Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today By Appointment

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Love my dental office:
I hated to go to the dentist but then I found a dentist that was great, but then she moved. I had to find another dentist so I actually interviewed other dentists with a list of criteria and Dr. Belter was the only one who qualified. The staff is kind, considerate and really makes me comfortable at every appointment. I am treated with respect, encouragement and the tell me how my teeth are and what to expect. Only Dentist I would recommend. My hairdresser gets so mad at me when I tell her I would rather go to the dentist than get my hair done. At the hairdresser I have to make decisions: What are we gonna do today? What about the Color? What about the length? At the dentist they don't ask me a thing they don't ask what tooth to clean they just do what needs to be done .
M
3 weeks ago
Had my problem resolved with a 1 hr appt within 24 hours of my call. I recommend Dr. Belter to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Very happy new patient
Friendly staff, very efficient and make you feel like you are important to them. Love how things were explained as they do them.
I
1 month ago
Quality all around
You gals have ALWAYS been amazing. I would not think of going any where else. So caring and compassionate.
M
1 month ago
Top notch service!!!
Very friendly and accommodating. Never a "one size fits all" attitude. Great with my two young girls. They always get me in quickly and I never feel like they are trying to rush through any procedure, big or small. They definitely have the patients best intrest at heart. I would highly recommend to anybody. Thank you to Dr.Belter and her staff! Keep up the good work!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Family Dentist
Dr. Jacci Belter & her dentistry team serves our busy family of 6 dentistry needs (my husband, 2 teenagers, 1 middle school & a preschooler). They are always kind, gentle & professional. Excellent workmanship using state of the art equipment in a beautiful, well located building downtown Oshkosh.
M
1 month ago
Best dental care in Oshkosh
I've been going to Dr. Better for 13 years & couldn't ask for a better dentist. Her staff is just as amazing as she is. If you're looking for high-quality & super friendly care for every member of your family, look no further!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Staff!
I had switched to Dr Belter & Bridgeview Dental a little over a year ago. Exceptional staff and service---in every role from front desk check-in, to cleaning, to dental care/services by Dr Belter, to insurance coordination, to scheduling. No anxiety or worries when visiting as I know my needs are being met every time. Always feel so welcome!
J
2 months ago
Respectful and Gentle
Great service all the way around. Teeth cleaning was very gentle process and thorough. Very friendly staff with wonderful personalities.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, great dentist and always professional. Also, the staff is great with kids.