuff as does everyone in the operation.
E
1 week ago
Excellent service and quality of all dentistry
Highly recommend Bridgeview for its friendly staff and highly qualified, experienced Dentists and all dental professionals. Dental technical equipment is state of the art. My treatment included crown replacements that were painless and quick. Dr. Parks and Marilyn, my Dental Hygienist, make sure my gums and all oral health remainhealthy.
E
1 week ago
Excellent service and quality of all dentistry
Highly recommend Bridgeview for its friendly staff and highly qualified, experienced Dentists and all dental professionals. Dental technical equipment is state of the art. My treatment included crown replacements that were painless and quick. Dr. Parks and Marilyn, my Dental Hygienist, make sure my gums and all oral health remainhealthy.
K
1 month ago
Professional yet personal on all counts
From setting up my appointment, to confirmation, check-in, hygienist and dental service and check out all was excellent in service and friendliness. Dr Parks and his time are top notch. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Kimberly has been cleaning my teeth and checking their health for years. She is thorough, gentle, skilled and fun. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
I've been a loyal Bridgeview patient for 8 years and I have nothing but appreciation and gratitude for every member of the team. Everyone is caring, efficient, highly competent and customer focused. I am an unmitigated fan!
J
2 months ago
I think of Marilyn and Dr, Parks as my friends. They are friendly but competent. I trust their work completely. The office worker are kind as well and always try to accommodate me.
A
2 months ago
LOVE Bridgeview Dental Associates!
Bridgeview Dental Associates - they are simply the BEST! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and Val is my favorite of everyone. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Great team
I am a big chicken when it comes to dental care, but am always pleasantly surprised at how painless procedures are at Bridgeview. Dr. Parks filled two cavities for me yesterday and he was gentle and efficient. His assistant was awesome and comforted and encouraged me through the process. The entire staff is top notch.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
I love my hygienist; she is thorough in her work and also very friendly and kind of chatty which I like. I just met the new doctor and he was also friendly.