Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Have been coming for years, service is always quick and friendly. Not pushy at all which I really appreciate!
S
2 weeks ago
timely service and great customer service
Nice facility and great personal staff. Dr is thorough and explains every thing he is doing. Top of the line equipment and office.
C
3 weeks ago
High Energy & Sygenergistic Team
The team is highly coordinated to get the best outcomes. My new crown is awesome! Thank you for your fine work and care for me and my family. You guys Rock! 🎸
C
1 month ago
just left there smiling and happy
just go and you'll see. innovative dentistry at its finest outstanding team oriented service delivery front to back well trained hygienist's with a surprisingly light touch in picking your plaque. convenient location in brier creek near NY pizza ( to be eaten after not before please). Dr. McManus gives a thorough exam after each cleaning and they are dedicated to getting you in and out of the chair as quickly as possible S tooth massage with a swag bag floss y'all C johnson Raleigh )
M
1 month ago
Awesome, Awesome, AWESOME!
This is the best Dentist Office I have ever been to. I've been going here for about 4 years now and if I had to move away I would miss the entire staff at Brier Creek Dental Studio! If you need work on your teeth this should be your first stop. They are both knowledgeable and very friendly.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Great cleaning today. Staff was very patient and accommodating.
J
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional staff. Made me feel very comfortable. Staff explained every procedure that needed to be done.
C
2 months ago
Great Staff & Skilled Professionals
Uplifting and positive people that take great care of their clients. Thank you for helping my whole family to keep our smiles.
E
3 months ago
Best dental group in town!
I have referred Brier Creek Dental to several people who are new to Raleigh. This team is wonderful to work with and Dr. McManus is terrific. I don't think I have ever had a more painless Novocain shot before. One of the dental hygienists found a problem with my gums that had it not been found would have cost the loss of teeth. Instead we caught it in time for a periodontist to save my teeth and fix my gums.
C
4 months ago
Professional, efficient service
Does not keep you waiting in the front or back. Gets the job done effectively while putting you at ease. Always greeted with a smiling face.