Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
regular teeth cleaning
I arrived a 25 minutes early hoping they might be able to get me in early for my dental cleaning...but no go. The receptionist took pity on me though and gave me a 5.00 gift card to cool my jets -which was super sweet! The appt was a breeze and I always feel as if Val is thorough and informative.
T
4 weeks ago
BEST
I have been with the dentist's office for over 50 years. Dr. Parks is the best. A fine person and a great technician. I have also used his hygenist,Valerie for as long as she has been there..Twenty-five years at least. She too is great, and painless.
J
4 weeks ago
Lori is a great hygienist
Lori is very professional & friendly. She cares about you & the health of your teeth.
J
1 month ago
Slightly nervous and pleasantly surprised!
I had a stress fracture in a molar, the last time I had this procedure performed(different molar), my bite felt off and it just wasn’t right. The team at Bridgeview took care of me. Got the pack completed correctly the first time without pain. The staff is always great. And even the Val wasn’t part of the team for the molar work, she is the best!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I have had my dental care at Bridgeview for over 12 years. I worked there as a hygienist for 7 years and have been retired for 5. I have had excellent care both as an employee and as a patient. The care, and caring, has been consistent across the spectrum - dentists, hygienists, assistants and office. I highly recommend this office for through, professional, up-to-date dental care with a personal touch.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I've been a patient @ Bridgeview Dental Associates for many years (several decades), and have appreciated how professional, skilled, and personable everyone is. Any recommended procedures are fully explained, and I have absolute confidence in the quality of the care. Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
Personal, professional and prompt!
N
3 months ago
My hygenist is fantastic! Love the new doctor too!
C
3 months ago
Val was great. It felt good to have a very thorough, manual cleaning. So many hygienists tend to just use the ultrasonic cleaning equipment, I just don't think they get the job done. I would like to see Val again.
B
3 months ago
great service
very quick when i was constrained for time and service was great.