Bridging The Dental Gap

Dentist

1223 S 12th St.

Ste. 1

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today By Appointment

bridgingthedentalgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
No Fear Dentistry
All the staff here work hard to make sure going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary. These ladies really take the fear out of the experience making even me feel comfortable and confident in my routine exam and cleaning.
C
2 months ago
Great staff, Great service!
This was a great experience, everyone was great!! I have been to a few dental clinics in the past and they really like to scold you when you don't follow proper brushing regiment. Here I was treated like a REAL person. I know they were busy but still made time to make sure I was as comfortable as I could be. Even the Dr. had a smile on. I have never seen any of my dentists smile, didn't know they could ( just kidding). The staff was amazing, I can't stress that enough. They took a really scary situation that I was in, and made it so easy and smooth. Will Highly recommend to frends and family. ๐Ÿ˜€
R
2 months ago
The staff are nice and very approachable.
B
3 months ago
The staff I met were very kind and helpful! I will continue going for future teeth care๐Ÿ˜
F
4 months ago
Doc didn't show one day, appointment got pushed back 2 months
B
4 months ago
All my future dental needs will be there.
I needed to see a dentist immediately, I had pain that became unbearable after I made the call to them they got me in within the hour. I have not faithfully seen a dentist over the years, I saw Dr Mertz, after she examined me she gave me a very detailed explanation of my situation and gave me my options. After my tooth was extracted she explained again to me her follow up recommendations for me. All my future dental needs will be handled here.
E
4 months ago
Quick and professional service!
I truly was pleased with the the professional service. They personal is friendly! I am usually fearful of dentists but I never experienced any pain or discomfort which put me totally at ease.
A
4 months ago
The Best
So much better then my last experience, that's why I never went back for 10 years! I was to scared! I will be making more appointments to keep up with cleaning
A
6 months ago
Professional timely honest and personable
I was very impressed with my first appointment and am looking forward to go back again. I believe I will continue my dental services there for a long time.
J
7 months ago
People are very nice.