Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I wanted to say the staff was wonderful and kind. They were great with both the girls. Was a wonderful 1st dentist for the 3 year old!!!
L
4 years ago
Will pay bill when I get home on the 1st of august. Thks Larry
C
4 years ago
Great job as ever - always enjoy my visit to Brier Creek Dental!
N
4 years ago
Definitely recommend to anyone
D
4 years ago
My experience at Brier Creek Dental has been great. Lais is the sweetest most caring manager! All the staff is helpful and nice. The office is spotless clean and very well decorated. Really so grateful for all their help!
M
4 years ago
This was my first visit to BCD. First impressions were very positive. Receptionist did a good job nailing down my insurance info as I just started a new job and did not have my ID card. She even faxed my certifiate of prior coverage to my new insurance company as a favor. Hygeniest was pleasant and professional. Dr. Vasemsetti has good chairside manner and dialed right into my issues. I was well pleased and plan to move the entire family.
R
4 years ago
I've just moved to NC and really liked the attention I received at my first visit Brier Creek Dental. The strutucre also caused a good impression.
B
4 years ago
the staff were friendly and prompt. the appointment didn't take very long. Considering I am not fond of dental procedures (fillings) it went pretty well.
A
4 years ago
Great experience!
H
4 years ago
I highly recommend this dentist office. The staff is always super-nice, and the dentist is both thorough and efficient while being cheerful!