Bridgewater Dental Care

Dentist

4728 Limerick Dr

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Paez and her staff are the best. Proffessional and caring. They accommodated my son so that he could come on a Saturday . My son has a very complicated schedule and it is hard for him to make it to appointments. In that one visit, Dr Paez did as much as she could so that the number of additional visits could be reduced. We are very thankful.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Páez is guarantee of an excellent job. Someone you can trust you’ll get the best possible result on every procedure.
Y
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The people at the office are genuine and caring, they go your health coverage in detail. Dr Jason is caring explains this in great detail where we can understand the reason why we have issues with our teeth and the steps to fix and maintain healthy teeth. And if you experience pain (that causes you to shed a tear)from inflammation buildup in your gums as the Dr Jason checks the status of ur gums, the assistant will wipe your tears ..... (smile). I felt special. Caring and patience is what they moto. Come and visit and im sure you will stay.
G
4 weeks ago
Visit with Doctor
Pleased with the visit with the doctor and looking forward to her assessment.
B
1 month ago
From the Moment you walk through the Door :)
Being a new patient you are a little apprehensive especially when going to a new dental office. Upon entering Bridgewater Dental Care I was met by Kim, she immediately made me feel welcome and guided me through the required new patient documentation. The professionalism and attention to detail was well noted. Kim went out of her way to answer my questions. Next I was greeted by Samantha the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth and took x-rays. Samantha also welcomed me to Bridgewater, was very professional and done an excellent job in explaining the procedures. She made you feel at ease throughout the process . The overall experience beat my expectations . The Bridgewater Dental Care team was the right choice for me. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Best dental care
I love the entire team at Bridgewater Dental. Everyone one is so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Paez De Mendoza is very thorough and has a great chair side manner. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else!
G
1 month ago
Great staff
I had a deep cleaning, a filling, and a mold. The staff worked to accomplish all of these services so that I would not have to come back for the 2 later services. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Well done
Had 2 teeth extracted. Dentist and assistant did a great job; in and out in less than an hour!
G
1 month ago
First visit
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Doctor explained recommended procedure and time to complete. Looking forward to future visits and working with the office. Would recommend practice to others.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
The staff is awesome and Dr Paez is the best dentist ever. Totally trustworthy and cares about my health.