Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great place
Dentist and Hygienists are all super great, knowledgeable and friendly. I had Lisa for a Hygienist and highly recommend her. I do not like going to the dentist but I don't worry as much when I know I am gong to Bridgeview. They have a great text messaging system to remind you of appointments as well as when you are due for an apt, they will text you with cancelation openings. Dr B also saved my tooth that was in bad shape so I am super grateful for that!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around!
It is nice to go to a dentist that "CARES" about what they do and how a person is treated. Since I started 14 years ago I do not plan on seeing anyone else.
J
2 months ago
I love going to my Dentist
Everyone is so great. They are so efficient yet take time to answer all your questions. Have had nothing but wonderful service on all levels.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure even when having a tooth extracted.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff
They have a very friendly great staff.Who also is very informational and helpful im a new patient and would highly recommend them there great and very professional
W
5 months ago
Excellent with children!!
Dr. Belter and her team definitely went above and beyond to take care of my 8 year old daughters cavities!! I appreciate the care and compassion my daughter was given. My daughter was very nervous. Dr. Belter was very patient and helped her through the procedure. Thank you Dr. Belter and Bridgeveiw staff😊
C
6 months ago
Dental Review
It is the second time I've been there, very friendly personnel - very impressed.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Belter is not just a dentist. She is also an artist!
Years of grinding and clenching took a toll on my teeth. I thought about veneers for awhile and one day just decided to get it done. I knew they would turn out nicely, but I never imagined they would be downright beautiful. They look like my teeth at 20, only even better. So natural that no one has noticed. Mind you, that’s a good thing. No pain at all. Staff is very good at what they do. Thanks Dr. Belter!
B
7 months ago
Great experience
Had a filling replaced and it was painfree and quick. I have had a lot of dental work done and this was a excellent job.
P
7 months ago
Awesome Staff
I am always greeted by my name and a caring smile when I arrive for my appointment. The staff is well trained and very professional in more than one main job. Everyone is friendly and conversations are upbeat! The relaxing atmosphere includes the TV, music, and current magazines. Any problems with my teeth have been taken care of promptly. I am very pleased with the work Dr. Belter has done with my teeth.