Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Always a great experience!
The office is warm and inviting, relaxing even. Everyone is great to work with and when the big ticket items need done they really work with you. The Doctor really cares...and even cleans my teeth himself!
E
3 years ago
Friendly
I specifically asked for a cleaning and some dental work to be done at the same time and it was confirmed on the phone that I would have both. Only the dental work was done and another visit I have to make. The dental work is great but not the extra visit.
J
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning Review
Pleasant staff, quick and efficient. I like that the dentist himself cleans your teeth.
T
3 years ago
The Best
Loved everything about my first experience today. Thank you all for being friendly and making me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend!!
T
3 years ago
Awesome Experience
First time visit, highly recommended my two coworkers as I'm new to area. From the time I called to make an appointment that morning until the time I left in the evening, the staff were nothing but professional and caring. Dr Trann is the best! He explained procedure to me and often checked to make sure I was okay. It's hard to find a dentist office were the staff are not having side bar conversations which can cause anxiety for those like myself who dread going to the dentist. The atmosphere is very relaxing! I have found my new dentist!!!!
V
3 years ago
Always on time, no long waits. Appreciate that you guys value my time and provide good service.
E
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Competent
My first visit was a pleasant experience with Dr. Tran and his staff - and I've decided to adopt Brier Creek Smiles as my dentist. They listened and were through, yet gentle, with their techniques - and laid out a 3-month plan for me to follow up. Plus- Dr. Tran is a Tar Heel graduate - both undergrad and dental school - bonus points! I high recommend!
L
3 years ago
Dentist
Clean and friendly service. Extremely knowledgeable. Explained all services needed and fees needed. I would recommend them to friends and family.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a grear first visit, from the moment I walked in the office I was greeted with a friendly smile and professional staff. I have found my dentist!
N
4 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Receptionist was very nice and friendly. Dr. very professional and nice.