Bridgewater Dental Care

Dentist

4728 Limerick Dr

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
High quality care
Dr. Paez is honest and takes her time to carefully treat my entire family! After a couple of bad experiences with other dentists we finally found the best!
M
1 month ago
Thanks
J
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
Upon checking in was met immediately by the dental hygienist, Samantha. She was very thorough and explained everything in detail. She was very friendly and helpful. Also made good suggestions for dental care. As always the total experience was excellent.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was extremely caring and friendly!
Everyone in the office made me feel very at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone! They were very professional and accommodating to my tight schedule.
P
2 months ago
nice place, great people and professionalism
very profesional staff, great facilities.
C
2 months ago
I will not go anywhere else for dental care!
I am a dental hygienist, and I will not let anyone else work on my teeth. Dr. Paez de Mendoza is a true professional, highly trained, and is a perfectionist with her dental work. Dental excellence. You will not find a better Dentist. Dr. Paez de Mendoza and her staff are fantastic.
C
3 months ago
High quality service. Very knowledgeable and professional
I am so thankful that I went to Bridgewater Dental care. I have had some very bad experiences with some dental centers in Kokomo. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the service I received today. The Dr is outstanding.
K
3 months ago
Love this office!
The staff are the best, very family friendly, great text and email reminders and always a good experience. Love the Sat hours too!
L
3 months ago
Quick, professional, and informative
I went in for consultations and I was given a good amount of time for a thorough evaluation. Afterward all my questions regarding the diagnosis was fully explained as well my treatment options. Everyone is polite, cordial and respectful.
M
4 months ago
excellent service. the hygienist was very professional and did a great job
cleaning procedure was much easier than in the past