Bridgewater Dental Care

Dentist

4728 Limerick Dr

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
nice place, great people and professionalism
very profesional staff, great facilities.
C
3 weeks ago
I will not go anywhere else for dental care!
I am a dental hygienist, and I will not let anyone else work on my teeth. Dr. Paez de Mendoza is a true professional, highly trained, and is a perfectionist with her dental work. Dental excellence. You will not find a better Dentist. Dr. Paez de Mendoza and her staff are fantastic.
C
1 month ago
High quality service. Very knowledgeable and professional
I am so thankful that I went to Bridgewater Dental care. I have had some very bad experiences with some dental centers in Kokomo. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the service I received today. The Dr is outstanding.
K
1 month ago
Love this office!
The staff are the best, very family friendly, great text and email reminders and always a good experience. Love the Sat hours too!
L
1 month ago
Quick, professional, and informative
I went in for consultations and I was given a good amount of time for a thorough evaluation. Afterward all my questions regarding the diagnosis was fully explained as well my treatment options. Everyone is polite, cordial and respectful.
M
2 months ago
excellent service. the hygienist was very professional and did a great job
cleaning procedure was much easier than in the past
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Paez de Mendoza is very professional and honest dentist. She has a friendly and professional team.
B
2 months ago
High quality
Very nice quality group here. This is my second visit and I am very please. Clean offices and knowledgeable staff.
G
2 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Jason cares about my long term health. Love this guy. I followed him 30 miles to keep him in my corner. You should too.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional in dealing with patients both doctors and hygienist,staff very Friendly, I have gone to several dentist offices before and not satisfied very pleased and highly satisfied in all services rendered Roxanne is the best hygienist ever encountered Dr Paez is also Great and honest