Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great!
Very pleasant. Excellent dental hygienist! The background music needs more variety. I heard only 80s pop.
S
4 days ago
Professional, friendly
All of the associates are amazing at Bridgeview - from the moment you walk in to when you leave. Very informative, friendly, and professional. An excellent practice!
T
5 days ago
High quality service. Very friendly and professional, but don't take themselves too seriously either.
Always a positive experience. Very friendly staff. Been going for 4 years now and never had a problem. Wish dental care was less expensive here in the US, but I'm blessed enough that I can afford what insurance doesn't cover.
J
1 month ago
Organized, pleasant and professional
I was there to get established as a new patient with little problem, finding the process of registering easy, the previous records retrieved from the previous dentist, and the staff to be efficient and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Great practice, great dentists
Excellent customer service, friendly, highly competent, state of the art equipment! Dentists are very good, highly responsive and available. Whole operation is top notch. Been going there for many years. Both my daughter and I trust them completely.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
The periodical teeth clean ups are always an enjoyable experience, quality service, friendly staff, and great music playlist.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Briles, the excellent assistant from Thailand and the staff did a fine job, as usual, for me this morning.
A
2 months ago
Comfortable and thorough
Been using Bridgeview for a long time - they've always been very professional, dentists explain things well and staff goes beyond to help me feel comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly, professional, and highly skilled.
J
2 months ago
Friendly service, experienced professionals
My prior dentist moved on and sold her practice and I wondered if the new one would be as good. The answer is yes, they are very good. I'm pretty sure I've never had a better or more experienced hygienist. She was friendly, funny and very thorough. When something rare showed up on one particular tooth, she knew what it was. Dr. Parks confirmed the issue a few minutes later and he and the rest of they gave me the guidance I needed to weigh my options. Thanks to all -- John G.