Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 hours ago
The experience was very pleasant. Professional and friendly. Dr. Jones was and the assistant were awesome with their thorough feedback as well. The front desk was pleasant and friendly. Definitely a comeback too!
E
2 weeks ago
A Pleasure as Always
Today I had my six-month exam and cleaning. From start to finish, everyone was friendly and welcoming. My cleaning went smoothly, and with a minimum of discomfort as I listened to their great selection of music. Next was my exam. Dr. Cook saw me because my regular dentist happened to be out today; like everyone else she was great--very thorough with her exam, and easy to talk to. And...that was it. I had my next appointment set up even before I left the chair, dropped my paperwork off at the front desk, and I was on my way. Every aspect of my appointment went smoothly and was entirely low stress. If you're looking for a better dental practice, give Brier Creek Dental a try!
S
2 weeks ago
Great As Usual
In the middle of a tooth implant, and all went well today !
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality service. Exceptional people
As always Great friendly people. Dr. V is a awesome doctor, has a Very polite staff. Always get you back & serviced timely. Checking out just as great. Great people!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. V is the best!!!
I had three teeth taken out at one time by Dr. V, I thought I was going to be in excruciating pain! But, Dr. V and the rest of the staff educated me on what to do after surgery. This doctors office truly care about their patients, after surgery Dr. V let me know that if I had any problems or concerns ( which I didn’t) to give him a call personally. The surgery was smooth and painless, also after the surgery I didn’t really feel a thing.. Ohh, by the way Eddie is a true Professional when it comes to getting you on your way after the visit. Thank you so much Brier Creek Dental!!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great quality
Great Quality Care, excellent team
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
It was my first visit with Brier Creek and it was a great one! I’m nervous about going to dentists and all staff was able to answer my many questions and make me feel comfortable. Thank you for a great visit!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I have been using Briercreek Dental for couple years now since I moved to the Raleigh area. I have found the whole staff to be very friendly and professional and have taken care of all my dental needs, even the emergencies that have popped up. Their willingness to get me in immediately to take care of my emergency dental issues means a lot to me as from my past experience with dental practices has not been so good. I would highly recommend Briercreek Dental to anyone who needs good dental care.
B
4 weeks ago
First time there. Great experience!! Friendly staff. Cleaning was excellent. Will definitely recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Service provided by Prasad and Ashlyn was fantastic. Thank you again !