Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very professional
Everybody I talked to was very friendly and professional and it was just an overall friendly experience
R
1 week ago
I was so very impressed with the dental decor, top of the line equipment, friendly staff. The dentist 🦷 and dental assistant explained everything so well. The reputation of this office is superb! If you are a cancer patient or have any time of brain tumor or brain injury, I recommend this office. Brier Creek Dental right near the golf 🏌🏾‍♀️ course!
J
3 weeks ago
My Favorite Dentist Office!
I love Brier Creek Dental. All of the employees are nice and helpful. I have no complaints about this place. I always leave with a fresh smile!
J
1 month ago
The entire staff is very kind & does a great job. Everyone greets you with a smile!
I
1 month ago
The office staff his always friendly and with minimum wait times. My hygienist was there with a smile , as always and asking about my dental needs , and pains if any. Cleaning was quick and thorough . Dr gave all the work the tums up and I was gone. congratulations on your expansion, can't wait to see it in Nov when I come back!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care caters to the client
T
2 months ago
Great People, Great Dentist
Great People, Great Dentist, They always take the time to explain the procedures, the cost, so that you can make an informed decision!
G
2 months ago
I had a great experience today as always. They're very professional very friendly the staff is awesome
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
My hygienist was incredible, thorough and I could tell that she absolutely loves her job and what she does. Great experience overall Also the gentleman in Billing is always extremely helpful, friendly and approachable.
S
2 months ago
Great Team
Doctor Jones is amazing he did great with my son not only did he do a good job with his fillings but due to the fact my son has autism and ADHD he was very patient and understanding