Bridgeview Dental

Dentist

212 Ohio St.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oshkoshbridgeview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Filling
As always my experience was awesome. Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Belter makes it fun. I know she will take good care of me as does all the staff! Makes for a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
It does not matter if it is a routine exam or replacing a filling my experience has always been pleasurable. I have never had any fillings that were as pain free and fast as I have had here. I no longer dread getting work done on my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Always relaxed and enjoyable experience
Been coming to Bridgeview for years, can't imagine going anyplace else for great dental care.
P
2 months ago
Love my Bridgeview Staff
I have been coming here for over 20 years. Love all of these people. They are like family. They know mine who also come here too!
K
3 months ago
great place
Love you guys.....
L
3 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly staff. Everyone is so personable and they make you feel like home. They perform quality work and they always make sure all your concerns are tended to. Would recommend to everyone!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful, friendly service!
I went in for a teeth cleaning and check up. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly helpful staff. Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable. Dr. Belter is awesome! Great staff!
J
6 months ago
Anxiety Relief
Anticipation of my dental work was much worse than the actual procedure. From the time I arrived at Bridgeview Dental and through the entire visit I felt my stress and anxiety relieved. The professionalism, friendliness and warmth of the staff, and of course Dr. Belter, was fantastic. Thank you very much! I am recovering well.
S
9 months ago
I always tell people how pleased I am with the service and work that I have done at my dentist office and always recommend Bridgeview Dental when someone is looking for a dentist.
T
9 months ago
Great staff and service!
I appreciate Dr Belter and the staff at Bridgeview. They are always polite and professional. Great job!