Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional, efficient service
So glad we made the choice to make this our primary dental service office when we moved here 2 years ago. Staff is professional, efficient, and friendly. I've not had to wait for my appointment. The cleaning and dental work had been at the top of my overall dental care experiences.
A
4 days ago
BEST QUALITY DENTAL SERVICE IN TOWN
All it took was one visit from a friend who recommended Brier Creek for my family. I must say that our visits has been exceptional. From the Flexibility to scheduling appointments to the great customer service. Both doctors are Amazing! Not only do they posses that gentle touch, but also have great personalities.(my 13 years old was very pleased with her visit) wouldn't change this dental office for the world... overall EXCELLENT experience.
M
1 week ago
Great service but unusually long wait this visit
Today was the first time I was somewhat disappointed with the visit. My 2 year old son and I waited 40 minutes past his appointment time before we were seen. In addition, at least 2-3 people who came in after us were seen before us. HOWEVER, based on all other visits I can say that this is very unusual and a first for us. They are usually very punctual and the staff are always very nice and friendly. They even do great with my son! Bottom line, I really like Brier Creek Dental and would recommend them to other people. This visit just happened to be a fluke.
K
1 week ago
Great
C
3 weeks ago
Great place for my kids!
It was our first experience at Brier Creek Dental and my kids were very apprehensive. They put them at ease and ensured they were comfortable with the environment and what they were doing.
Y
3 weeks ago
I now have clean teeth
My appointment started on time. No pain. Friendly. Good job.
D
4 weeks ago
This appointment was a pleasure - great staff - Monique and Dr. V - loved them
Everything was well organized and run, place was very nice, the staff excellent, easy to talk to and they listen to what you need and want. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
New to the area. Trying to locate a new dentist and feeling the anxiety that comes with it! But - what a wonderful experience! The people and service met and exceeded my expectations! My whole family has been going for over a year now! We love it!
K
1 month ago
Great service and caring staff!
Fantastic all around! I had a dental emergency and they worked me I. Immediately! They were patient with me and extremely helpful! I have found my new "dental home"!!
K
1 month ago
Really enjoyed my experience at Briar Creek Dental. I came in with a horrible toothache with pain shooting up towards my brain and Dr. Jones and the rest of the staff was polite and worked quickly to perform a root canal for me. I had no trouble scheduling an appointment and got in and out of time to even go to work that night. Thank you so much! Would recommend this place to anyone. They even helped me to understand the financial cost of the procedure and provided me with enough information to ensure that I get the best oral care!