Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent service
We moved recently from another state and had the good fortune of finding Dr. Tran. Changing dentist can be quite stressful, particularly when you are older. Dr. Tran saw me within a few hours for my tooth emergency, even though I am a new patient. He and his staff are professional, thorough and friendly. I found the perfect dentist!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Tran and his staff are wonderful. They take the time to explain exactly what they are going to do before the procedure and make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. I'm very happy to have found such a great group of dental professionals.
S
4 months ago
Terrible service!
I went in for a an emergency tooth procedure... and came out without anything done. I paid cash for nothing. Dr.Tran wanted to send me to a specialist, but would do nothing until I could get the other appt. Terrible customer service. I paid money for nothing!
V
6 months ago
Cleaning
Very good! I liked it. Dentists are professionals. Very comfortable office. Dentists are very friendly to talk and gave good piece of advice
C
8 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I used to avoid the dentist at every turn, but Dr. Tran and his office staff are amazing. They really take care of their patients and make you feel extremely comfortable. Dr. Tran is very compassionate and uses extreme care with each procedure. I dont ever have any residual pain and I am able to resume normal activities immediately afterward. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. Awesome group, awesome doctor!!
K
10 months ago
Terrible Communication
I gave 2 stars because my dental procedures went fine. However, communication is a huge part of customer service and this place really falls short in that department. If any changes happen with your coverage or if you are dropped from your policy in their system, THEY WILL NOT CONTACT YOU. You will have to find once you arrive in the office when they quote you full price for a procedure. Also, if you have to have any fees reimbursed they will reassure you that they will reach out to you and handle everything but DON'T HOLD YOUR BREATHE. You will have to call them to get your money back. When the insurance payment comes back they won't reach out to you to handle it like they said they would. Because of their slow communication or lack thereof, I was charged late payments on my credit card. When I called and explained the situation and how them dragging their feet resulted in my late payments they said they were not responsible. I'm all about customer service and accountability. This place has good service but really POOR COMMUNICATION. I am definitely on the hunt for a new dentist!
K
10 months ago
Terrible Communication!
I gave 2 stars because my dental procedures went fine. However, communication is a huge part of customer service and this place really falls short in that department. If any changes happen with your coverage or if you are dropped from your policy in their system, THEY WILL NOT CONTACT YOU. You will have to find once you arrive in the office when they quote you full price for a procedure. Also, if you have to have any fees reimbursed they will reassure you that they will reach out to you and handle everything but DON'T HOLD YOUR BREATHE. You will have to call them to get your money back. When the insurance payment comes back they won't reach out to you to handle it like they said they would. Because of their slow communication or lack thereof, I was charged late payments on my credit card. When I called and explained the situation and how them dragging their feet resulted in my late payments they said they were not responsible. I'm all about customer service and accountability. This place has good service but really POOR COMMUNICATION. I am definitely on the hunt for a new dentist! I don't reccomend this place to anyone looking for good customer service.
S
12 months ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful customer service. Expedited appointments and clean office. I love this establishment!! I would definitely recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for one.
T
1 year ago
Friendly, Fast, and Fantastic Service!
This was my first visit to this practice, and I loved it! Friendly staff from the moment I walked through the door. Dr. Tran was actually very patient with me, he explained the seriousness of the issues that I need to address. He cleaned my teeth and overall it was one of the best experiences I had a dental office. He made me feel like I had knew him for years! I thank him and his staff for making my appointment at ease. I will be recommending Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry to others.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service as always
Everyone who works at Brier Creek Smiles is always kind and highly professional. We have and will continue to refer people to this practice.