Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Gentle Dentistry
Everyone was exceptionally nice and gentle dealing with my tooth ache problem. They put me at ease when I was in pain. Dr McManus was very helpful offering suggestions and allowing me to chose how I wanted to proceed. Very professional staff and office. Thank you!
P
3 days ago
Humane Professional Service
Great experience every time I visit for dental concern. The analysis of the concern is through, followed by detailed work and follow up. I am a senior citizen. Since I started visiting Brier Creek dental studio, all my dental concerns are gone and quality of life is significantly improved. I recommend Brier Creek dental studio to everyone regardless of age.
K
4 weeks ago
Honest
I wouldn’t go anywhere else In Raleigh! Best dental care in the area. The kindness of all employees is the icing on the cake.
M
1 month ago
Very nice initial visit
I recently visited BCDS for the first time, and I was very impressed with their efficiency, professionalism and friendliness. I will be returning as a regular patient for sure.
D
2 months ago
Brian is always organized and efficient...abd very knowledgable. The staff members are all cordial and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Great staff! Easy check in. Staff is very friendly especially Dr. Brian. Would recommend to anyone!
M
5 months ago
High level of care
I received high level customer care and support during today's visit and feel really good about the solid expertise and attention paid to assure my comfort and understanding. I highly recommend Dr Brian and his staff.
T
5 months ago
Highly professional and caring
As always Dr. Brian and his entire team were wonderful today. Excellent care and kindness.
E
5 months ago
Great service and care
I’ve been with briar creek dental studio for almost 2 years now. They are all very professional and take extra care cleaning (and scraping!) my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and I trust that they will take care of me! I haven’t had one negative experience with them at all. Highly recommend this amazing team!
K
5 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!
Always clean and professional. Everyone seems to enjoy their work. Great place!