Brien V. Harvey, DDS, MS

Dentist

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrienharvey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Repaired and kept health
Dr. Harvey and staff has done a great job improving the health of my gums and mouth.
J
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Harvey and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. Laura, my hygienist, is very thorough and knowledgeable. She is familiar with my past dental history and always provides helpful recommendations.
R
2 weeks ago
friendly, informative, helpful, communicative, staff a great support team
J
2 weeks ago
caring, professional service
I could not ask for better service and care of my mouth
T
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, all the staff as the Dr.
Excellent care, the Dr and the staff were friendly, professional , knowledgeable
H
1 month ago
Good people wonderful service
M
2 months ago
Very pleasant, high quality
Dr. Harvey was very honest and sincere about his assessment of my problem. Even to the point of saying that his procedure is not right for me at this time.
L
2 months ago
Talented and Thoughtful staff
Every employee makes an effort to be compassionate and provide great service. Dr. Harvey is very, knowledgeable and communicative.
L
3 months ago
Too notch periodontist with superb staff
This is a superb office providing excellent care and follow up to patients. The hygienists are particularly good. Dr Harvey is terrific
A
3 months ago
Dr. Harvey was very pleasant and explained all to me. His staff were polite. He showed concern for my situation. My wait time was minimal. His hygienist Laura was fantastic.