Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Great Service
This was my first time here and i can truly say it won't be my last! Everyone was courteous and professional from walking in the door to leaving!!!
A
1 week ago
Great Service
I had to get a filling unfortunately today. It only took 20 minutes?! The filling looks great, Dr. V is amazing and the DAs are professional, kind and humorous. Terrific expierence.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I have been to
Very courteous as you walk through the door and minimal wait. Hygenist (Ashley) was very friendly and made experience one of the best I have had at a dentist office. Dentist was really nice and offered me the best options for what I was asking about. I will definitely be staying with Brier Creek dental and will recommend anyone I know to go there!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly staff
Today was my first visit to Briar Creek Dental since moving back to the area.. I must say that my experience today was a good one. As soon as you come through the doors they give a warm welcome and are very professional through the whole visit. I would recommend their service to anyone needing dental work.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous & thorough
We were new patients & were very pleased with everyone we came in contact with!
A
2 weeks ago
Great quality, professional yet personal and friendly.
Took my son to have a filling, he was terrified! However, the staff was very pleasant and helped him feel at ease. They took the time to explain each step they were performing so he wasn't surprised. The procedure was completed quickly and afterwards my son told me it wasn't anything bad like what he expected!
R
3 weeks ago
Compassionate Service
My first office visit here was great! I felt so welcomed by the staff. My hygienist and dentist were great. I could not have asked for more friendly and genuinely concerned individuals. Even when I had an issue with a painful place on my tooth, they took extra care not to cause any additional discomfort.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in town
The doctors at amazing!! The professionalism is over the top and they even have a therapy dog to calm those who are a bit anxious about the dental work. My entire family are seeing here.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient and pleasant
Quick and easy cleaning. Friendly staff. Informative.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Found everything perfect in my first visit to this office.Professional, prompt (on-time) and very friendly. Only item of minor concern was that having come here from Atlanta, it seems that my cleaning was not as thorough as I am used to. Little time spent actually cleaning...more time spent polishing. Other than that, I expect to continue a long relationship with this office and Dr. Jones and his staff.