Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Professional and Friendly Staff
Have been going there several years and always a great experience. Pleasant relaxing office decor and friendly staff along with top quality dental care.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
These folks know their stuff. They are efficient and keep very tightly to their schedule. Dr. Brian is kept very busy, so expect courteous, professional but quick service when he's working. He doesn't have time to shoot the breeze for an extended period (which I prefer anyway, being introverted) but he also does not rush anything. He's just very efficient. The entire staff really know what they're doing and it shows. I will absolutely be a repeat customer.
C
2 months ago
Dr Brian and Jeanne are the absolute best! I am horrified of the dentist to the point i start sweating 3 months in advance but they always make me feel comfortable when i am there! They are the best ❤️❤️❤️❤️
R
3 months ago
Seriously..... The Best Dental Practice you can choose
I HATE going to the dentist!! I hate it on my way, I hate it while I am there but, I always leave smiling. This dental team is the best. I am a horrible patient because of my fear of the dentist but they are always patient, explain everything to me, and Dr. Brian always makes sure I am comfortable. Even in the middle of a procedure he is constantly asking if I am ok. If I need for him to stop for a moment so I can "catch my breath", he never seems annoyed. I have been going here since they opened. I can't imagine going any where else. Thank you Brier Creek Dental Studio team. You rock!
L
4 months ago
Great practice
Dr. Brian and his team, especially Jeanne, are wonderful. Try are always concerned with your comfort and explain everything along the way.
L
4 months ago
Cleaning & crown
I was very pleased with all the services I received at Brier Creek dental studio. All the staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable of their job. Dr. Brian is superb !! I highly recommend this dental practice .
N
4 months ago
Dental Studio with Dr Brian, and his team is best place to get high quality service, professional and friendly.
N
4 months ago
Great customer service! Dr. McManus is very professional and their service is top class!
T
5 months ago
Great customer service! They're very professional and their service is top class!
E
6 months ago
Honest, friendly, and professional
This was my second visit to Dr. McManus' office. I was referred by my co-worker after I received shady dental recommendations from another dental practice (I guess I won't name names...). Anyways, Dr. McManus and his staff were completely honest with me and saved me hundreds of dollars from "way-overly-preventative" procedures. I got a cleaning this time and it went very well. The assistant was very friendly and careful! I hate going to the dentist, but it's a lot nicer when you trust the practice and enjoy the atmosphere.