Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today By Appointment

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
EXCELLENCE in service! I feel like a partner with my hygienist. While cleaning my teeth, she points out areas that I need to focus on a bit more, tips for improved brushing technique, all the while giving positive feedback when she notes improved technique. She uses warmer water too, since I have sensitivity to cold water. Thorough and excellent service.
H
1 week ago
Amazing family!!
This place has been amazing since we started here over ten years ago! This was my oldest son’s last visit before he joins the military and they treated him like a king and hugs from everyone! We love this place!!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Work at a Fair Price with a Smile
Today was another friendly experience with x-rays, cleaning and oral examination. I feel fortunate to have found Bridgeview Dental over four years ago to care for my teeth !
P
1 month ago
Part of the Familiy
I already recommended you to Lori Grissman, and now to Jenny Doemel and her family. Whenever someone asks I always recommend Bridgeview. Been coming here for 20 years. Dr. B is awesome and like part of the my family.
W
1 month ago
Great with children!!!
Thank you to Dr. Belter and her whole team! Together they took great care of my son! Dr. Belter is an awesome dentist! She is great with both adults and children! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Thank you for all your hard work Bridgeveiw beauties 😊
D
1 month ago
BEST dentist
I had a teeth cleaning and from the moment I walked in I was greeted with a friendly face. I had xrays done as well, the appointment was done in a timely efficient manner. All the staff is very friendly
E
2 months ago
Great place
Dentist and Hygienists are all super great, knowledgeable and friendly. I had Lisa for a Hygienist and highly recommend her. I do not like going to the dentist but I don't worry as much when I know I am gong to Bridgeview. They have a great text messaging system to remind you of appointments as well as when you are due for an apt, they will text you with cancelation openings. Dr B also saved my tooth that was in bad shape so I am super grateful for that!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around!
It is nice to go to a dentist that "CARES" about what they do and how a person is treated. Since I started 14 years ago I do not plan on seeing anyone else.
J
4 months ago
I love going to my Dentist
Everyone is so great. They are so efficient yet take time to answer all your questions. Have had nothing but wonderful service on all levels.
S
5 months ago
Always a pleasure even when having a tooth extracted.