Brien V. Harvey, DDS, MS

Dentist

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today By Appointment

drbrienharvey.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Everything you would want
Clear diagnosis after thorough exam, clear plan of action, clear pricing
T
3 weeks ago
I had a really great visit. I always have a very positive experience with Laura.
Dr Harvey has given me back my left side to be able to chew on after all these years. Always a pleasant experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people, great care
If every practice had such great staff and welcoming attitudes, it would be a treat to go to the doctor. Thank you Laura and Dr. Harvey for making a difference every time in providing excellent care.
M
1 month ago
Consistent, high quality care
Over several years, involving both routine preventive matters and significant dental issues (e.g. extraction, implants), Dr. Harvey and his staff have provided exceptional care. That care has been unfailingly accompanied by clear concern for my personal comfort and well being. The combination of superb professionalism and commitment to good outcomes inspires confidence. It's a confidence that is entirely warranted.
M
1 month ago
Ga
E
1 month ago
Professional, truthful and safe.
The entire staff was nice and friendly, helpful and aware of my comfort. I was referred by my family dentist and Dr. Harvey and staff gave me a truthful total exam and treatment plan. He gave me the information I needed to make a good decision that I am comfortable with. I am looking forward to my treatment and better dental health.
L
2 months ago
The staff are wonderful. The office is warm and inviting. Awesome pictures.
G
2 months ago
probably the best practice in town
The staff are amazing and really care.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Harvey and his excellent & friendly staff. Outstanding quality of work and patience with answering all of my pesky questions. Laura, the hygienist is top notch and always has a warm smile & engaging personality.
J
2 months ago
Have been seeing Dr. Harvey for years and he is the best in town.