Bridgewater Dental Care

Dentist

4728 Limerick Dr

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Professional
Great service clean facilty. As soon as you go in this someone thier to great you and help on anything you need. I would highly recommend this olace.
V
1 month ago
Very attentive high quality service
Bridgewater Dental is awesome! They’re so careful to watch all of our family’s dental needs. I just came from extensive dental care and it was done brilliantly. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
As usual, all was great... Dr Paez and her wonderful staff are very professional but also very warm and friendly. Thank you!!
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service, as usual. Samantha did a fine job of cleaning my teeth and thought she spotted a problem area, which Dr.Paez confirmed, after some checking. It might not sound like good news to learn you need a crown, but without this discovery serious problems could have developed and multiplied.
F
3 months ago
Great service, with special attention to detail and patient consideration
Every time I go to Dr. Paez's office I get excellent and very professional dental care.
D
3 months ago
Love the expert care.
Jason Au Young is a caring, careful periodontist. Love him. Love his staff. Thanks to all.
J
3 months ago
High quality dentist office
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist herself is very warm and professional.
T
4 months ago
Great work and explanation of work needed.
Hadn't been to a dentist in several years and need quite a bit of clean up on old fillings, etc. Did a great job of explaining what was needed and helping with scheduling to fit my busy calendar. Thanks much!
L
4 months ago
Great place
Everyone is so caring, professional, so attentive to your needs.
D
4 months ago
Got me right in for what I considered an emergency
My dog got ahold of my lower dentures and mangled them! I went to the office first thing Monday morning and they got me right in and started the process for new dentures.