Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
First experience with the new dentist (a cavity under a crown) was smooth,efficient and most importantly, painless! Thank you, Tyler.
J
2 weeks ago
Long time patient (16 years)
The dental staff is always professional and knowledgeable. There isn't a high turnover rate, so the folks remember you and seem joyful to see you. The doctors are younger and seem very up to date on the latest and greatest do-dads. I like being able to see my x-rays as they are shot on the monitor. I feel for the most part that I’m a partner in my dental health. The office itself is great, it’s on the 12th floor and has an amazingly beautiful view of the hills. Cloudy skyline or not.
D
4 weeks ago
Top of the line dental office
I appreciate all the hard work the staff at Bridgeview Dental puts into each and every patient from scheduling, reminder calls, emails & texts to making sure that on arrival we are taken care of. I have seen how amazing they are with patients that have anxiety just going to the dentist. I have been blessed with the same hygienist for over 25 years but all of the hygienist are amazing. My family is very happy with the dentist, hygienists and staff at Bridgeview Dental and we always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
2 months ago
Big Scaredy Cat’s accommodated
I love everyone on this office. They are super nice and don’t mind us folks who are big scaredy cats. I even stayed with this office when I moved to Beaverton. They’re worth the drive.
B
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, professional dental associates. Thank you for a quick, painless crown replacement. Recommend these people !
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient for almost 40 years. They are terrific. Alex J
Response from Bridgeview Dental Associates
Thank you, Alex. Wonderful patients like you make our job so enjoyable!
B
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly, convient, and professional. An obvious choice for dental care.
J
3 months ago
Great people and great service
It always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned. The people are personable and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service
Dr Parks and all of his staff were outstanding in replacing a crown that had fallen out and disappeared. . The preparation work was done with virtually no discomfort. I have been going there for over 30 years and would highly recommend them
D
3 months ago
successful crown
friendly staff; good explanaation of process; timely visits.