Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Compassionate and always willing to assistant however they can.
D
2 months ago
Extreme professionalism!!!
Exceptional staff. Excellent dentist. I had an emergency situation and they worked me in without hesitation. I have found a new dentist!!! Dr. Donna K
S
3 months ago
I love this place
The staff are awesome! The ladies at the front desk are very welcoming and will answer any question you have. The staff in the back are awesome too! Adrien I believe her name is ( sorry if I spelt that wrong) is my favorite! She made me feel so comfortable on my first and second visits there. Dr. McManus is a cool guy and explained everything through my extraction and was easy with the whole procedure. This is definitely the office to go to for all your dental needs. I already recommended 2 of my coworkers there! You guys are really amazing. So glad I found this place.
C
3 months ago
Awesome and friendly staff
Great people who you get to know and love. They really know what they are doing. They have the latest technology and they really care about their patients.
R
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever visited
I was a patient at the UNC Student Dental Clinic for many years which is where I met Dr. Brian. He was a student at the time. When he graduated I had a tooth break and was told I needed a root canal and crown. After four visits to the Dental Clinic for a root canal my tooth continued to break but they were unable to see me in a timely manner to put in a temporary filling. I was told I would need a foundation, crown lenghtning and then the crown. I was in danger of losing the tooth and learned Dr. Brian had opened a practice in Brier Creek. I always appreciated his no nonsense approach to dental care and scheduled an appointment. He was able to do in one visit what the Dental School said would take three more visits. I highly recommend Dr. Brian and the Brier Creek Dental Studio.
S
3 months ago
New patient
I originally had an appt with another dentist. We were going back and forth with insurance info and all that they said they would call me back and didn't to let me know what I was covered for. The day before my appt. I called and asked what the deal was. They failed to tell em that my insurance was the only one they did not carry. I immediately canceled my appt there and started searching for somewhere else to go. I came across Brier Creek Dental Studios and they had an opening for me the next day. And they accept my insurance. The staff was friendly and very informative. So far my experience here was GREAT! I can see myself sticking with this practice
P
3 months ago
I had an issue on Thursday night 5-4-17. I was eating Mint chocolate chip ice cream and bit not down on something hard not realizing it was my crown that had come out. I called the dentist that put in the crown the next day, but no answer, so then I called my current dentist Bride Creek Dental Studio and left a detailed message about my crown. They weren't in either, but called me back and left a messafe with a date of 5-9-17 to come in. On Monday the dentist that put in the crown said that it would cost me to put back in. I kept the appointment with my regular dentist on 5-9-17 and they were great. They stated that the dentist that put the original crown didn't prep my tooth correctly. I was in and out of the office within 1 hour. They also offered to right a letter as well as provide the pictures to prove their findings. I wish I had changed dentist sooner. Brier Creek Dentist Studio were great. They understood my problem and help me with it quickly.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Adrianne was wonderful, a true artist !!
L
4 months ago
Love this practice!!
Danielle & Frankie are so sweet and always very patient and accommodating. Dr. Brian has a laid-back demeanor that makes you feel at ease no matter how scary the procedure is. And Adrienne is the friendliest & most thorough hygentist I have ever encountered. Thanks for all you do!!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, caring professionals
Dr. McManus and staff are so warm, welcoming, informative and friendly. They made my 5 year old son very comfortable during his checkup and answered his many many questions patiently and with simple enough explanations for a 5 year old to comprehend.