Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Overall Great Experience
First I would like to say that this place is a very nice facility, clean, and the staff is very friendly. I was in and out. They also allowed me to watch a movie while I waited for the dentist. The Dentist asked what were my concerns and gave a professional opinion to meet those. Overall great experience and will be making this my go to dental office!
D
5 days ago
So happy here
The hygienists and dentist are all great. Knowledgeable, caring and skilled. We recommend to everyone!
M
6 days ago
High quality service and very professional
I had a root canal performed. I have always heard negative things about this procedure. I didn’t have any pain during or after the root canal. I would highly recommend Brier Creek Dental.
I
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Great job. On time, friendly with recommendations on caring of my teeth.
N
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Very friendly, thourough, and professional. Dr. Vasamsetti is very friendly and he took time to talk to me about my treatment and we formulated a plan together. They also made sure I was aware of how much I would be paying out of pocket so I could decide what work I could do right away and what I could do later. I highly recommend.
N
1 month ago
Great professional service
Efficient, professional and pleasant
R
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
I got referred here by my co worker Tanya and I am really happy and enjoyed my treatment here at Briar Creek dental. My husband was very happy with his as well. Everyone was very friendly. My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable, careful, and even was patient with my 3 year old son. I have gotten a lot of cleanings in my lifetime and this was my favorite. Thank you Briar creek dental I look forward to my next appointment.
D
1 month ago
High Quality
Great cleaning experience.
T
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Didn't feel a thing !!!!! review is simple ...great job!
Y
1 month ago
Great service to a patient who hates going to the dentist
I had a cavity filled today. I asked for and got nitrous gas to help calm me down. It's usually very difficult to get me numb enough to fill a cavity without me being in a lot of pain because of sensitive teeth and skin. Today was an exception. I got enough Novocain and gas to make getting the filling not so bad. Thanks for understanding my issues.