Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
So glad I chose Brier Creek Dental!
I recently went to this office for my second time and it won't be my last. The first was a cleaning, and this past time was a filling. The staff up front, the hygienists, and Dr. Jones are all so very friendly and professional. I am a very nervous dental patient and Dr. Jones and everyone else were so helpful, thoughtful, and patient from beginning to end. I can't say enough great things about them. I recently moved out of Brier Creek, so my trips will be further to get to this office, but the drive is worth it! Nice to finally find a dental office that I can call mine! 🖒
F
3 months ago
Great Service
This was my first time here and i can truly say it won't be my last! Everyone was courteous and professional from walking in the door to leaving!!!
A
3 months ago
Great Service
I had to get a filling unfortunately today. It only took 20 minutes?! The filling looks great, Dr. V is amazing and the DAs are professional, kind and humorous. Terrific expierence.
B
3 months ago
Best dental office I have been to
Very courteous as you walk through the door and minimal wait. Hygenist (Ashley) was very friendly and made experience one of the best I have had at a dentist office. Dentist was really nice and offered me the best options for what I was asking about. I will definitely be staying with Brier Creek dental and will recommend anyone I know to go there!
S
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff
Today was my first visit to Briar Creek Dental since moving back to the area.. I must say that my experience today was a good one. As soon as you come through the doors they give a warm welcome and are very professional through the whole visit. I would recommend their service to anyone needing dental work.
M
3 months ago
Professional, courteous & thorough
We were new patients & were very pleased with everyone we came in contact with!
A
3 months ago
Great quality, professional yet personal and friendly.
Took my son to have a filling, he was terrified! However, the staff was very pleasant and helped him feel at ease. They took the time to explain each step they were performing so he wasn't surprised. The procedure was completed quickly and afterwards my son told me it wasn't anything bad like what he expected!
R
4 months ago
Compassionate Service
My first office visit here was great! I felt so welcomed by the staff. My hygienist and dentist were great. I could not have asked for more friendly and genuinely concerned individuals. Even when I had an issue with a painful place on my tooth, they took extra care not to cause any additional discomfort.
A
4 months ago
Best dental office in town
The doctors at amazing!! The professionalism is over the top and they even have a therapy dog to calm those who are a bit anxious about the dental work. My entire family are seeing here.
J
4 months ago
Efficient and pleasant
Quick and easy cleaning. Friendly staff. Informative.