Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The Right Dentist
I've gone to the same dentist for over 40 yrs until his retirement. I went to a few others trying to find the 'right dentist' until I found Bridgewood Dental. I have to say I've found the 'right dentist' for myself and my husband. I almost enjoy going.... Very clean, temp checks, masks, and hand sanitizer plus 6 ft destining in the waiting room.
K
1 month ago
The Right Dentist
I've gone to the same dentist for over 40 yrs until his retirement. I went to a few others trying to find the 'right' dentist until I found Bridgewood Dental. I have to say I've found the 'right dentist' for myself and my husband. I almost enjoy going.... Very clean, temp checks, masks, and hand sanitizer plus 6 ft destining in the waiting room.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
The ladies at Bridgeview Dental are amazing! They are always smiling, happy, and extremely helpful. If you are looking for a reliable and friendly dentist give them a call.
C
2 months ago
Always great work done.
Always greeted with politeness and friendly faces,also the work done is second to none.
S
3 months ago
Quality service, kind people
Have been a patient at Bridgeview for about 7 years after trying several other dentists in the area. We have found a home with Bridgeview and the whole team there is consistent in both quality of care and kindness.
V
3 months ago
WOW! Great dental care from Dr. Belter & Karen
Talk about pleasant dentistry -- Bridgeview is the place to go! My teeth and gums are actually getting healthier! I'm getting older and so are my teeth. I've always been diligent about brushing, flossing, using dental picks and getting regular professional care. But my gums were pocketing and one tooth was loose. I bought a Phillips sonic care toothbrush as Dr. Belter recommended. I'm keeping my regular appointments. Now my teeth and gums are healthy, my loose tooth is tighter, and I'm delighted.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff on Oshkosh
Dr. Belter and staff are the best! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are there for you if you have a dental emergency. They are kind and compassionate and reasonably priced.
N
5 months ago
Routine teeth cleaning that goes above and beyond
I was scheduled for a "routine" 6 month check-up and teeth cleaning this past Tuesday. Each and every time I get care at Bridgeview Dental, I feel that I am getting superior care from talented and caring people. Because I have teeth that are sensitive to cold, my hygienist makes an effort to get the water warmer so the process will be more comfortable for me. She takes time, never rushes, and stops the process from time to time to make sure I am okay. There is nothing routine about this treatment! While I hope that I will not have a need to see them until my next check-up, I know that if I do need to see them, they will make very effort to get me scheduled in a timely manner and that I will have excellent care. Thumbs up, Bridgeview Dental, and thanks very much!
M
5 months ago
Great dentist and great staff!
Dr. Belter is the best! Her whole staff is great. The hygienists are gentle and thorough. Everyone is very friendly and compassionate. Very reasonably priced also!!!!
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went in for a checkup and cleaning. As always everyone is friendly and that helps to relieve my anxiety. I have been a patient there for about 20 years and have recommended them to others.