Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great staff! Easy check in. Staff is very friendly especially Dr. Brian. Would recommend to anyone!
M
3 months ago
High level of care
I received high level customer care and support during today's visit and feel really good about the solid expertise and attention paid to assure my comfort and understanding. I highly recommend Dr Brian and his staff.
T
3 months ago
Highly professional and caring
As always Dr. Brian and his entire team were wonderful today. Excellent care and kindness.
E
3 months ago
Great service and care
I’ve been with briar creek dental studio for almost 2 years now. They are all very professional and take extra care cleaning (and scraping!) my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and I trust that they will take care of me! I haven’t had one negative experience with them at all. Highly recommend this amazing team!
K
3 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!
Always clean and professional. Everyone seems to enjoy their work. Great place!
G
3 months ago
Great! I've only had good experiences here would recommend to ANYONE...
R
4 months ago
Great customer service
Have been coming for years, service is always quick and friendly. Not pushy at all which I really appreciate!
S
4 months ago
timely service and great customer service
Nice facility and great personal staff. Dr is thorough and explains every thing he is doing. Top of the line equipment and office.
C
4 months ago
High Energy & Sygenergistic Team
The team is highly coordinated to get the best outcomes. My new crown is awesome! Thank you for your fine work and care for me and my family. You guys Rock! 🎸
C
5 months ago
just left there smiling and happy
just go and you'll see. innovative dentistry at its finest outstanding team oriented service delivery front to back well trained hygienist's with a surprisingly light touch in picking your plaque. convenient location in brier creek near NY pizza ( to be eaten after not before please). Dr. McManus gives a thorough exam after each cleaning and they are dedicated to getting you in and out of the chair as quickly as possible S tooth massage with a swag bag floss y'all C johnson Raleigh )