Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Very friendly !! And helpful! I was on vacation and they called me in scripts and made an appointment for me ASAP !!
A
4 years ago
Very professional; an extremely caring provider!
B
4 years ago
Very nice visit today (my first dental visit in a couple years). The staff were friendly and the hygienist was very good. The doctor was pleasant, and since I had no issues, his visit with me was short and sweet.
A
4 years ago
The most amazing office I have been to. Relaxing and professional environment. The staff is lovely. Dr. Vasamsetti is very personable and the hygienists do a great job. I would definitely give this office 5 stars all around.
R
4 years ago
Excellent service as usual
A
4 years ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly service. Thank you
A
4 years ago
Wisdom tooth extraction done without difficulty. Professional staff always concerned and checking if things were going well. Dentist is very pleasant and thorough.
M
5 years ago
Just moved to the Raleigh area. Called for an appointment and seen on the same day. The Dr and his staff are pleasant and professional. I was in such pain on the date of my visit. They really helped to make me feel better. This is now the office that I select for my dental care going forward.
D
5 years ago
The staff were exceptionally great and friendly with me. They took their time to explain every procedure and answer my questions to the best of their knowledge.Since this was my first time, thier professional handling of me erased all my fears and perception of the pain associated with visiting the dentist. I love working with the team.
A
5 years ago
I hate going to the dentist! But this was my first visit to this office, and I have to say it was my most pleasant trip to the dentist I have ever had.