Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
teeth cleaning
Great job. On time, friendly with recommendations on caring of my teeth.
N
2 months ago
First Visit
Very friendly, thourough, and professional. Dr. Vasamsetti is very friendly and he took time to talk to me about my treatment and we formulated a plan together. They also made sure I was aware of how much I would be paying out of pocket so I could decide what work I could do right away and what I could do later. I highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Great professional service
Efficient, professional and pleasant
R
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
I got referred here by my co worker Tanya and I am really happy and enjoyed my treatment here at Briar Creek dental. My husband was very happy with his as well. Everyone was very friendly. My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable, careful, and even was patient with my 3 year old son. I have gotten a lot of cleanings in my lifetime and this was my favorite. Thank you Briar creek dental I look forward to my next appointment.
D
2 months ago
High Quality
Great cleaning experience.
T
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Didn't feel a thing !!!!! review is simple ...great job!
Y
3 months ago
Great service to a patient who hates going to the dentist
I had a cavity filled today. I asked for and got nitrous gas to help calm me down. It's usually very difficult to get me numb enough to fill a cavity without me being in a lot of pain because of sensitive teeth and skin. Today was an exception. I got enough Novocain and gas to make getting the filling not so bad. Thanks for understanding my issues.
T
3 months ago
New Patient review-Happy
Im just relocating back to NC and what a blessing it was to find this group of dentist. Everyone from the front desk staff , dental assistances , hygienist very friendly, professional and willing to spend time with you to answer any questions or concerns that you have and also to offer various options to whatever your dental goals are. They definitely care about you. Looking forward to working with this team for future needs.
T
3 months ago
New Patient review-Happy
Im just relocating back to NC and what a blessing it was to find this group of dentist. Everyone from the front desk staff , dental assistances , hygienist very friendly, professional and willing to spend time with you to answer any questions or concerns that you have and also to offer various options to whatever your dental goals are. They definitely care about you. Looking forward to working with this team for future needs.
G
3 months ago
I have been a patient for a year and a half. I have found the office to be professional and accommodating to appointments and relatively easy to get an appointment. Dr Jones has been great to get me fixed up and they worked with insurance hard to get coverage. Support staff is wonderful. Glad I made a switch. Would recommend to anyone.