Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Staff & Skilled Professionals
Uplifting and positive people that take great care of their clients. Thank you for helping my whole family to keep our smiles.
E
1 month ago
Best dental group in town!
I have referred Brier Creek Dental to several people who are new to Raleigh. This team is wonderful to work with and Dr. McManus is terrific. I don't think I have ever had a more painless Novocain shot before. One of the dental hygienists found a problem with my gums that had it not been found would have cost the loss of teeth. Instead we caught it in time for a periodontist to save my teeth and fix my gums.
C
2 months ago
Professional, efficient service
Does not keep you waiting in the front or back. Gets the job done effectively while putting you at ease. Always greeted with a smiling face.
E
2 months ago
In/Out Done Right
Great front office staff! Called in “on time.” Dr. Brian assessed the work (this time a filling replaced), got to it, done! Outstanding results. Thank you Brier Creek Dental Team.
E
2 months ago
Amazing!
Excellent dentist, very friendly. Dr. Brian is the only dentist to not ever hurt me when injecting novacaine. Very informative and sits and actually talks to you about what’s going on. My hygienist Jeannie is amazing and actually asks about your life while cleaning your teeth making it a much more enjoyable experience! And Dr. Brian’s assistant Veltrie(spelling I’m sorry girl!) is awesome and so funny! I actual leave the dentist laughing or had been laughing a lot while I was there!!! Who can say that? Love this place!
P
2 months ago
They listen to you
Excellent care and good information. They listen to you and tailor care towards you.( I dont like the water pick like cleaner thing,I feel like im drowning so,they mostly avoid it for me.) Besides the staff are not just knowledgeable,they are just plain friendly.
J
2 months ago
Never Thought I’d Love the Dentist
Dr. Brian and his team are absolutely amazing. I had a bad experience at my previous dentist which made me not go back to one dor 3 years. I decided to try Brier Creek Dental Studio and was blown away by the knowledge and professionalism of the entire staff. I didn’t even want to leave because I was having such a good time with my hygienist and felt comfortable the entire time (never in my wildest dreams thought I would say that). I highly recommend this practice and look forward to working with them in the future.
B
3 months ago
I love Dr. Brian and he is so handsome!!
Dr Brian is the best and very handsome! -Brad Rhodes
P
3 months ago
Great service work well together
Always a pleasure, quick staff knows how to work together and get the job done. Great atmosphere and Dr Brian is always very knowledgeable in whatever dentistry my family needs.
P
3 months ago
Great service work well together
Always a pleasure, quick staff knows how to work together and get the job done. Great atmosphere and Dr Brian is always very knowledgeable in whatever dentistry my family needs.