Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
The entire staff in this office are beyond fantastic. They strive to make you as comfortable as possible. The Doc is cool and he is young. Whoever taught him did a really good job. I will bring my daughter to see them soon. This is my new Dentist. Oh I have to mention the dental assistant, she is awesome as well. They all are. Go see them you will be extremely happy that you did.
J
5 years ago
I thoroughly recommend Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentists office before. The atmosphere is soothing and so is the staff. The Dr. Tran and staff are so respectful and extremely kind. I found Dr. Tran to be highly knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs of excellent dental care. Check him out and see for yourself. I feel I finally found an excellent dentist for life.
A
5 years ago
I really liked how they gave me sunglasses to wear so the overhead lights wouldn't bother me while they worked. They were very friendly and very informative, explaining everything they were doing.
S
5 years ago
The Dr. & Staff once again exemplified what great service is about during my procedure! Loving the new office and staff
V
5 years ago
Excellent,kind and very professional from the front desk to the dentist.
S
5 years ago
The staff and Dr. Tran were friendly and the office was great! A very good 1st visit! EXCELLENT!!
A
5 years ago
I love this office! They make sure you feel comfortable and get everything done in a timely manner. The dentist and staff hold a conversation with you like they have known you for years and continue the conversation from the last time you were there. This office is up-to-date with technology and very efficient. There is nothing like going to the dentist where the staff remembers you and having a great, friendly experience.
A
5 years ago
This was my third visit and I'm extremely happy with my experience. The entire staff is friendly and compassionate. The facilities are clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
B
5 years ago
I have already written a comment, but will write another. I still feel the same way as before.....Dr. Tran and his entire staff are wonderful. I WILL continue to see them.
T
5 years ago
I am new to Raleigh and searched many dentist options in the North Raleigh area. I eventually chose Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry due to their great reviews that they had received. My experience with Dr. Tran and his staff was exceptional. Their effort to build a personal relationship and relaxing environment made my visits truly enjoyable. I would easily recommend Dr. Tran to anyone, especially those who may hesitate to visit the dentist.