Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
Even though my hygienist was a little behind schedule, I never mind because she is awesome! I've never had someone whose job it is to clean my teeth make me feel so cared for and she never acts rushed. She takes whatever time it takes to answer my questions, explain things to me, and make sure I'm feeling good about my care. The dentists are friendly and even though I don't ever see them very long, I consider that a good thing! :)
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had a filling that was 47 years old and needed replacement. Dr Parks and his assistant, Stacey, took excellent care of me . The anesthetic barely hurt at all and the actual placement of the filling was painless and very quick. After a few hours the anesthetic wore off and I had very little discomfort in my mouth. I appreciate the high quality care that I received at Bridgeview Dental and highly recommend them. Many thanks!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Hygienist Marilyn is top notch. Dentist is painless
D
2 months ago
Freindly staff, Professional people making it almost a pleasure going to the dentist
Bridgeview is the best dentist I have had the pleasure of going to in my long and checkered career. Everyone is friendly, competent and professional. Dr. Stuart is the best, quick efficient and up on all the latest procedure. My hygentist Marilyn is thorough and does everything she can to make a visit pain free. She know her stuff as does everyone in the operation.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and quality of all dentistry
Highly recommend Bridgeview for its friendly staff and highly qualified, experienced Dentists and all dental professionals. Dental technical equipment is state of the art. My treatment included crown replacements that were painless and quick. Dr. Parks and Marilyn, my Dental Hygienist, make sure my gums and all oral health remainhealthy.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and quality of all dentistry
Highly recommend Bridgeview for its friendly staff and highly qualified, experienced Dentists and all dental professionals. Dental technical equipment is state of the art. My treatment included crown replacements that were painless and quick. Dr. Parks and Marilyn, my Dental Hygienist, make sure my gums and all oral health remainhealthy.
K
3 months ago
Professional yet personal on all counts
From setting up my appointment, to confirmation, check-in, hygienist and dental service and check out all was excellent in service and friendliness. Dr Parks and his time are top notch. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Kimberly has been cleaning my teeth and checking their health for years. She is thorough, gentle, skilled and fun. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
I've been a loyal Bridgeview patient for 8 years and I have nothing but appreciation and gratitude for every member of the team. Everyone is caring, efficient, highly competent and customer focused. I am an unmitigated fan!
J
4 months ago
I think of Marilyn and Dr, Parks as my friends. They are friendly but competent. I trust their work completely. The office worker are kind as well and always try to accommodate me.