Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They truly make you feel at ease when you are there, even for those of us who feel uncomfortable going to the Dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service!
Anne is top notch! Everyone from Weston at check-in to Dr. V. for the examination is first class, practice is clean and inviting, and everyone makes you feel like family, not a patient!
R
2 weeks ago
Great practice!
Probably THE BEST cleaning and most thorough examination I have ever had! Couldn’t recommend Ashlyn enough! Very personable, friendly, and great at her job! (Dr. V. Is nice, too!) Definitely have found a new home for dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Love the tv people are very friendly and helpful
C
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend This Place
Well, I had a wonderful Dentist that I relied on for years but because I moved to NW Raleigh I had to find someone nearby. I tried someone within a couple of miles of my home and although I went in for a tooth cleaning I felt like additional, unnecessary services were being pushed on me. Needless to say, I ceased going to that practice in search of a different dental office. I read reviews of Brier Creek Dental on Nextdoor and because they were rated so highly, I thought I’d give them a try I really like the place. Quick service, super friendly and attentive staff and a couple of top notch dentists.
K
4 weeks ago
Such an AWESOME Dentist
Always so caring and taking excellent care of my teeth. I will not go anywhere else!!!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
I had to come in to replace a filling that came out. I usually don't get anxious during dental visits, but for some reason when they were working on the filling I began feeling very scared and I even cried a little. No pain, just fear. Dr Seth and his staff realized that I was afraid and made sure to address my concerns. They didn't make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable at all. I am really appreciative of that. Love this office and will continue to come there for my family's dental needs.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very comfortable
First step in the door it was a warm enjoyable feeling I received. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor everyone made me feel important! Best place ever....you will not be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I've been coming to this location for about 2 years. I feel that this office has a great atmosphere, wonderful employees and is overall an awesome dentist office! Best in the Triangle, hands down!
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Brier Creek Dental was highly recommended by another dentist. Very pleased with the services and friendly staff.