Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
This morning I was scheduled to have a filling and a Wisdom tooth removed. I was a basket case. Highly anxious from fear of needles. Dr. Brian and his staff were patience and encouraging. I barely felt the needle. they work efficiently and kept me updated as they carried out their work Thank you for a positive experience
C
1 day ago
Fun
I always have a great time interacting with the friendly and professional staff. I trust my family’s teeth and oral health in Dr McManus and his coordinated team.
E
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and quality of work
I’ve been going to Dr. Brian for 2 years now. My coworker recommended them and I’m so happy she did! He and his staff are AMAZING! I’ve never liked going to the dentist, but they are extremely gentle and do an outstanding job! My normal hygienist is Adrienne and I can’t tell you how great she is at cleaning. Very thorough, but again gentle. My teeth are pretty sensitive, but she’s never caused any pain (unlike many of my other experiences). I’d recommend this place many times over!
A
1 month ago
AMAZING SERVICE!
Great doctor and great staff! Have not been too the dentist for a year now! Finally went and what can i say it was amazing and easy and i feel refreshed!
S
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Since Dr. Brian has been my dentist, my dental visits have been a much better experience than I’ve had in the past. His staff is professional & friendly. I like how they do what they can to accommodate my work schedule to fit my dental appointments in. Also, the office is very clean and open with a modern look & feel to it! And I get to watch ESPN! I would HIGHLY recommend!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic
I was nervous about choosing a new dentist. I moved from out-of-state and I put off visiting a dentist for quite some time. I have had bad experiences in the past. I was SO happy with my visit and experience. Everyone at this dental office was so friendly and helpful. No one tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. That was so comforting and important to me. I have lived in many cities and states. Oftentimes, I felt as if their mission was to have me spend more money. It seemed less about my dental health. I am so happy now that I have found this dental office and dentist!!
L
2 months ago
Best place ever!!!
The office atmosphere is very relaxing. The staff is both professional and friendly. I have had several procedures over the last 5 years and all have been successful and painless. Dr McManus has never given a Novocaine shot that hurt AT ALL.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and caring, kind staff!
S
2 months ago
Great people. Very professional!
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience! All staff is awesome!