Brien V. Harvey, DDS, MS

Dentist

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today By Appointment

drbrienharvey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
excellent in every way
I look forward to visits to Dr Harvey's office where I encounter excellent professional care and support of dental health; courteous, friendly and helpful staff; and a welcoming atmosphere enhanced by beautiful photos, live aquarium and even a hummingbird sanctuary.
A
4 days ago
Excellent
I enjoyed the visit . Always do. I look forward tou next visit. I highly recommend this business to everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
One of Tucsons finest
I have been relying on Dr. Harvey and his staff for periodontal care now for 2 years. The facility is unique with from the salt water aquarium, to the ocean speciments and poster size pics of sea critters from his various trips to the Sea of Cortez. The staff is super friendly, courteous and the exemplary care given is next to none. I highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent detailed exam
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Been going here since 1997. Most of the same staff still exist. Dr. Harvey and his hygienists are very personable and knowledgeable. They really know their stuff!
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Been going here since 1997. Most of the same staff still exist. Dr. Harvey and his hygienists are very personable and knowledgeable. They really know their stuff!
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Been going here since 1997. Most of the same staff still exist. Dr. Harvey and his hygienists are very personable and knowledgeable. They really know their stuff!
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Been going here since 1997. Most of the same staff still exist. Dr. Harvey and his hygienists are very personable and knowledgeable. They really know their stuff!
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Been going here since 1997. Most of the same staff still exist. Dr. Harvey and his hygienists are very personable and knowledgeable. They really know their stuff!
K
4 weeks ago
The best!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Harvey and his staff, from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Harvey. Friendly and efficient. Dr. Harvey is saving me from surgery and or implant, going in a more conservative way that is working! I am so impressed with the quality of care and caring from the hygienists. So happy that I made the decision to go there.