Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
The Team Rocks
I have been going to Brier Creek Denal for 3 years, and they are the best. Friday I actually called because my retainer came off on one side, and I wasn’t even sure if they could help, but Dr. Jones fixed it all up. It was Awsome, and I was so grateful.
S
1 week ago
I was a new patient, they did great.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Today was my 1st time visiting and I must say it was pleasant from the beginning to the end.. From making my appt. to signing in to ex rays.. Thank you staff for making my experience a great one
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My son felt really at home he normally do not like new faces but this team is always A1!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great provider
Just a great provider. Great cleanings and personal service. Timely and effective.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone at the office was friendly and professional. The dentist hasn't always been my favorite place to visit but my experience here was very pleasant. Looking forward to my next appointment!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
Great Friendly Service! Got X-Rays and Cleaning done. Left with complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste and also recommendations to keep my oral hygiene top notch.
I
3 weeks ago
Fast, Professional and Friendly
I don't have any complaints. They run a top notch dental practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff, hygentist and Doc. Very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Dr Jones did a wonderful job with Carla assisting. I was made comfortable by Carla then Dr Jones went right to work. In and out in an hour and by noon I felt like myself with one less dental issue. Can't thank them enough for how easy they make things from Assessment to Finance to Treatment every single thing is easier here. My dental health has never been so good. Eddie explains the financial side right upfront so you know exactly what you are paying before the procedure begins!