Brien V. Harvey, DDS, MS

Dentist

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today By Appointment

drbrienharvey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
All True.
Always a good experience at Dr. Harvey's. Polite and helpful staff. Dr Harvey always carefully explains the procedure and what to expect and why it is necessary,
R
6 days ago
Always first class
Got me scheduled in this morning due to an urgent situation. Much appreciated.
J
7 days ago
I have been getting regular service for about 20 years and have never been disappointed. The services I have received have been high quality and professional.
V
7 days ago
Excellant Service, Highly Recommend
Approximately 12 years ago I was referred to Dr. Harvey with a severe case of gingivitis which had caused the loss of a front tooth and bone decay. Long story short, I underwent a procedure to remove the remaining teeth and have implants inserted. With regular checkups and my no-excuse to keeping the implants as clean as possible, in all the years since, I have had no issues. The staff as always been friendly, professional and give quality care. You won't go wrong with using this office. Top notch
L
1 week ago
This is a super professional Place. Prices are alittle high but it's because quality is good.
J
2 weeks ago
Always I have received professional service and friendly. All my questions and dental needs are taken care of in a timely manner .
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Lara is so kind and friendly. Thoroughly explains everything she is doing. Does such a thorough job of checking and cleaning my teeth. Thanks!!
N
4 weeks ago
Always a professional and positive experience
Because my hygienist Laura A. is extremely thorough, my time with Dr. Harvey is always brief. Happy to get another good evaluation!
S
1 month ago
Platinum Service
Always professional and friendly. The job gets done and you’re on your way.
M
1 month ago
As always the Highest quality of service
The team is so professional. Even though I no longer work in the area it is worth the drive for my appointments.