Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I always have an amazing visit at Brier Creek Dental. It starts w/ the efficient reception desk and follows through to the exceptional attitude and care of the remainder of the staff and Dr. Vasamsetti. No one likes going to the dentist, but it is always so much better with caring professionals who strive to make it more pleasant. As far as actual dental work? Dr. V is gentle with cavities and fillings. The cleanings are quick and painless as well. I won't go anywhere else!
S
5 months ago
Excellent experience
K
5 months ago
The dentist office was extremely quick and all of the staff was very personable
D
5 months ago
Professional with a personal touch!
These guys are awesome! We moved to the other side of town and we still will come here. Everyone is very nice and welcoming even on an early (8 am), cold (17 degree) and snowing day like today. Dr. V is upbeat, always positive and pofessional. Ashley was super nice and she did a great job with the exam/cleaning. I have recommended them to my freinds and co - workers.
R
5 months ago
Welcoming, Friendly Service
First, Dr. Jones is the best!! Everyone at BCD is very friendly and welcoming. Im new to the area and decided to give them a try, starting last year. Everything from making the appointment over the phone to checkout was a positive experience.
T
5 months ago
friendly and very professional staff
P
5 months ago
The Best
I have had an amazing exp with each visit,and im normally afraid of the dentist....I feel relaxed and very comfortable with the staff at Briar Creek Dental
R
5 months ago
First Time Patients
We just moved to the area, and found the reviews for BCD to be very positive. After our visit, we can see why. Possibly the BEST cleaning/check-up ever, not to mention the extremely friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere! I think we found our new and permanent dental practice!
E
5 months ago
Clean, friendly, professional and amazing staff
Check in/out staff and the dental hygienist are some of the best I have ever dealt with. they are courteous, knowledgeable and willing to explain or help.
K
5 months ago
Good, professional, and competent services.
I was well taken care of. Therapy dog in office is a negative issue for me.