Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
We love Dr. Jones. He is always willing to think outside the box. All his hygienists are the best! So gentle and patient. Eddie at the front desk is a pleasure to work with. We are so happy to have found this practice!
D
3 months ago
High qaulity service
I love the customer service i really felt welcome and the dentist gave me alot of information an i enjoyed listening to the music while i have my exam done
R
3 months ago
The staff is fantastic. They talk you through everything. Was my first time using them. Both appointments were a peaceful experience. They put you at ease.
K
3 months ago
Great service and quick
Had a great cleaning today. Friendly staff.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service
P
3 months ago
NO PAIN
C
3 months ago
Best dentist appointment I've ever had
This was my first visit to Brier Creek Dental but will definitely not be my last. Darby and Dr. Jones were the best hygienist and dentist. They were kind and professional and timely. All the staff was so nice and helpful. I can't imagine someone enjoying a dentist appointment, but I actually did! Thank you Brier Creek Dental!
P
3 months ago
New to town and lucked out on a great Dentist
all staff were so nice and just a pleasure considering its going to the Dentist.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience! I had my cracked tooth repaired and the crown next to it repaired as well. The staff is friendly and professional and I had no wait time.