Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today By Appointment

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, convient, and professional. An obvious choice for dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great people and great service
It always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned. The people are personable and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service
Dr Parks and all of his staff were outstanding in replacing a crown that had fallen out and disappeared. . The preparation work was done with virtually no discomfort. I have been going there for over 30 years and would highly recommend them
D
4 weeks ago
successful crown
friendly staff; good explanaation of process; timely visits.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I had a filling replaced. It was done rapidly and with minimal pain, And the novocain wore off within less than 2 hours.
Response from Bridgeview Dental Associates
Wonderful! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
K
1 month ago
My Dental Office
Let me tell you about my love for this place. I’ve been a patient for a long time. Maybe 15 years? And ultimately I brought my son here when he was ready for a dentist. The office staff are warm and friendly, the hygienists are experts at their craft and fun to “talk” to (as much as you can talk with them working in your mouth” and the dentists are attentive, careful, kind and handsome. I can say that, right? Anyway... it’s always been just what I needed. Great team. Good central location.
Response from Bridgeview Dental Associates
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional staff Great dental work I fully trust Dr Parks to do a great job
R
2 months ago
I appreciated the time the dentist took with me explaining my choices and what could be done. The chipped tooth was filed and a small filling was put in the back of the tooth. The finished dental work looks very good.
W
3 months ago
Very helpful staff and dentist-I had an issue my own dentist could not resolve and the staff and dentist were able to explain and resolve it to my complete satisfaction.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Briles and his assistant went above and beyond today. I was scheduled for a filling and after Dr. Briles got a better look at my tooth he recommended that I get a crown rather than a large filling. I agreed and they did the procedure even though they had to juggle the schedule. Thanks for the excellent dental procedure and fitting it into the schedule. I also inquired about whitening my teeth and the doctor offered some affordable recommendations that I will be following up on. Thanks, Sherry L.