Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Love, love this office. Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful.
A
3 years ago
Great Dentistry
First visit to a dentist in a while im afraid. Was new to the area and decided to go in for a checkup. Dentist and Staff were informative and very skilled. Got a chipped tooth and a cavity filled on my first visit, didn't take any time at all. Will be going back to have two other cavities filled. Was quick and painless!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Take good care of my teeth. Dr. Tran is very kind an personable and he actually does my cleaning.
K
3 years ago
The dental hygienist need to introduce themselves. But care is great, Dr Tran puts you at ease. Very professional and brings confidence that he know what he is doing.
A
3 years ago
Friendly staff and was in and out in no time
S
3 years ago
Great Experience
I went for almost 10 years without going to the dentist. The longer I put it off, the more anxiety I had. My experience from day one has been virtually stress free. Dr. Tran's calm nature and approach immediately puts you at ease. No lectures, no judgement. Trust me, I was able to cover those details all on my own. I have now been seeing Dr. Tran for almost 2 years and since then, my husband who also has a lot of anxiety over the dentist will only go to Dr. Tran. His equipment and technology seems very current. It's also nice to have a large screen tv in every private room. The environment seems way more zen then getting that clinical feel which I really like. I have had no problem keeping up with my regular cleanings. I also like that reminders are sent out through emails and texts if you sign up.
T
3 years ago
New Patient
This office rocks! The staff is friendly! The new patient exams are fast and the cleaning is gentle. Dr. Tran is all about educating you on how to save your teeth in the long run. There are no surprises with costs, if you need additional work they print out a "best guess" estimate based on your insurance plan.
Z
3 years ago
Awesome service
Dr. Tran and his team do a great job. They all are very friendly and make your visit comfortable and personable. Best dental office experience I have had in the Raleigh Durhsm area.
M
3 years ago
First time Visit
Great experience so far! Great staff too! Dr Tran made my first visit very comfortable, and I appreciate him going over with me the work details of my current and future visits! Great job!
T
3 years ago
I love this dental team
Service and friendly staff describes Brier Creek Dental Smiles!