Bridgeview Dental Associates

Dentist

511 Southwest 10th Avenue

Suite #1214

Portland, OR 97205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service
Excellent. Will recommend Bridgeview to friends. Thank you...
J
5 days ago
I was pleased with the cleaning of my teeth yesterday, but that's always true when I go to Bridgeview. A question occurred, however, as i walked to the bus to get back home: I'm never in a position to look inside my mouth when I'm told things; I usually just have to take the word of the technician. The time before last I was told there something wrong with a tooth on the lower right side of my jaw, and it was subsequently fixed by the dentist. I was glad the problem was solved. After this week's examination, a dentist examined my teeth after they were cleaned, and I was told that a covering would have to be placed in the same area, but there was no further explanation as far as I can remember. While walking home, I kept wondering why whatever is planned as part of my next appointment wasn't done the first time when the doctor worked on a tooth on the right lower side of my jaw. There should have been a better explanation. Is the 2nd procedure to be on the same tooth? If that's true, why wasn't the reason for that explained? If it's not true, and a second tooth will be involved, the same question exists: Why wasn't that explained? Please let me know. Sincerely, Jim Gronseth 6125 SE Division St., Portland, OR 97206 that a second tooth is involved.
K
1 week ago
Quality Service
Angela provided high quality service which included professionalism, personable, attention to detail and she listened to and addressed my concerns. She is very likable. Keep her please.
D
1 week ago
Recommend the painless, friendly dentist and staff
He is known as "Painless Parks" the denitist with the great chairside manner. His assistant and staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend them anyone looking for a dental experience that is almost fun.
J
1 week ago
I had a crown done there this week. It was very pain-free, which was great! The price was fair and I’m looking forward to my next visit for the first time in my life!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Portland
Do yourself a favor and go see the folks at Bridgeview Dental. They are a dynamic bunch of very skilled and enjoyable people. I look forward to my dental visits every time! I am always greeted with a big smile and by name. They are expert at navigating my insurance and are an incredibly efficient and well managed group. Go see them!
J
2 weeks ago
These people are the BEST!
Do yourself a favor and go see the folks at Bridgeview Dental. They are a dynamic bunch of very skilled and enjoyable people. I look forward to my dental visits every time! I am always greeted with a big smiles and by name. They are expert and navigating my insurance and are an incredibly efficient and well managed group. Go see them!
K
3 weeks ago
Bridgeview Service and Staff Rock!
Care and treatment: superior, careful, and thorough. Service: always timely with excellent follow through. Staff: experts in their fields; professional and friendly as well as thorough and thoughtful.
T
1 month ago
Amazing office from the top down!
A visit to Bridgeview Dental Associates is the highlight of my day. Everyone in this office is extremely friendly and very good at what they do. The handle their patients with care and humor. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional quality dental care
I've been a patient of this dental office/group for over 50 years and consider them to be the finest in the city. Their staff and services are second to none. They are professional, friendly, accomodating and, in a word, outstanding.