Brier Creek Dental

Dentist

7841 Alexander Promenade Pl. #100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent experience! I had my cracked tooth repaired and the crown next to it repaired as well. The staff is friendly and professional and I had no wait time.
J
4 months ago
There is no better dentist
I am one that is scared to death if the dentist this place cures fears . Super helpful and super caring through my visits. I am forever grateful!
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly and I would recommend to others!
K
4 months ago
Efficient and professional service
Like always, it was a pleasure to visit today. I arrived early and unlike any other plan they took me back immediately instead of making me wait for my scheduled time. Everyone was warm and welcoming, overall and extraordinary visit!
T
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Corteous, convenient, not outrageous on price for a self pay. Upfront and honest. Don't keep you waiting long and have been encouraging and supportive. Not judgemental. Have had a lot of work done and I will be back. TV and Music is also a great distraction while getting work done. Definitely recommend to others.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They truly make you feel at ease when you are there, even for those of us who feel uncomfortable going to the Dentist.
E
4 months ago
Highest quality service!
Anne is top notch! Everyone from Weston at check-in to Dr. V. for the examination is first class, practice is clean and inviting, and everyone makes you feel like family, not a patient!
R
4 months ago
Great practice!
Probably THE BEST cleaning and most thorough examination I have ever had! Couldn’t recommend Ashlyn enough! Very personable, friendly, and great at her job! (Dr. V. Is nice, too!) Definitely have found a new home for dentistry.
J
4 months ago
Love the tv people are very friendly and helpful
C
5 months ago
Highly Recommend This Place
Well, I had a wonderful Dentist that I relied on for years but because I moved to NW Raleigh I had to find someone nearby. I tried someone within a couple of miles of my home and although I went in for a tooth cleaning I felt like additional, unnecessary services were being pushed on me. Needless to say, I ceased going to that practice in search of a different dental office. I read reviews of Brier Creek Dental on Nextdoor and because they were rated so highly, I thought I’d give them a try I really like the place. Quick service, super friendly and attentive staff and a couple of top notch dentists.