Bridging The Dental Gap

Dentist

1223 S 12th St.

Ste. 1

Bismarck, ND 58504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bridgingthedentalgap.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
The staff I met were very kind and helpful! I will continue going for future teeth care😁
F
4 weeks ago
Doc didn't show one day, appointment got pushed back 2 months
B
1 month ago
All my future dental needs will be there.
I needed to see a dentist immediately, I had pain that became unbearable after I made the call to them they got me in within the hour. I have not faithfully seen a dentist over the years, I saw Dr Mertz, after she examined me she gave me a very detailed explanation of my situation and gave me my options. After my tooth was extracted she explained again to me her follow up recommendations for me. All my future dental needs will be handled here.
E
2 months ago
Quick and professional service!
I truly was pleased with the the professional service. They personal is friendly! I am usually fearful of dentists but I never experienced any pain or discomfort which put me totally at ease.
A
2 months ago
The Best
So much better then my last experience, that's why I never went back for 10 years! I was to scared! I will be making more appointments to keep up with cleaning
A
3 months ago
Professional timely honest and personable
I was very impressed with my first appointment and am looking forward to go back again. I believe I will continue my dental services there for a long time.
J
4 months ago
People are very nice.
D
6 months ago
Courtesy, nice staff, and thorough.
C
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly staff. I have never gotten such a thorough exam - they even checked for cancer in the mouth, which is something I've never had done before. I was also told things about my that teeth no other dentist had ever mentioned. My only regret is that I wish I would have started coming here much sooner for my dental needs!
C
9 months ago
This place is exactly what was needed in Bismarck. Here you get polite and kind service no matter what kind of insurance you have. I have been to a couple other places with my grandchildren and this is the place I feel the most comfortable.