Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Amazing!
Excellent dentist, very friendly. Dr. Brian is the only dentist to not ever hurt me when injecting novacaine. Very informative and sits and actually talks to you about what’s going on. My hygienist Jeannie is amazing and actually asks about your life while cleaning your teeth making it a much more enjoyable experience! And Dr. Brian’s assistant Veltrie(spelling I’m sorry girl!) is awesome and so funny! I actual leave the dentist laughing or had been laughing a lot while I was there!!! Who can say that? Love this place!
P
1 week ago
They listen to you
Excellent care and good information. They listen to you and tailor care towards you.( I dont like the water pick like cleaner thing,I feel like im drowning so,they mostly avoid it for me.) Besides the staff are not just knowledgeable,they are just plain friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Never Thought I’d Love the Dentist
Dr. Brian and his team are absolutely amazing. I had a bad experience at my previous dentist which made me not go back to one dor 3 years. I decided to try Brier Creek Dental Studio and was blown away by the knowledge and professionalism of the entire staff. I didn’t even want to leave because I was having such a good time with my hygienist and felt comfortable the entire time (never in my wildest dreams thought I would say that). I highly recommend this practice and look forward to working with them in the future.
B
1 month ago
I love Dr. Brian and he is so handsome!!
Dr Brian is the best and very handsome! -Brad Rhodes
P
1 month ago
Great service work well together
Always a pleasure, quick staff knows how to work together and get the job done. Great atmosphere and Dr Brian is always very knowledgeable in whatever dentistry my family needs.
P
1 month ago
Great service work well together
Always a pleasure, quick staff knows how to work together and get the job done. Great atmosphere and Dr Brian is always very knowledgeable in whatever dentistry my family needs.
P
1 month ago
Great service work well together
Always a pleasure, quick staff knows how to work together and get the job done. Great atmosphere and Dr Brian is always very knowledgeable in whatever dentistry my family needs.
J
1 month ago
Excellant Visit
Went for a implant assessment. The studio was state of the art.and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
I would go to every month for a cleaning. This place greater than any practice (hint) near it. Wow this place is great very informative
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Professional and Friendly Staff
Have been going there several years and always a great experience. Pleasant relaxing office decor and friendly staff along with top quality dental care.