Bridgewater Dental Care

Dentist

4728 Limerick Dr

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
As usual, all was great... Dr Paez and her wonderful staff are very professional but also very warm and friendly. Thank you!!
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service, as usual. Samantha did a fine job of cleaning my teeth and thought she spotted a problem area, which Dr.Paez confirmed, after some checking. It might not sound like good news to learn you need a crown, but without this discovery serious problems could have developed and multiplied.
F
1 month ago
Great service, with special attention to detail and patient consideration
Every time I go to Dr. Paez's office I get excellent and very professional dental care.
D
1 month ago
Love the expert care.
Jason Au Young is a caring, careful periodontist. Love him. Love his staff. Thanks to all.
J
1 month ago
High quality dentist office
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist herself is very warm and professional.
T
2 months ago
Great work and explanation of work needed.
Hadn't been to a dentist in several years and need quite a bit of clean up on old fillings, etc. Did a great job of explaining what was needed and helping with scheduling to fit my busy calendar. Thanks much!
L
2 months ago
Great place
Everyone is so caring, professional, so attentive to your needs.
D
2 months ago
Got me right in for what I considered an emergency
My dog got ahold of my lower dentures and mangled them! I went to the office first thing Monday morning and they got me right in and started the process for new dentures.
M
2 months ago
La Dr. Carmen. Muy profesional y dedicada a su trabajo y entregada a sus pacientes con mucha calidad humana. Simplemente la mejor.
C
2 months ago
Very professional , Exceptionally Friendly
I went in to see about getting a new upper plate and I was greeted very promptly with a smile and introduction. The lady who took me back was also super friendly, then when the actual Dentist came in she was just as inviting and was very informative as to what she thought she could try to do because I was hoping to Ben able to get my new upper plate by the end of the month as I am going on a cruise and wanted to have them before I left so she’s said she would do her best and if they aren’t back she offered an alternative by realigning my current plate. She also suggested that I needed a deep cleaning and I did as I was over due for one so they were able to go ahead and do the deep cleaning. So after I saw the dentist I met the dental hygienist who was then going to do my x-rays and deep cleaning. This lady was awesome as I absolutely hate to get my teeth done because they always hurt me and this lady was super she did not hurt me at all she applied a little topical gel on my gums so that it wouldn’t bother me as much and she was super awesome as I didn’t feel much of anything. I defiantly recommend this office for any one who need some work done I will be going there from now on even though they are 40 minutes away from my home. I want to give them all a hugeness thank you for this great experience.