Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
An enjoyable experience!!!
I am always greeted with warm positive comments. The doctor is patient and explains everything.. He educates me about the best way to care for my teeth. I really feel comfortable with all the people in the practice.
J
3 years ago
Quick service today
Had 2 cavities filled at the gum line. Have not had dental work like this done in years so was expecting a longer ordeal. Was thrilled that this was done in under 30 minutes. Great staff that take time to learn about the kids and talk some Carolina basketball. Nice touch.
J
3 years ago
High Quality and Friendly
Dr. Tran is so friendly and treats you like family. He remembers details of your life and always asks for updates even though he only sees you every six months.
E
3 years ago
Best Dentist Yet :0)
As much as I really dislike going to the Dentist, this dental office has made it very easy for me to keep and continue my visits for needed work. Very professional, and Curious!! As well as clean, and hospitable. My daughter, and Grandson go here as well. I will definitely recommend to others.
L
3 years ago
Great service! With super friendly professional staff!
Love this dentist office. The staff is always friendly and professional. Always willing go beyond and cares about your teeth and even you! I love the fact they are family oriented and knows what they are talking about. Stephanie had a smile on her face and was very gentle when she was working on my mouth. I recommend her for those who don't like dentists lol. She made me feel very comfortable and even add. Tran.😀👍🏾-Ross
T
3 years ago
My best dentist visit ever
R
3 years ago
Professional
It was my first visit at Brier Creek Smiles. Everyone was very professional and courteous. My appointment was at 3pm and i had to wait a while. I think my time is just as important as the doctors. I was told there was an emergency.
K
3 years ago
High quality service
Today was my first visit with Dr. Tran. He was very thorough, professional and honest. My appointment started on time and he answered all of my questions. He likes to get to know his patients on a personal level and I absolutely love that! His staff is awesome as well! My insurance coverage was explained thoroughly so there would be no surprises on down the line. I am happy to have found Dr. Tran!
J
3 years ago
First time patient, good experience
As others have posted, the staff was pleasant and I was seen at my appointment time. I have recently moved to the area and found their online appointment system to be handy. Dr Tran was thorough and pointed out some work that I needed. The TV showing xrays and pictures to validate his point was very helpful. He personally did the cleaning and showed after pictures to make the point about being better at my flossing.
M
3 years ago
High quality services
Dr. Tran is a great dentist and made me feel very comfortable. He and his staff members are very personable and polite. I and very pleased with the services at this dentistry.