Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I am so glad to have made the decision to make Brier Creek Dental an addition to my community of people whom I have allowed to care for my family dental hygiene. I truly feel welcome and comfortable with their services.
N
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit to Dr. Vasamsetti
K
2 months ago
Great people
Great people from start to finish! Making an appointment was easy, reception is so nice, I love my hygienist Anne, who does a great job and makes the time go by quickly with just enough conversation. Dr Jones is also fantastic and very kind.
B
2 months ago
Everything was great today got in got out just the way I like it Dr was awesome and so was his asst. everyone is so happy and friendly...
L
2 months ago
Truly Excellent
I am currently 33 weeks pregnant and I was pretty nervous about getting any dental work done. I needed a few extractions, including one wisdom tooth. Dr. Jones truly showed compassion and commitment to my care. Every step of the way he made me feel like my care was his number one priority. My whole family uses this office and we will continue to do so for many years to come. I've never been happier with a dentist!
I
3 months ago
Fast and Thorough
We visited for the first time. The staff was personable , professional and efficient.
B
3 months ago
Bruce was very pleased!
N
3 months ago
New to Raleigh - great find!
New patient after move from Chicago. First visit was thorough and pleasant. Cleaning was done with care and efficiency. Full x-rays as well. Dr. V spent time reviewing my x-rays with me as well. Very happy with my new dentist and staff here in Raleigh!
M
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Been going to Brier Creek Dental for a year now and I am completely satisfied with the care I receive here. The staff and doctors are completely polite and friendly. The TV in each room is a great touch to keep patients relaxed and comfortable.
F
3 months ago
Totally Floored
First I am a new patient, I had a chipped tooth or so I thought. And the took we that day within hours I then found out I had bigger problems but they would not let me get into the expensive procedures before the main problem was fixed They came up with a comprehensive plan. I was thoroughly impressed with their k knowledge and professionalism.