Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today By Appointment

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Anxiety Relief
Anticipation of my dental work was much worse than the actual procedure. From the time I arrived at Bridgeview Dental and through the entire visit I felt my stress and anxiety relieved. The professionalism, friendliness and warmth of the staff, and of course Dr. Belter, was fantastic. Thank you very much! I am recovering well.
S
2 months ago
I always tell people how pleased I am with the service and work that I have done at my dentist office and always recommend Bridgeview Dental when someone is looking for a dentist.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and service!
I appreciate Dr Belter and the staff at Bridgeview. They are always polite and professional. Great job!
B
3 months ago
All Smiles
I am always greeted with a smile from all the employees. Plus, they were willing to work with me when my insurance took a long time to approve payment. Great Team!
S
4 months ago
Staff is wonderful!
I used to hate going to the dentist and would cancel my appt. the day before, now I don't mind it. Friendly and professional staff and relaxing atmosphere and never pushy!!
S
4 months ago
The best to work with.
I am always treated very well. Everyone has my best interest at heart, from the receptionist to the dentist. The dentist always explains what she can and cannot do. She always gives me a choice, she cares and she listens to me.
N
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
EXCELLENCE in service! I feel like a partner with my hygienist. While cleaning my teeth, she points out areas that I need to focus on a bit more, tips for improved brushing technique, all the while giving positive feedback when she notes improved technique. She uses warmer water too, since I have sensitivity to cold water. Thorough and excellent service.
H
4 months ago
Amazing family!!
This place has been amazing since we started here over ten years ago! This was my oldest son’s last visit before he joins the military and they treated him like a king and hugs from everyone! We love this place!!
J
5 months ago
Quality Work at a Fair Price with a Smile
Today was another friendly experience with x-rays, cleaning and oral examination. I feel fortunate to have found Bridgeview Dental over four years ago to care for my teeth !
P
5 months ago
Part of the Familiy
I already recommended you to Lori Grissman, and now to Jenny Doemel and her family. Whenever someone asks I always recommend Bridgeview. Been coming here for 20 years. Dr. B is awesome and like part of the my family.