Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I've been going to Brier Creek Dental for about 5 years now and truly appreciate the quality service and high level of professionalism. The team is always very friendly. They make the dental experience pleasant and most of all bearable. My teeth look marvelous too.
T
4 days ago
Review
The last dentist that I went. I had the worst experience and it was really Trumatic. I was a little bit nervous coming into a dentist again, but they did fantastic, they were very gentle funny and we actually had a laugh. They got a lot done within a window time which I really like where
I
7 days ago
Exceptional Service
This was my first visit to the clinic. My tooth was hurting. Accordingly, I needed couple of X-rays and mouth examination. The staff member, I believe her name was Holly, was courteous and competent..Dr. V diagnoses and his explanation were exceptionally thorough and easy to understand. I particularly liked the fact that he suggested three options to solve the tooth problem but did not pressure me to accept one or the other option. Overall, it was a great experience.
D
7 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
My daughter(17 months) and I had an appointment there and the staff there were very helpful to me and patient when i was getting my cleaning done. The doctor did very well in cleaning my daughters teeth, she did not cry or scream like I thought she would because she does not let anyone in her mouth! We will definitely be coming back!
T
2 weeks ago
Top quality work
I had a. crown come out last evening and the folks at Brier Creek Dental were able to get me in first thing this morning before their posted opening time.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentistry I have received
Cleaning of teeth was done in a very excellent manner by Dental Assistant. Circular X-Ray was first I have had, and clearly showed no cavities or other problems, such as impacted teeth, etc. Doctor Vasamsetti spent time with me and relieved my concern about possible problems with a prior root canal.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Pleasant and friendly staff. Thank you very much !
J
1 month ago
Friendly and fast!
From the time I walked in everyone was pleasant and friendly. The dentist was upbeat and my son loved him.
S
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience at Brier Creek Dental. The team showed excellent customer service and explained what they were doing as we went through each task.
B
1 month ago
I have loved this place from the first time I found it. Dr. Vasamsetti is absolutely wonderful, as are all the hygienists and staff. Very convenient to Carolina Arbors!