Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
It was my first visit. Overall I had a great experience. You are treated as an individual. I felt very comfortable and was pleased with the overall visit.
T
4 years ago
The waiting was a little more than expected (23mins) but once I got seen by doctor everything went smoothly. I especially enjoyed the young lady who performed my cleaning. She was very personable and lifted my spirits. I was actually feeling sad when I came in for my visit but after leaving the conversation I had with her made me feel a lot better.
D
4 years ago
I called in with a toothache and had never been to the office before. They were able to work me in the same day. The staff was very friendly and made me feel like I had been going there my entire life. I was expecting a long wait since I had called in that day but I was able to get in and out of there pretty quickly. I loved the tv's in the patients rooms-it took my mind off my pain. Thank you for your excellent service-I will be back.
B
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff! They were very thorough and answered any questions I had to my satisfaction.
S
4 years ago
Thank you for scheduling my dental work in a timely fashion. I feel secure knowing that I am in your hands during this upcoming procedure!
R
4 years ago
Excellent service
R
4 years ago
I always have a great experience when I go. Always greeted with smiles. Acknowledge you by your name when entering the building. Quick service. Very helpful with any questions that you have. Very gentle with the care of your teeth. Love them all.
R
4 years ago
I always have a great experience when I go. Always greeted with smiles. Acknowledge you by your name when entering the building. Quick service. Very helpful with any questions that you have. Very gentle with the care of your teeth. Love them all.
L
4 years ago
very professional and modern, it was a good experience.
A
4 years ago
Brier creek dental's staff and dentist are very helpful and friendly. They help you with any questions or concerns you may have.