Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My experience as always was great. The entire team is professional, polite and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
I was anxious going to a new dentist office especially since it’s been a very long time. Everyone from the phone call to make an appointment all the way to checking out was so friendly and made me feel completely comfortable. Everyone was very informative and I knew exactly what to expect at all times. I had a wonderful experience and would recommended this office to everyone!
B
3 months ago
Quick appointment
A bracket fell off my tooth (used for permanent retainer). Needed it fixed soon.
B
3 months ago
A great trip to the dentist!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years so I decided to give them a try. I’m glad I did. Everyone was professional and friendly. I was told my appointment would be about an hour long and I was done in under an hour. The rooms were comfortable and equipped with TVs. My cleaning was painless and I wasn’t pressured to purchase extra services. I’ve definitely found my new dental home.
S
3 months ago
Professional Service
It was my first visit and I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of the service.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
Had an excellent experience at Brier Creek Dental, the staff are very kind and efficient, the dental hygienists are top notch and Dr. Prasad Vasamsetti is professional, skilled and very timely. The office is so tech savvy you pick your pandora or Netflix preferences to entertain you while they clean your teeth! Love this place, will definitely be a regular!
M
3 months ago
What Can I Say?
The title says it all. Brier Creek Dental is so Professional, thoughtful and caring it is unbelievable. From the Administrative Staff to the Dental Hygienists all the way up to Doctor Jones. Professionalism times 10. The Admin staff covers every aspect of the treatment, payments and insurance. The Dental Hygienists are kind, gentle, experienced and caring. It all starts with Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones is a Professional Dentist who is personable, friendly, humorous and a really nice person. I believe that because he cares so much for his patients, he exudes the importance of the patients to the staff and they react accordingly. I used to shy away from going to the dentist but because Dr. Jones runs such a professional and pain free clinic, it makes me want to go back and get needed work done in order to keep my teeth in the best possible shape. Dr. Jones and his staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
W
3 months ago
Amazing service is the standard
Brier Creek Dental is the place to be, and the clinic to beat. I never have a problem going there; in fact look forward to my appointments - my 5 year old loves it too!!
T
3 months ago
friendly and helpful staff and very professional and I was given information about what needs to be done.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service from Dr "V" and his team