Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a Great Experience
Been going to Brier Creek Dental for a year now and I am completely satisfied with the care I receive here. The staff and doctors are completely polite and friendly. The TV in each room is a great touch to keep patients relaxed and comfortable.
F
6 days ago
Totally Floored
First I am a new patient, I had a chipped tooth or so I thought. And the took we that day within hours I then found out I had bigger problems but they would not let me get into the expensive procedures before the main problem was fixed They came up with a comprehensive plan. I was thoroughly impressed with their k knowledge and professionalism.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent, painless, friendly service
Visited Brier Creek Dental for the first time and had an excellent experience. Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Vasamsetti are all friendly and professional. The hygienist, Anne does outstanding work I followed her here from another dentist so knew she would do a wonderful, painless job and I was pleasantly surprised by the rest of the office. The cleaning was efficient, thorough, and without discomfort. I would definitely recommend visiting Brier Creek Dental!
J
2 weeks ago
Always Great
The staff at Brier creek dental is always A+! From the reception to the Dr.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and I have the best dentist ever :) Dr. V
L
3 weeks ago
Much better experience than previous visit
The last visit for a cleaning left me feeling like the hygienist just didn't do a very good job no spend the right amount of time. I went back one more time to see if that feeling remained, and to my surprise, the hygienist I had this time (Anne) did a very nice job. (More attention to detail, took the time she needed to do it right.) I've changed my mind and will continue to visit Dr. Jones and his staff. Thanks for a pleasant experience today.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter was experiencing tooth pain. I called this Dentist office and they were able to take her in as a new patient right away. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff!!!!
Dr V has a great dental practice. His staff kindly greet & they always have a smile on their face. Great job Dr V on everything u do!!! Thank you Matt
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
We love Dr. Jones. He is always willing to think outside the box. All his hygienists are the best! So gentle and patient. Eddie at the front desk is a pleasure to work with. We are so happy to have found this practice!