Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Val was great. It felt good to have a very thorough, manual cleaning. So many hygienists tend to just use the ultrasonic cleaning equipment, I just don't think they get the job done. I would like to see Val again.
B
3 days ago
great service
very quick when i was constrained for time and service was great.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, high quality
I have been a patient at Bridgeview for 7 years. I love the staff, Lori is a great dental hygienist, and the dentists are knowledgeable and do a good job. The office opens at 7AM which great for before work hours.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly experience
They were so helpful and made me feel well taken care of. I will be recommending them to everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
Laurie, I hope I have spelled her name right, is a great asset to your company. She is great at what she does. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Dentistry Just Doesn't Get Any Better
Very professional. Timely appointments. Pleasant staff. No rushing you in and out. The hygienists are friendly and caring. I have lived in Portland for seven years and Bridgeview was my first and only dental office.
G
1 month ago
A Trusted Dentist.
Have the best dental assistants that make you feel welcome and are very attentive to your questions. Dr. Parks is the reason I keep going back for any dental work that needs to be done. My visit was to have some work done after my recent Cancer treatments. I Trust this office to do the best work and make me feel at ease.(I’m a little afraid of Dental work). Highly recommended.
A
1 month ago
The Best!
Bridgeview Dental is the best. Period. Friendly, willing to work with you, high quality service...I could go on an on. Don't need to. If you need dental work of any sort, go here. You won't be sorry.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
A very pleasant dental office with cheerful friendly staff. The hygienist and dentist are meticulous and I leave with clean teeth and good advice.
B
2 months ago
Superb Cleaning
OUTSTANDING, Thank you !!