Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great experience
I had to come in to replace a filling that came out. I usually don't get anxious during dental visits, but for some reason when they were working on the filling I began feeling very scared and I even cried a little. No pain, just fear. Dr Seth and his staff realized that I was afraid and made sure to address my concerns. They didn't make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable at all. I am really appreciative of that. Love this office and will continue to come there for my family's dental needs.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very comfortable
First step in the door it was a warm enjoyable feeling I received. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor everyone made me feel important! Best place ever....you will not be disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I've been coming to this location for about 2 years. I feel that this office has a great atmosphere, wonderful employees and is overall an awesome dentist office! Best in the Triangle, hands down!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Brier Creek Dental was highly recommended by another dentist. Very pleased with the services and friendly staff.
L
3 months ago
The people were extremely friendly. The appointed time was kept. One of the gentlest teeth cleaning I have experienced.
C
4 months ago
Overall Great Experience
First I would like to say that this place is a very nice facility, clean, and the staff is very friendly. I was in and out. They also allowed me to watch a movie while I waited for the dentist. The Dentist asked what were my concerns and gave a professional opinion to meet those. Overall great experience and will be making this my go to dental office!
D
4 months ago
So happy here
The hygienists and dentist are all great. Knowledgeable, caring and skilled. We recommend to everyone!
M
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I had a root canal performed. I have always heard negative things about this procedure. I didn’t have any pain during or after the root canal. I would highly recommend Brier Creek Dental.
L
4 months ago
Denture
Dislike them because I feel I was rushed through the process due to my insurance and my smile is horrible. Dr. Jones is very nice but that doesn't help me with my smile and the fact that my mouth bleeds every time I take them out and put them in. Not pleased.
I
4 months ago
teeth cleaning
Great job. On time, friendly with recommendations on caring of my teeth.