Bridgewater Dental Care

Dentist

4728 Limerick Dr

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional service
Dr. Jason cares about my long term health. Love this guy. I followed him 30 miles to keep him in my corner. You should too.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional in dealing with patients both doctors and hygienist,staff very Friendly, I have gone to several dentist offices before and not satisfied very pleased and highly satisfied in all services rendered Roxanne is the best hygienist ever encountered Dr Paez is also Great and honest
D
4 weeks ago
Carmen, was very professional and very informative regarding my situation! Very friendly, made me feel at home!
T
1 month ago
Dr Paez is the best dentist ever. Even the temporary crown is perfect, and the crown prep was painless.
L
3 months ago
Good service, nice pop;e
We needed a dentist who took Medicaid for the Disabled for my son and private insurance for me. Here we could use both. It is very hard to find quality dentists that take Medicaid and we are so glad we found Dr. Mendoza. She is lovely. My son and I both feel very comfortable in her care. Elizabeth, the hygienist, was excellent and Vince it the office very pleasant and answered all my questions. THANK YOU TO ALL!
M
3 months ago
Great Dentists
The experience is great, even though the wait is long. There is a fast check in station, which is amazing.
L
3 months ago
Laura and José Quintero
Excellent job and wonderful people !!
G
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Dr. Paez is a caring, professional dentist. She is very knowledgable and polity. She is great with kids! The entire staff is very professional and always let patients know about their options during treatment. Highly recommended.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding personal service for the whole family
We love Bridgewater Dental Care. Dr Carmen is very knowledgeable and gentle. Her professionalism keeps teeth healthy for our entire family. Really great practice. Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
dr paez is so great. my 6yr old said she only felt a little bit of pain with her extractions. dr paez did better with her than the pediatric office did the last time she went