Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a pleasure even when having a tooth extracted.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff
They have a very friendly great staff.Who also is very informational and helpful im a new patient and would highly recommend them there great and very professional
W
3 months ago
Excellent with children!!
Dr. Belter and her team definitely went above and beyond to take care of my 8 year old daughters cavities!! I appreciate the care and compassion my daughter was given. My daughter was very nervous. Dr. Belter was very patient and helped her through the procedure. Thank you Dr. Belter and Bridgeveiw staff😊
C
4 months ago
Dental Review
It is the second time I've been there, very friendly personnel - very impressed.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Belter is not just a dentist. She is also an artist!
Years of grinding and clenching took a toll on my teeth. I thought about veneers for awhile and one day just decided to get it done. I knew they would turn out nicely, but I never imagined they would be downright beautiful. They look like my teeth at 20, only even better. So natural that no one has noticed. Mind you, that’s a good thing. No pain at all. Staff is very good at what they do. Thanks Dr. Belter!
B
5 months ago
Great experience
Had a filling replaced and it was painfree and quick. I have had a lot of dental work done and this was a excellent job.
P
5 months ago
Awesome Staff
I am always greeted by my name and a caring smile when I arrive for my appointment. The staff is well trained and very professional in more than one main job. Everyone is friendly and conversations are upbeat! The relaxing atmosphere includes the TV, music, and current magazines. Any problems with my teeth have been taken care of promptly. I am very pleased with the work Dr. Belter has done with my teeth.
P
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality, professional service
Every one is very friendly and the service is high quality and professional. I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. I like that any work that needs to be done is quoted so that I know what the charge will be before I have the work done. I happen to be a 'nervous Nellie' and they make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
B
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Had a great cleaning. No sore gums after and my teeth feel very clean. Very pleasant and friendly staff.
C
6 months ago
Love my dental office:
I hated to go to the dentist but then I found a dentist that was great, but then she moved. I had to find another dentist so I actually interviewed other dentists with a list of criteria and Dr. Belter was the only one who qualified. The staff is kind, considerate and really makes me comfortable at every appointment. I am treated with respect, encouragement and the tell me how my teeth are and what to expect. Only Dentist I would recommend. My hairdresser gets so mad at me when I tell her I would rather go to the dentist than get my hair done. At the hairdresser I have to make decisions: What are we gonna do today? What about the Color? What about the length? At the dentist they don't ask me a thing they don't ask what tooth to clean they just do what needs to be done .