Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist - Briles
Dr. Briles and his staff are fantastic.
L
3 weeks ago
The fix is in
Thorough and meticulous. Teeth stay fixed!!
J
4 weeks ago
I have been with Bridgeview since Dr. Kunkel was my dentist some 35 years ago, and the staff has always been kind, courteous and professional. I would recommend Bridgeview to anyone, especially those who have had bad experiences in the past. It is possible to have a positive experience at the dentist!
E
4 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff - really care about your dental health
I have been a patient for more than 10 years. My dental hygienist Val is terrific! That is not to say she does not keep on me about flossing more and brushing better - she is tough on me. But I really appreciate that they care and encourage me to have good habits. Their office staff if also very friendly and easy to work with. Dr. Briles and Parks are also wonderful - friendly, knowledgeable and explain things thoroughly. All of the work they have done has been top notch.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
They are time sensitive and accommodating to your/my schedule! great sense of humor - kept me laughing (perhaps that was the plan to keep my mouth open)! Friendly and efficient.
B
1 month ago
Top quality care, an excellent friendly staff, and always sound advice regarding options for ongoing dental work. I have been seeing them for over 15 years and have great respect for this dental practice. They are simply the best!!!!
M
1 month ago
Care and Empathy
Bridgeview Dental is a business that cares about people. There is no way to sugar coat dental procedures, they are intrusive, annoying and generally cost more then one has in their pocket. The staff understands and mitigates these with listening and explaining procedures and options. Dr. Briles and Dr.Parks are the consummate professionals backed with a highly skilled staff from the front desk to the back labs. As a 65 year old born with two teeth, having my first dental procedure at one week old to today's new crown, I have had the dubious pleasure of visiting many dental offices. Bridgeview is simply the best.
K
2 months ago
High quakity
I was seen on time and given friendly and professional dental care.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Bridgeview!
J
2 months ago
There is a feeling of calm and professional attitude at the office.