Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
She is the best.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
I haven't been to a dentist in over 3 years. They quickly took x-rays, evaluated and cleaned my teeth. My insurance was having difficulty pulling up through whatever portal is used but they were able to work around it and get me in and out quickly. Thanks guys!
T
1 month ago
Friendly Service
The dental assistants and front desk billing and scheduling staff are very nice. I really appreciate when they explain to me what they are doing as they go along. My normal dentist is Dr. V but the other dentist in the office, Dr. Jones, I believe, is also very nice. Today was my first time meeting him. In the back of my mind I was a bit hesitant when they told me Dr. V wasn't in and another dentist was coming in to do the check up but he was also friendly. I really value customer service! Thank you Brier Creek Dental team!!!
M
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and professional
I had a wonderful experience with Brier Creek Dental. The staff was more than helpful and very friendly. I recommend anyone in the area to request or seek out their services. You won't be disappointed. Very glad I chose them as my dentist of choice.
E
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, timely service
Had a very pleasant dental cleaning and exam at Brier Creek Dental today. The hygienist and dentist are professional, caring, on time, and painless ! So happy to have found this dentist.
L
1 month ago
Friendly
This office was prompt and friendly.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
It was my first visit but it felt like I’ve been going to them forever. They were so nice and professional I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
T
1 month ago
Awesome as always!!
E
2 months ago
High Quality service provided
I have been going to Brier Breek Dental the last three years I belief, Dr. Jones has been the best ever in recent time. He is very professional, friendly and knows his job. I had a bad dental experience before coming to this place. He just not solve my problem but stopped the pain I was going through. He treats his clients with respect as is he would want to be treated. I will keep coming here. Everyone in Dr. Jone’s office is friendly and professional as well.
J
2 months ago
The Team Rocks
I have been going to Brier Creek Denal for 3 years, and they are the best. Friday I actually called because my retainer came off on one side, and I wasn’t even sure if they could help, but Dr. Jones fixed it all up. It was Awsome, and I was so grateful.