Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome service
I went for a cleaning and I always receive the best service. I would recommend Brier Creek Dental to anyone who is looking for a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
F
6 days ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly
I only had a cleaning. The work was done with consideration for the patient and in a professional but friendly manner.
J
6 days ago
High quality service and commendable personnel
I found the front desk personnel terrifically polite and welcoming. The assistant dentist very professional and savvy of what she was doing. What I liked the most she kept entertaining me throughout the service. No wonder I’ve been attending this clinic for over 5 years. Keep up the wonderful work!
S
1 week ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable.
B
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be better
Very good and great person and service.
T
2 weeks ago
Its a very relaxed atmosphere for people that don't like going to the dentist
Its a very relaxed atmosphere for people that don't like going to the dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Good First Experience
Just moved Raleigh-Durham. I'm pleased with my first experience with this dental group (cleaning and dental exam). No pressure to do any unnecessary work on teeth with older fillings. Much appreciated!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
Such a pleasant experience for my first time at Brier Creek Dental. Very thorough from checking the insurance coverage to the actual procedures that were done.
A
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly
Everyone is so friendly and helpful when I come in. Thank you so much!!
A
3 weeks ago
Good service and friendly team!!