Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
great place
Love you guys.....
L
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff. Everyone is so personable and they make you feel like home. They perform quality work and they always make sure all your concerns are tended to. Would recommend to everyone!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly service!
I went in for a teeth cleaning and check up. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly helpful staff. Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable. Dr. Belter is awesome! Great staff!
J
4 months ago
Anxiety Relief
Anticipation of my dental work was much worse than the actual procedure. From the time I arrived at Bridgeview Dental and through the entire visit I felt my stress and anxiety relieved. The professionalism, friendliness and warmth of the staff, and of course Dr. Belter, was fantastic. Thank you very much! I am recovering well.
S
6 months ago
I always tell people how pleased I am with the service and work that I have done at my dentist office and always recommend Bridgeview Dental when someone is looking for a dentist.
T
7 months ago
Great staff and service!
I appreciate Dr Belter and the staff at Bridgeview. They are always polite and professional. Great job!
B
7 months ago
All Smiles
I am always greeted with a smile from all the employees. Plus, they were willing to work with me when my insurance took a long time to approve payment. Great Team!
S
8 months ago
Staff is wonderful!
I used to hate going to the dentist and would cancel my appt. the day before, now I don't mind it. Friendly and professional staff and relaxing atmosphere and never pushy!!
S
8 months ago
The best to work with.
I am always treated very well. Everyone has my best interest at heart, from the receptionist to the dentist. The dentist always explains what she can and cannot do. She always gives me a choice, she cares and she listens to me.
N
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
EXCELLENCE in service! I feel like a partner with my hygienist. While cleaning my teeth, she points out areas that I need to focus on a bit more, tips for improved brushing technique, all the while giving positive feedback when she notes improved technique. She uses warmer water too, since I have sensitivity to cold water. Thorough and excellent service.