Brien V. Harvey, DDS, MS

Dentist

Tucson, AZ 85711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience and Quality Work
I enjoyed my dental cleaning with Lara this morning. She is polite and personable. Most importantly, she is very conscientious and takes the extra time to check and clean each tooth. She has offered numerous suggestion to help my home care improve and after taking her advice, it worked.
R
4 weeks ago
Extremely geat experience at this office
This practice was one of my best experiences in a dental situation. Everyone was extremely caring and informative. Dr. Harvey was very patient and clear about the procedure and care. Erica was very informative about everything involving what was going to happen. the entire office staff was professional and caring.
C
1 month ago
My visit was met with a friendly, informative and pleasant professional staff.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, Frank, optimistic :)
I was very nervous about my appointment and I was preparing for the worst. The attending staff were so welcoming and friendly that it eased my nerves. Dr. Harvey’s Assistant was super nice I felt I had known her forever. Dr. Harvey himself was very friendly and thorough and can frankly pass as a motivational speaker, and I’m not saying that facetiously. It was a great visit and looking forward to my treatments
E
2 months ago
Wish I had come in years ago...
Dr. Harvey is very thorough and it shows how much he cares about his patients. I really felt like he took his time with me as a new patient, and his assistant (Erica) was also wonderful. His entire staff is very professional and very pleasant. Great office all around and I am very thankful I was referred to him.
C
2 months ago
Above & Beyond
Dr. Harvey's entire office is exceptional. From the welcoming staff at the front desk who greet me so warmly including knowing my name, to the minute I walk out of Dr. Harvey's establishment, I feel very warm vibes & tremendous professionalism. I see Lara to clean my gums twice a year and she is always a joy to interact with. She always has a great big smile and a winning personality which is so refreshing nowadays. She has a wonderful combination of listening attentively, sharing her vast knowledge of dental hygiene and always giving me great tips on keeping my gums in tip top shape. I know I am in reliable & competent hands whenever I lay down in her dental chair. There's no question that Dr. Harvey is tops in his field, so all around I'm grateful that my dentist referred me to Dr. Harvey's practice. Thanks everybody there for your willingness to go above & beyond what's required in your profession.
P
2 months ago
Dr Harvey is very professional, knowledgeable. He cares about his work. His goal is to keep your gums and implants healthy for as long as time permits. His hygienists are amazing. I see Laura. She is absolutely awesome. You leave there feeling like someone cleaned your teeth with pride. She loves her job and it shows! I'm definitely blessed! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Exceptional service as always
I've been a patient of Dr. Harvey for 5 years, and under his care, I have gone from a person who thought I was going to lose all my teeth in my mid 40's (due to gum disease) to someone with great gum and teeth health. I give Dr. Harvey and his staff full credit for this transformation. Dr. Harvey is very straightforward and honest when he speaks with me, but he and his staff ar all very respectful and supportive when I have experienced temporary set backs from time to time. Dr. Harvey has top notch assitants and dental hygienists and I am so grateful to be a patient in his office. My husband also had a surgery with Dr. Harvey a few years ago and Dr. Harvey took great care of him (with this accute matter). Therefore, he seems to be an excellent choice for both short term and long term care.
M
3 months ago
Warm, inviting, and professional excellence
There is a special place in my heart for Dr. Brien Harvey and his staff. First, I appreciate Dr. Harvey's surgical skill. I know that he applies a wealth of knowledge that helps me through any periodontal procedure as safely and swiftly as possible. I trust Dr Harvey and his staff. They are always kind, efficient, and caring. The office is clean, decorated in a way that there is something to look at to distract from any anxiety I might feel. It is a safe place to entrust my oral health.
T
3 months ago
Unhurried
I really appreciated Dr Harvey taking so much of his time to review my situation and talk to me about the options.