Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Great environment. Never have to wait. Courteous, polite and very professional.
A
4 years ago
Thank you for calling me and fitting me in that very day! I was busy with moving and had put off contacting you about an appointment so your call was perfect timing. Great care and very nice, friendly staff. Thank you.
R
4 years ago
I needed a toothbrush when I arrived and they gave me a complete kit. Check was easy. the dental hygienest was gentle and thorough. Doctor was prompt and cheerful with a comfortable dress down casula look.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Prasad is real professional. Made it easy for someone who has a serious dentist phobia!
M
4 years ago
I'm very pleased with everything, Brier creek dental it's an excellent place, everyone is so nice and helpful. I'm glad I finally found what I was looking for.
A
4 years ago
We were able to get an appointment at very short notice and our concern was dealt with very quickly.
M
4 years ago
Very good.
J
4 years ago
Very good job everyone...! Thank you.
S
4 years ago
It was great visit, everyone was very helpful and explained things thoroughly and made sure i understand before taking next step. i am very pleased with the service and friendly environment. definitely would recommend others to come here for their dental services!
A
4 years ago
The staff is so welcoming and patient. I did not have my insurance card on me and the front desk staff was so patient and called various placed to confirm my insurance. Dental hygienist was super friendly and did a great job! Love the Dentist. He is friendly and remembers a lot about his patients! Great visit!