Brier Creek Dental Studio

Dentist

8301 Brier Creek Pkwy.

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

briercreekdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High qualight
This is a great dental office. I would recommend to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT customer service!
Everyone is so friendly and it is obvious that they all work well together and have fun. I enjoy having my teeth cleaned! I had to reschedule a cleaning last minute and they fit me into a cancelled slot within days. Would highly recommend this dental office.
M
1 month ago
Great practice with personable staff that always willing to take the time to explain any questions I have. Dr. McManus has done several restorations for me and I am always pleased with the work that he and his associates do.
T
1 month ago
Love this dental group! Everyone is so friendly and do a great job!
Fantastic practice. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and at ease. Appointment was on-time.
E
2 months ago
Very gentle and caring dental office. The office staff go over board to make you feel at ease.
P
2 months ago
Adrianne, Dr Brian, Danielle, & the entire team are all ā€œ10ā€™sā€.....professionalism, thorough, evoke confidence, perfectionist, & excellent re pain free ! Most importantly I have the utmost trust in them. Phil C
J
2 months ago
A job well done.
I called about getting an appointment quickly because my tooth was painful. They immediately got me an appointment in two days. The next day they called back and said it was now possible to come in in a few hours because someone could not make their appointment. They saw me that day and then referred me to an Endodontist that also saw me and immediately relieved my pain, also that same day. Done more quickly than I expected!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful place all around. Dr. Brian took time to show me my xrays and explain in detail what problems I may encounter in the future. Great staff. Love the office decor!!
F
4 months ago
High quality service
They always do a wonderful job, great service, very friendly and do a professional job. They take their time and never make you feel like an extra number. You will not regret coming here!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist I ever had.
A great dental practice. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. The office and treatment areas are clean and relaxing and the cleaning and check up procedures are caring. I have had several fillings replaced and they have always been done with the highest quality and attention to detail.