Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Really impressed with entire experience at Briar Creek Dental. New to the Raleigh area and needed immediate attention to a tooth issue. Called their office and was able to get in early the next morning. Had thorough exam to address my dental issue, was able to have much needed cleaning done, and cavity taken care of all in one day. The staff and Dr. Jones were extremely professional and friendly, which made me feel immediately at ease (something I haven't experienced with prior dental providers). Came away feeling that I had been given expert, quality service and looking forward to a long term dental relationship with the practice. Will highly recommend to my children and friends.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience!
The staff is friendly, I never have to wait. I always leave there knowing I've gotten really good care! Anne did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth, Dr. V is a wonderful dentist!!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Jones was very professional as well as personable which made me feel at ease throughout the extraction procedure. He really is good at what he does, and the staff that assisted him is also great! I hope Dr. Jones and the staff keep up the high level of great work....thanks.
N
1 month ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff! Great quality work!
G
1 month ago
I have never had a better dentist than Dr. Jones. He is knowledgeable, personable, and fair.
H
1 month ago
Have been a patient for years!
Staff is always nice and personable. Dr. V is a great dentist!
S
1 month ago
First time; first rate
Both Anne and Dr. Jones were very professional and yet very personable which made you ‘at ease’ throughout the experience. I look forward to a long term relationship with BCD!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I am a first time patient I was a bit reticent about trying out a new dentist but being that I was less than satisfied with my previous one I thought I’d try Brier Creek Dental based on the favorable reviews posted on the site, Nextdoor. It was a wonderful experience from the awesome receptionist, hygienist, X-ray tech to the very personable and competent dentist, Dr Jones. I will be back I don’t have insurance so I took advantage of the special they had going on and it was quite reasonable
D
1 month ago
All interactions are pleasant and professional
Great staff. Great dentists. We are very happy here!
B
1 month ago
Awesome Experience!
I always have an amazing visit at Brier Creek Dental. It starts w/ the efficient reception desk and follows through to the exceptional attitude and care of the remainder of the staff and Dr. Vasamsetti. No one likes going to the dentist, but it is always so much better with caring professionals who strive to make it more pleasant. As far as actual dental work? Dr. V is gentle with cavities and fillings. The cleanings are quick and painless as well. I won't go anywhere else!