Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Very pleased at how quickly I was seen for my initial appointment. Staff and doctor were very friendly, respectful and down to earth. So far I am pleased.
J
5 years ago
Had deep cleaning performed and did not feel a thing. No discomfort later that night either.
A
5 years ago
This was my first visit to the office. There was hardly any wait time and the atmosphere was relaxed. I was appreciative of the one on one attention I received from the dentist and all the information that was provided to me about my teeth. I enjoy having a say in my own care and knowing the costs up front.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Tran and his staff are very accommodating and friendly. They ensured that I was comfortable and at ease while treating me. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone who is looking for a personable dentist who truly cares about his patients.
U
5 years ago
Awesome dentist , team and office! The staff is super nice and professional and knowledgable. The Dentist is great and explains everything you want to know. And the office itself is super cute and comfy.
J
6 years ago
Doctor Tran is very nice and explains everything in detail so that you know exactly what is going on. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
J
6 years ago
Doctor Tran is very nice and explains everything in detail so that you know exactly what is going on. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
M
6 years ago
I really enjoyed everyone I met and I felt Dr Tran put my needs and thoughts above insurance. Did it bother me we had to change from 11 to 3? No. I actually view it that he had a patient with an emergency. It made me glad to know that was a priority because now I feel if I had an emergency he would make me a priority too. I am looking for improvement in my teeth and how they look. I hope I am as satisfied as I think I will be. Mike
C
6 years ago
Dr Tran and his staff was very professional. Dr Tran gave very detailed information about my needs and concerns of my teeth. He was very knowledgeable. Also I loved the coziness in the rooms and the TV while you are waiting and during your service. VERY good dentist office. This is was my first visit and enjoyed every minute of it.
M
6 years ago
I am under heavy medication at the moment for a broken tooth Dr. Tran will be removing next week. Not really in the mood to make comments.