Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
My child was very happy with the service. She had the cleaning and some filling, Dr ans asistan were very nice. We are happy with the service.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff. Best dentist.
Awesome!!!
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and talented staff
Brier Creek Dental consists of Dr. V and his amazing staff. Everyone is so incredibly friendly while also remaining professional. Not only do I trust them with my dental hygiene but I also recently started Invisalign under Dr. V. He is such a smart and open minded guy! Thank you guys for all you do!!
B
4 months ago
Awesome Office with a great Team
Dr Vasamsetti and his staff are all great! I feel really comfortable going into my appointments.
R
4 months ago
AMAZING!!!
I saw Dr.Jones and he was very professional. He made me feel very comfortable.He did wounderful work on my teeth and made sure I wasn't in any pain. I'm a nervous person, so for me to say this should help people get an idea of what type of person he's like. I highly recommend him.
B
4 months ago
The Best
Love this whole team. Always make me feel special and welcome. Excellent service, excellent people!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
This dentist office never fails to meet my expectations. This is a top notch outfit with the best staff that I highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Efficiently
Just moved to Brier Creek, and went to Brier Creek Dental for a dental check-up. They were caring and professional. I've made my 6 month cleaning appointment and would recommend Brier Creek Dental to everyone!
L
4 months ago
Professional service
This was my first visit to Brier Creek Dental. I arrived at my appointment time and was seen shortly after. Everyone was extremely friendly and reassuring. I would highly recommend Brier Creek Dental!
N
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone was wonderful, my son got a great cleaning. Short wait time, and they got him in the same day!