Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
LOVE Bridgeview Dental Associates!
Bridgeview Dental Associates - they are simply the BEST! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and Val is my favorite of everyone. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
D
1 week ago
Great team
I am a big chicken when it comes to dental care, but am always pleasantly surprised at how painless procedures are at Bridgeview. Dr. Parks filled two cavities for me yesterday and he was gentle and efficient. His assistant was awesome and comforted and encouraged me through the process. The entire staff is top notch.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I love my hygienist; she is thorough in her work and also very friendly and kind of chatty which I like. I just met the new doctor and he was also friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
I have been going to bridgeview for a couple of years. My experience has always been very good, despite my discomfort of dental visits :)
H
1 month ago
Feeling Important
All who took care if me today were friendly, considerate, professional, informative. Bridgeview has consistently been this way.
M
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience this morning at Bridgeview dental. I was happy to meet the new dentist in the practice---Dr. Tyler Bradstreet who will replace a crown for me next month. I actually look forward to seeing my dental hygienist Marilyn Kuhnhausen. I always find the office help polite and helpful. Thank you, Bridgeview.
S
1 month ago
What a phenomenal team!
I have been a patient of Bridgeview Dental for years! I am always excited to for my appointments because when I walk through the front door I am greeted by name. The Robyn, Lisa and Sharon in the front office are so kind, knowledgeable, helpful and funny too! The atmosphere makes going to the dentist fun and I always look forward to it. All the care I have received, from start to finish, has been comfortable and easy. I would highly recommend Bridgeview to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Skilled and friendly
For the past 30 years I’ve enjoyed the good care available at Brideview dental. They. Are skilled, kind, and thoughtful. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
D
1 month ago
Friendly Service
Have been visiting Bridgeview for years. Friendly staff and Dr Luu always has a smile. The direct billing is great and I've never had a cavity under her care!
E
2 months ago
Crown replacement
I have been a patient at Bridgeview Dental for about 15 years, always satisfied by the excellent dentistry provided by Drs. Parks and Briles. This was my first treatment by the newest associate Dr Bradstreet and he was appropriately friendly and seemed technically expert, so I am pleasantly relieved to know my dental care remains in good hands.