Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I appreciated the time the dentist took with me explaining my choices and what could be done. The chipped tooth was filed and a small filling was put in the back of the tooth. The finished dental work looks very good.
W
1 month ago
Very helpful staff and dentist-I had an issue my own dentist could not resolve and the staff and dentist were able to explain and resolve it to my complete satisfaction.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Briles and his assistant went above and beyond today. I was scheduled for a filling and after Dr. Briles got a better look at my tooth he recommended that I get a crown rather than a large filling. I agreed and they did the procedure even though they had to juggle the schedule. Thanks for the excellent dental procedure and fitting it into the schedule. I also inquired about whitening my teeth and the doctor offered some affordable recommendations that I will be following up on. Thanks, Sherry L.
J
3 months ago
Bridgeview Dental
I always have a professional experience here.
S
3 months ago
I love Dr. Parks. He did a great job of fixing my very loose implant, and now I am doing my happy dance. Everyone that works at Bridgeview dental are amazing. They are very professional, kind, and courteous.
K
3 months ago
Marilyn was great as always.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Park recently extracted my last wisdom tooth and prepared the tooth next to it for a crown. These procedures are never pleasant, but Dr. Park carried them out quickly and with no pain. A few days later my jaw is a little sore, but I am a happy camper.
M
4 months ago
What an awesome experience
Not often do you hear going to the Dentist, or Dental Hygienist was an Awesome Experience, mine was at Bridgeview Dental. Kimberly was my Hygienist and she was engaging, encouraging and NOT Scornful. Sure I could do better at flossing, I know it. When she asked me how many nights do I flos, impishly I replied 3 or so. "Way to Go" she said. If you are looking for a great Dental practice to become a patient of, Bridgeview Dental is your place. Sign by Patient Mike
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly !
Very caring and friendly staff
J
4 months ago
great job!!!
More than great!!! Val is always the best!!!