Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
No Judgement Zone!
It had been a long time since I had been to the dentist. (Like 2014...Yikes). One of the reasons I kept putting it off was that I thought I would get chastized by the Dentist because of the fact that I let my appointments lapse. To my surprise, they were really nice about it and didn't make me feel bad at all. You could tell that they legitimately wanted to help me and my dental goals. I love the open concept of the office as well, while you still have your privacy, you do not feel like you are in a dental office at all. The ambiance was great and I felt so relaxed. This was my first visit to this Dental Office, and I can truly say they will have a Patient for life!
S
1 week ago
Recommend this dental office
Dr McManus is a seasoned professional with a great staff both at the front desk and in the practice side.
G
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Brian did a wonderful job. 5 stars to he and his Staff
C
2 months ago
Dr. Brian and his team are very professional and have excellent customer service skills. I have been so pleased with them thru out the years. It's great when you can go to one dentist for almost everything. If Dr. Brian cannot fix the problem, he refers you to the next best dentist. Thanks, You guys ROCK!
J
2 months ago
This morning I was scheduled to have a filling and a Wisdom tooth removed. I was a basket case. Highly anxious from fear of needles. Dr. Brian and his staff were patience and encouraging. I barely felt the needle. they work efficiently and kept me updated as they carried out their work Thank you for a positive experience
C
2 months ago
Fun
I always have a great time interacting with the friendly and professional staff. I trust my family’s teeth and oral health in Dr McManus and his coordinated team.
E
3 months ago
Love the staff and quality of work
I’ve been going to Dr. Brian for 2 years now. My coworker recommended them and I’m so happy she did! He and his staff are AMAZING! I’ve never liked going to the dentist, but they are extremely gentle and do an outstanding job! My normal hygienist is Adrienne and I can’t tell you how great she is at cleaning. Very thorough, but again gentle. My teeth are pretty sensitive, but she’s never caused any pain (unlike many of my other experiences). I’d recommend this place many times over!
A
3 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE!
Great doctor and great staff! Have not been too the dentist for a year now! Finally went and what can i say it was amazing and easy and i feel refreshed!
S
3 months ago
Simply the Best
Since Dr. Brian has been my dentist, my dental visits have been a much better experience than I’ve had in the past. His staff is professional & friendly. I like how they do what they can to accommodate my work schedule to fit my dental appointments in. Also, the office is very clean and open with a modern look & feel to it! And I get to watch ESPN! I would HIGHLY recommend!
C
3 months ago
Fantastic
I was nervous about choosing a new dentist. I moved from out-of-state and I put off visiting a dentist for quite some time. I have had bad experiences in the past. I was SO happy with my visit and experience. Everyone at this dental office was so friendly and helpful. No one tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. That was so comforting and important to me. I have lived in many cities and states. Oftentimes, I felt as if their mission was to have me spend more money. It seemed less about my dental health. I am so happy now that I have found this dental office and dentist!!