Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Adrianne, Dr Brian, Danielle, & the entire team are all “10’s”.....professionalism, thorough, evoke confidence, perfectionist, & excellent re pain free ! Most importantly I have the utmost trust in them. Phil C
J
2 weeks ago
A job well done.
I called about getting an appointment quickly because my tooth was painful. They immediately got me an appointment in two days. The next day they called back and said it was now possible to come in in a few hours because someone could not make their appointment. They saw me that day and then referred me to an Endodontist that also saw me and immediately relieved my pain, also that same day. Done more quickly than I expected!
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place all around. Dr. Brian took time to show me my xrays and explain in detail what problems I may encounter in the future. Great staff. Love the office decor!!
F
2 months ago
High quality service
They always do a wonderful job, great service, very friendly and do a professional job. They take their time and never make you feel like an extra number. You will not regret coming here!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I ever had.
A great dental practice. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. The office and treatment areas are clean and relaxing and the cleaning and check up procedures are caring. I have had several fillings replaced and they have always been done with the highest quality and attention to detail.
C
2 months ago
Gentle Dentistry
Everyone was exceptionally nice and gentle dealing with my tooth ache problem. They put me at ease when I was in pain. Dr McManus was very helpful offering suggestions and allowing me to chose how I wanted to proceed. Very professional staff and office. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Humane Professional Service
Great experience every time I visit for dental concern. The analysis of the concern is through, followed by detailed work and follow up. I am a senior citizen. Since I started visiting Brier Creek dental studio, all my dental concerns are gone and quality of life is significantly improved. I recommend Brier Creek dental studio to everyone regardless of age.
K
3 months ago
Honest
I wouldn’t go anywhere else In Raleigh! Best dental care in the area. The kindness of all employees is the icing on the cake.
Response from Brier Creek Dental Studio
Thank you, Kelly! We love having you and your family as patients!
M
3 months ago
Very nice initial visit
I recently visited BCDS for the first time, and I was very impressed with their efficiency, professionalism and friendliness. I will be returning as a regular patient for sure.
D
4 months ago
Brian is always organized and efficient...abd very knowledgable. The staff members are all cordial and helpful.