Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 hours ago
I had a great experience today as always. They're very professional very friendly the staff is awesome
N
7 days ago
Great Dental Office
My hygienist was incredible, thorough and I could tell that she absolutely loves her job and what she does. Great experience overall Also the gentleman in Billing is always extremely helpful, friendly and approachable.
S
1 week ago
Great Team
Doctor Jones is amazing he did great with my son not only did he do a good job with his fillings but due to the fact my son has autism and ADHD he was very patient and understanding
R
1 week ago
cleaning
great service and care
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience. Friendly & professional staff. Dr. V is fantastic. Quick but informative!
R
3 weeks ago
I suffer from gap reflex so bad the lady that took care of me was very gentle,overall very nice service
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service ****
This dental team is the best! The entire team is very professional and friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Just there for an initial visit and cleaning. Quick, efficient, thorough, friendly and professional. Can't ask for better.
T
3 weeks ago
Its a very relaxed atmosphere for people that don't like going to the dentist
Your employees all appear to be relaxed and professional at the same time. Straight talk, issues explained professionally! While I will never look forward to going to the dentist, I didn't mind it as I did with my last dental pratice! Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
The entire is staff is friendly and accommodating. They make a nervous patient feel at ease. And Dr. V is the best!