Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Love the welcoming environment. I love being able to watch TV and not think about my pain.
M
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Tran is great and very knowledgable.
J
5 years ago
As someone who used to live in Brier Creek, I originally found Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry out of convenience. Since then I have been for going for over a year now and have had a great experience every visit. I receive honest feedback and preventive advice while not feeling pressured to receive additional unnecessary treatment. The staff are friendly and the office technology is up to date. Even after moving further away, I still drive back to Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry for all of my dental appointments.
M
5 years ago
Loved my experience here so much! Super friendly and they were very gentle and kind with my 3 year old who had her first appointment there. Ericka, Christy, and Dr. Tran were just awesome! Thanks again for making this a good experience for us today. We'll see you again soon!
S
5 years ago
First visit - New patient. Annual check up and cleaning. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Office is modern with TV's in the exam room and sun glasses to not get blinded by the exam lights. Dr. Tran took the time to get to know me personally. He showed me the xrays they took and and answered my questions. Great dental experience. No complaints.
B
5 years ago
Awesome dentist! Having had a bad experience at another dentist office, I was really nervous about getting my teeth cleaned and any possible cavities. The cleaning went great and they made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole appointment. Unfortunately, I had two cavities, but Dr. Tran was great - I didn't feel any pain, which I was really nervous about. Definitely going back every 6 months!
S
5 years ago
the stafff at brier creek smiles was excellent. everyone made me feel welcome, engaged in conversation with me, and fully explained everything they were doing, as well as what needs to be done in the future.
B
5 years ago
Awesome dentist! Having had a bad experience at another dentist office, I was really nervous about getting my teeth cleaned and any possible cavities. The cleaning went great and they made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole appointment. Unfortunately, I had two cavities, but Dr. Tran was great - I didn't feel any pain, which I was really nervous about. Definitely going back every 6 months!
T
5 years ago
This dentist is very personable, the staff are friendly, and Dr. Tran provides excellent service. From the moment I began my first treatment Dr. Tran and his staff made me feel right at home and I would recommend anyone who is looking for great service and good experience to go by and experience it for yourself. Great Customer Service!
C
5 years ago
Wonderful service and staff