Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Found everything perfect in my first visit to this office.Professional, prompt (on-time) and very friendly. Only item of minor concern was that having come here from Atlanta, it seems that my cleaning was not as thorough as I am used to. Little time spent actually cleaning...more time spent polishing. Other than that, I expect to continue a long relationship with this office and Dr. Jones and his staff.
C
4 months ago
Really impressed with entire experience at Briar Creek Dental. New to the Raleigh area and needed immediate attention to a tooth issue. Called their office and was able to get in early the next morning. Had thorough exam to address my dental issue, was able to have much needed cleaning done, and cavity taken care of all in one day. The staff and Dr. Jones were extremely professional and friendly, which made me feel immediately at ease (something I haven't experienced with prior dental providers). Came away feeling that I had been given expert, quality service and looking forward to a long term dental relationship with the practice. Will highly recommend to my children and friends.
N
4 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
The staff is friendly, I never have to wait. I always leave there knowing I've gotten really good care! Anne did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth, Dr. V is a wonderful dentist!!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Jones was very professional as well as personable which made me feel at ease throughout the extraction procedure. He really is good at what he does, and the staff that assisted him is also great! I hope Dr. Jones and the staff keep up the high level of great work....thanks.
N
4 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff! Great quality work!
G
4 months ago
I have never had a better dentist than Dr. Jones. He is knowledgeable, personable, and fair.
H
4 months ago
Have been a patient for years!
Staff is always nice and personable. Dr. V is a great dentist!
S
4 months ago
First time; first rate
Both Anne and Dr. Jones were very professional and yet very personable which made you ‘at ease’ throughout the experience. I look forward to a long term relationship with BCD!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I am a first time patient I was a bit reticent about trying out a new dentist but being that I was less than satisfied with my previous one I thought I’d try Brier Creek Dental based on the favorable reviews posted on the site, Nextdoor. It was a wonderful experience from the awesome receptionist, hygienist, X-ray tech to the very personable and competent dentist, Dr Jones. I will be back I don’t have insurance so I took advantage of the special they had going on and it was quite reasonable
D
4 months ago
All interactions are pleasant and professional
Great staff. Great dentists. We are very happy here!